QUOTE(accs_centre @ Jul 5 2006, 01:38 PM)
wht do u mean by bising, then wht this tread for?kacau here
be fair to him, i removed
| Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll |
kit_kit, the hp accessory seller.
Jul 5 2006, 09:00 PM
703 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: Johor Bahru |
Jul 5 2006, 09:49 PM
457 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Melaka |
QUOTE(adrive @ Jul 5 2006, 08:56 AM) well i just received my dku5 cable, nokia 3100 AA casing and a screen protector. thanks a lot man ... next time we go yum cha at kenyalang park ... lolz ..everything working? yeap. The only gripe i have is the 3100 casing, but i expected it to happen, because its just a freaking 10 bucks item, and i bought it just so i can compare whether my housing is original or not. so im quite satisfied with my first buying from him. |
Jul 5 2006, 09:53 PM
QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ Jul 5 2006, 12:23 PM) dealt with himm be4....motorola E398 2.5->3.5mm converter for RM19(i think),afte 1 week,the button got prob...and the casing for the imc veli easy open up....but nvm lo...cheap item maigh get cheap results lo...but at least the audio quality not cheap wei bro .. when u wanted to ask me send jack over to u ??? tat day discuss til half way 1 ler... u people when got gathering ??in the end,i just dun care abt the switch,and glue the whole thing together wif silicone glue...at lest the mic is working IMO,this guy OK la....typical dealer so...now everything settle already rite? so why is ur sig still have the link to this threaD? |
Jul 5 2006, 09:57 PM
QUOTE(Clan204 @ Jul 5 2006, 01:16 PM) aiya... kit_kit you buat apa maa.. haha keke ...cap ayam ... haha.. kalau ini budak jeff punya battery cacat .... saya next time tak perlu jual original battery di lowyat sudah.. lol.aiya bro jeff AAA case is not like the ori one, its a AAA fir cap ayam one bro.. then can sell for rm20, if u wants AAA grade like ori one where can get... i oso deal with kit_kit b4 this and COD lagi.. buy t68i batt and t68i charger, no problems until today only the batt need to be offline charging 3-4 times to make it works to full blast.. hehe i think this is misunderstanding only leh... and please dont believe if AAA cap ayam is equal to ori one.. |
Jul 5 2006, 10:05 PM
703 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: Johor Bahru |
ok , i already settle with mr.kit
responsible seller apologize to him because of too harsh |
Jul 6 2006, 01:30 AM