How many teeth do you have now?, I have 28 >_<

TSTachikoma
post Jul 4 2006, 03:45 PM, updated 20y ago

Dot
2,864 posts

Adults should have 32 permanent teeth, correct? I'm almost 19 now and I only have 28, what about you? xD

I have one more teeth growing now ... but its seems to be growing in the wrong place sleep.gif
dopodplaya
post Jul 4 2006, 03:55 PM

2,280 posts

Yup, in most cases 32 teeth. But it is normal not to have the other 4 teeth.
SYAMiLLiON
post Jul 4 2006, 04:03 PM

460 posts

i got 32 teeth...
creap
post Jul 4 2006, 04:49 PM

I would like a piece of punch line
3,306 posts

almost 18 and expecting a baby.

30 smile.gif
bata
post Jul 4 2006, 05:00 PM

3,726 posts

i dun count em....mls la~~

Chow.
kenling
post Jul 4 2006, 05:01 PM

481 posts

some ppl still have wisdom tooth growing at 30-40 years of age... i got all four by 25.
malaysianPotato
post Jul 4 2006, 05:15 PM

I need more space to write stuff here...
2,816 posts

28, my wisdom teeth never showed up or havent shown up yet, its considered normal to have or not have the wisdom teeth.

some smaller jaws do not have enough room to support the additional teeth and the 3rd molar is simply absorbed by the body before it begins to errupt, it is however also common for people with smaller jaws to have their wisdom teeth pop up anyway, this usually requires extraction via surgery to prevent damage to the other teeth and jaw.

people with bigger jaws usually dont have any problems with their wisdom teeth popping up appart from the normal teething pains, they are considered lucky by the other crowd who had to have their teeth sawed in half and pulled out of their jaws.

eta: ooh i forgot i have 27... lost one in a fight doh.gif

This post has been edited by malaysianPotato: Jul 4 2006, 05:18 PM
vincentlee
post Jul 4 2006, 10:11 PM

★★★7Star★General★★★
2,108 posts

QUOTE(creap @ Jul 4 2006, 04:49 PM)
almost 18 and expecting a baby.
30 smile.gif
wow, not even 18 got baby already thumbup.gif
woopypooky
post Jul 5 2006, 06:59 PM

1,292 posts

i have 32, 31 real, 1 false.
and the false one is the foremost upper jaw.
22 years old. can't imagine how i survive that 1 week without a front tooth while waiting a new one to be implanted.

This post has been edited by woopypooky: Jul 5 2006, 07:01 PM

0.0179sec    0.56    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:05 AM