Small Form Factor (SFF) Rev.2, - Size doesn't matter.

redken
post Aug 13 2007, 01:07 PM

- Private Unlimited -
2,352 posts

Anyone knows where i can get a BX6 Microfly in KL? Cuz, ksl279 seems to busy to reply my PM.

Thanks in advance.
redken
post Aug 13 2007, 01:33 PM

- Private Unlimited -
2,352 posts

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Aug 13 2007, 01:23 PM)
not yet...but wanna show here oso malu la....the cables damn messy doh.gif
i know....u can get it nowehere...coz the case doesnt sell in any retail stores in KL. and ksl isnt bringing in those cases anymore.

ur only options on getting the case are....

1/ go down to singapore urself to get it from SLS
2/ ask someone whos going to / is already in singapore to get one for u.
Wah, thanks for the added sarcasm sweat.gif

How much are they selling there in singapore? Worth the trouble?

If i were to get it locally, i am left with either TT Lanbox (steel, pfffft) or Lian Li v300 only, for my budget of course.

This post has been edited by redken: Aug 13 2007, 01:34 PM
redken
post Aug 15 2007, 12:07 PM

- Private Unlimited -
2,352 posts

QUOTE(bioweapon83 @ Aug 15 2007, 03:36 AM)
I agreed with you. nvm la bro jz show only .. my casing also quite messy with those unsleeved wiring.
So which gentleman here wants to volunteer for a Microfly bulk? icon_question.gif
redken
post Sep 2 2007, 02:04 AM

- Private Unlimited -
2,352 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Sep 1 2007, 02:58 PM)
The tenor is damn huge lar. What's the point anyway?

For HTPC case...

SS LC10 or LC16 better

As a small case....

SS SG01
SS SG03
LL V300
LL PC-A05 ( not that much bigger really)

I don't really fancy the microfly due to the milo tin they use as material
Considerably worse than Icute but also the most fully featured budget SFF available.
redken
post Sep 7 2007, 11:42 PM

- Private Unlimited -
2,352 posts

QUOTE(yanjinowa @ Sep 3 2007, 12:59 AM)
im thinking whether to get SG-03 or XQBOX Micro Pc Case(ngbh).
i like the design of XQbox but then no chance for better PSU and big GC.

to me, SG-03 design is like mini tower.
but can fit many big component inside.

aiks, how to choose ler?
SG03 is too PC-like la. Doesn't look like a SFF a all. Small yes, beautiful yes, SFF no.

0.0451sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:52 AM