Small Form Factor (SFF) Rev.2, - Size doesn't matter.

^666^
post Aug 6 2007, 02:07 PM

^Lamb Of God^
1,491 posts

im planning to let go my SG03...anybody intrested? tongue.gif
^666^
post Aug 6 2007, 05:08 PM

^Lamb Of God^
1,491 posts

Joined the club~!

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
^666^
post Aug 9 2007, 02:41 PM

^Lamb Of God^
1,491 posts

guys..i need a recommendation on what CPU Cooler to get for my Microfly case...really need one urgently. the cooler will be fitted onto a Biostar TForce 6100 motherboard (both ram slots used)

main priorities are...

1/ silent
2/ can silde out the mobo tray WITHOUT having to remove the cooler
3/ no LED
4/ able to fit the Biostar TForce 6100 (s754) motherboard without issues, with clearance over the NB Heatsink and ram slots (both ram slots will be used).

BUDGET: around 150 (can add a little bit more).

thanks in advance...

EDIT: forgot some info

ok

to check at atom computers ...they selling lots og tt product...

lastime i saw they selling their TT Ruby orb for RM120...and same as the TT Golden Orb II....price at RM120 oso....

i think tat coller will be able to fit as they tall enoughto fit in microfly....

0.0476sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 07:00 AM