LYN Official Toyota Vios Owners Thread V4, Thread for all LYN's Toyota Vios owners
Mar 17 2014, 02:13 PM
16 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
Hi all VIos Owners, My first day of taking the car i find the front passenger side has the minor rattling sound. after the 2 weeks,the noise is getting obvious when i driving on the uneven /rough road. Last weekend ,i took my car for the first 1k service and disclose this issue to section 19 Pj SC to rectify the problem. after drive test with the technician ,he admit there is sound from there. Thus after i collected my car,i still find the same noise again . SC told me the clip of the air con hose but this is not the root cause as the noise stil persist. If anyone has the same issue that can share the experience and solution? Quite dissapointed as this is brand new car....... Should i accept this as "Macam ni lo, CKD?" |
Mar 24 2014, 02:57 PM
I have the same rattling noise from Air COn vent.
till now not resolved yet. |
Dec 6 2014, 07:53 AM
QUOTE(guitarsenpai @ Dec 6 2014, 12:45 AM) Hi guys i just baught a 1st gen vios and loving it, the problem i have is when im driving during the day and i have no need to turn the lights on, i cant seen to see the petrol meter of my car, is ther a problem or a fix for this? I have to momentarilly turn on my light so that the meter lights pop up to be able to see anything. what is the milleage already when you bought? |
| Change to: | 0.0200sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 11:46 PM |