> Spyshots Proton Global Small Car (GSC @ P2-30A), Nasi Lemak

fantasy1989
post Jan 8 2014, 08:18 AM

4,707 posts

QUOTE(Night Fox @ Jan 8 2014, 08:09 AM)
My man... you made me LOL... proton is about selling expensive cars. Only SAGA model selling cheap, coz SAGA model is the first car they made. The rest of the models are damn expensive.
Trust me, it will be more than RM50K  icon_idea.gif
my wild guess ...it might priced around 45k to 55k (depend on variants)

This post has been edited by fantasy1989: Jan 8 2014, 08:18 AM
flyf
post Jan 8 2014, 08:19 AM

QUOTE(xemoboyx @ Jan 8 2014, 08:08 AM)
Tiara, savvy, anyone remember?
I heard nothing but praises for those cars.

It won't turtle. Good handling. Car of the year brows.gif
diadokmai
post Jan 8 2014, 08:24 AM

941 posts

QUOTE(flyf @ Jan 8 2014, 08:01 AM)
Another car that will be defeated by myvi.

Lol
lol, nowdays myvi already deafeted to KIA picanto
only in term of selling perodua Sales advisor very expert on illegall modification buyer pay slip document.
diadokmai
post Jan 8 2014, 08:27 AM

941 posts

QUOTE(matmoto5125 @ Jan 8 2014, 08:08 AM)
Nope. Will be defeated by new Viva 2014.
yup.
VIVA vs new MYVI
i will go for VIVA. new Myvi sucks. that is why i sold it.

1.5cc engine consume about same with my current preve cfe 1.6. what ta hell.
viva 1.0 elite is the best choice. i can save up much fuel.
SUSSKY233
post Jan 8 2014, 08:28 AM

u x sukak u keluar
875 posts

QUOTE(diadokmai @ Jan 8 2014, 08:27 AM)
yup.
VIVA vs new MYVI
i will go for VIVA. new Myvi sucks. that is why i sold it.

1.5cc engine consume about same with my current preve cfe 1.6. what ta hell.
viva 1.0 elite is the best choice. i can save up much fuel.
butthurt inkambing icon_idea.gif brows.gif
matmoto5125
post Jan 8 2014, 08:28 AM

Silent Reader
1,305 posts

QUOTE(diadokmai @ Jan 8 2014, 08:24 AM)
only in term of selling perodua Sales advisor very expert on illegall modification buyer pay slip document.
Coming from a mouth of an ex-owner, right?
flyf
post Jan 8 2014, 08:29 AM

We talk about sales la.

Who cares about handling and stuff la.
Not f1 right
diadokmai
post Jan 8 2014, 08:29 AM

941 posts

QUOTE(SKY233 @ Jan 8 2014, 08:28 AM)
butthurt inkambing  icon_idea.gif  brows.gif
this is my last myvi

i think maybe the 17rims make the fuel equal to cfe 1.6? laugh.gif

look nizeee right. unfortunate. i cant bear the driving pleasure..sucks..i thinkk the electric motor driven steereng in new myvi make it sucks.'
old model myvi handling is better. more accurate

at the end. the lenso rim sold tp merc owner. and myvi sold to used car that manage by one of perodua sales advisor itself.
i pretty sure who get my car right now either sold it back or cry every day. lol. that car got so many issue.

just like my current preve. but at least currently now my preve problem all solve. dont know la next time what.
that myvi need to sent back to factory for chasiss check.

This post has been edited by diadokmai: Jan 8 2014, 08:37 AM
diadokmai
post Jan 8 2014, 08:34 AM

941 posts

QUOTE(flyf @ Jan 8 2014, 08:29 AM)
We talk about sales la.

Who cares about handling and stuff la.
Not f1 right
yes sales perodua is no 1.
already been stated. too much coruption even in sales.
tipu sini tipu sana.
flyf
post Jan 8 2014, 08:36 AM

We talk about sales la.

Who talks about handling and stuff la.
Not f1 right.

If handling is a concern, potong can take over Toyota sales globally.

fantasy1989
post Jan 8 2014, 08:36 AM

4,707 posts

QUOTE(diadokmai @ Jan 8 2014, 08:29 AM)
this is my last myvi

i think maybe the 17rims make the fuel equal to cfe 1.6?  laugh.gif

look nizeee right. unfortunate. i cant bear the driving pleasure..sucks..i thinkk the electric motor driven steereng in new myvi make it sucks.'
old model myvi handling is better. more accurate
extreme myvi ..can enable fly mode
mockv1per
post Jan 8 2014, 08:39 AM

ܝܘܚܢܢ ܒܝܬ ܐܦܪܝܡ
4,010 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Jan 8 2014, 08:14 AM)
QFT and for future reference.
have to agree with ericmaxman on this...
should be around viva elite - myvi se 1.3 price range...
saigetsu
post Jan 8 2014, 08:42 AM

707 posts

high hope looking at the rims. nice loking thou
diadokmai
post Jan 8 2014, 08:42 AM

941 posts

QUOTE(flyf @ Jan 8 2014, 08:36 AM)
We talk about sales la.

Who talks about handling and stuff la.
Not f1 right.

If handling is a concern, potong can take over Toyota sales globally.
lol. i mean handling even in 110KM/h i cant relax just like what i experienced on my last proton gen2.
how to bear it man?
and end up after about 1 year i sold that car, heard pERODUA reclaim certain model, stated that electric power steering issue. what ta hell. i really mad at them since in 1 months i visit the SC more than 15 times. claiming there claiming here, but what i get, same problem

recently i jsut test drive my big bro myvi. tried on highways.
and still. the power steering same just like my last myvi. what they correct? feel just same, sucks..! its good to have electric p.steering. but please do it like expert do.

This post has been edited by diadokmai: Jan 8 2014, 08:48 AM
diadokmai
post Jan 8 2014, 08:43 AM

941 posts

QUOTE(fantasy1989 @ Jan 8 2014, 08:36 AM)
extreme myvi ..can enable fly mode
ya ha.. first day i bring back the car from penang to kedah. drive on highway araound 100KM/h already feel like terbang.
the flt mode is automatically enable man.

Sylf
post Jan 8 2014, 08:44 AM

140 posts

bila proton mau tutup kedai ni
diadokmai
post Jan 8 2014, 08:45 AM

941 posts

i hope proton correct all thier mistake in tis new proton.
jimmyktp
post Jan 8 2014, 08:47 AM

244 posts

lol..of course that myvi's fuel consumption is bad..17" rims? lol..even my 2.0 runs on a 16" rim!
flyf
post Jan 8 2014, 08:47 AM

QUOTE(diadokmai @ Jan 8 2014, 08:42 AM)
lol. i mean handling even in 110KM/h i cant relax just like what i experienced on my last proton gen2.
how to bear it man?
and end up after about 1 year i sold that car, heard pERODUA reclaim certain model, stated that electric power steering issue. what ta hell. i really mad at them since in 1 months i visit the SC more than 15 times. claiming there claiming here, but what i get, same problem

recently i jsut test drive my big bro myvi. tried on highways.
and still. the power steering same just like my last myvi. what they do? its good to have electric p.steering. but please do it like expert do.
Lel. Obviously it is for city use.

How can u ask a tiger to swim or a fish to climb a tree, then blame them for not excel in it?

Right?

My car 250km for rm80. 6km/l. Gua tak marah pun. Because in highway it will be 12km/l ma.
matmoto5125
post Jan 8 2014, 08:50 AM

Silent Reader
1,305 posts

QUOTE(flyf @ Jan 8 2014, 08:47 AM)
Lel. Obviously it is for city use.

How can u ask a tiger to swim or a fish to climb a tree, then blame them for not excel in it?

Right?

My car 250km for rm80. 6km/l. Gua tak marah pun. Because in highway it will be 12km/l ma.
rclxms.gif laugh.gif

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » 

0.0210sec    0.37    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 03:10 AM