Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [WTComplain] asnira, FFK Seller~~!!!

DoubleClick
post Jul 3 2006, 11:06 PM, updated 20y ago

455 posts

I won a bid from asnira on Asus Star Ice Cooler....bidded at RM60 which is quite far from his expected price(RM110)

Then he said that he change his mind and told me that he got no money to buy new cooler...duh~~....wat a reason

this is his pm and mine

so asnira, sorry...u lead me to no choice....my fren is really looking forward for the cooler...until today, he keep on mentioning this matter....

this is the thread:
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=296830
jcheong
post Jul 4 2006, 12:48 AM

323 posts

Ha hahahahahahaha come one la bro, dont cry la. He deserve every right to sell to anyone. He didnt COD FFK you. DOnt cry ok babeh...
styloe
post Jul 4 2006, 12:52 AM

6 sTaR wORkaHOLic JuNKie
1,242 posts

QUOTE(jcheong @ Jul 4 2006, 12:48 AM)
Ha hahahahahahaha come one la bro, dont cry la. He deserve every right to sell to anyone. He didnt COD FFK you. DOnt cry ok babeh...
Yup he has the rite but he shud inform the buyer first.Well sad to say. . .Go find another la moderno and other bulk seller sell cheaper than retail IMO. . .
ed0gawa
post Jul 4 2006, 12:53 AM

coconut
4,398 posts

What kind of mentality you have? rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

Seller put something for auction, bids end, seller have to sell.. OTHERWISe why bother to auction? Go kedai Pajak la...

FFK is FFK ...

This post has been edited by ed0gawa: Jul 4 2006, 12:53 AM
evilme
post Jul 4 2006, 01:08 AM

332 posts

so wat is ffk.... u don throw money at him..... the damaged is u waste ur time and broken heart.... that all..... my advise is move on.... that got other selling hsf too!!!

biatche
post Jul 4 2006, 03:50 AM

1,649 posts

this case is so simple. doubleclick, you lack understanding..

first of all.. you can't blame seller all that much. asnira was plain stupid to set a low initial bid.

you wanna sell your porsche... you set a low initial bid... RM5000, coincidence no one wanna buy... someone bid RM6000. you sure you wanna sell it no matter what?

ffk or not ffk... he probably dont wanna sell it at such a low bid, probably he thought he could sell higher.
gerrard capashen
post Jul 4 2006, 07:45 AM

Quarry Executive
3,377 posts

suppose if he takut rugi, the seller should put the item in bid style, better put desire price n nego... seem like to me the seller fault..

gkl83
post Jul 4 2006, 08:03 AM

8,377 posts

but how much the sHawTY bought the heatsink last friday? if higher than RM60, tat call auction... and he didnt said sell to whom like the real auction with the hammer... hmm..

but is seller fault also didnt list the buyer's price on the topic to stat clearly and didnt stat this is a auction sales at the 1st post and not listed the end date...

This post has been edited by gkl83: Jul 4 2006, 08:05 AM
DoubleClick
post Jul 4 2006, 08:22 AM

455 posts

anyway, my fren can move on with his old OEM cooler.....i set up a thread here coz i feel it is a bit unfair and to inform u all...

but life goes on....

i won the bid and he dun sell me...saying he have the right and so on...but y suddenly trade with other ppl leh? certainly he is looking for a better deal....this is not auction ma...this is who offer the highest, he got the deal...rite??

gkl83
post Jul 4 2006, 08:55 AM

8,377 posts

if sHawTY offer RM65 to seller? higher bid than u...

but another problem is the seller didnt stat how much sHawTY bidded and caused u have not chance to bid more than RM65...

jz want to clarify u, not means to offend...
DoubleClick
post Jul 4 2006, 09:00 AM

455 posts

QUOTE(gkl83 @ Jul 4 2006, 08:55 AM)
if sHawTY offer RM65 to seller? higher bid than u...

but another problem is the seller didnt stat how much sHawTY bidded and caused u have not chance to bid more than RM65...

jz want to clarify u, not means to offend...
dun worry...everyone can voice out their thoughts....

but do u guys notice his PM to me...clearly stated that he told me that i won the bid...can u still bid after the bid close??

if i lose the bid la....he can always pm me..instead of me waiting for this banking details...
gkl83
post Jul 4 2006, 09:06 AM

8,377 posts

QUOTE(DoubleClick @ Jul 4 2006, 09:00 AM)
but do u guys notice his PM to me...clearly stated that he told me that i won the bid...can u still bid after the bid close??
i didnt notice abt the sms contents, so sorry... sweat.gif
DoubleClick
post Jul 4 2006, 09:09 AM

455 posts

QUOTE(gkl83 @ Jul 4 2006, 09:06 AM)
i didnt notice abt the sms contents, so sorry...  sweat.gif
not SMS la...but PM.... tongue.gif
gkl83
post Jul 4 2006, 09:13 AM

8,377 posts

QUOTE(DoubleClick @ Jul 4 2006, 09:09 AM)
not SMS la...but PM.... tongue.gif
sigh... just start working already blur here, sure get scold by manager... laugh.gif
sHawTY
post Aug 5 2006, 01:32 AM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

Err...
Lemme clear this out...
Please don't blame me... sweat.gif

This is what happens actually to what i've understand... smile.gif
He didn't sell it to me...

At the first point, when i saw that heatsink, i've attracted to that heatsink...
So i offer him to trade with my G Power Pro heatsink..

Then, he says he's not interested...

After that, he cancel the selling of his StarIce...

Then, after a while [either some days or a week (I can't remember when sweat.gif )], he PM me if i'm still interested with his Star Ice heatsink, so i tell him, yes i'm interested...
Then, i trade my G Power Pro with him...

That's what happens actually...

I'm not here to backup "asnira" or anything else...
I just want to clear things up... notworthy.gif

Please don't be mad at me... sweat.gif
I'm just here to tell the real thing that has happened... notworthy.gif
DoubleClick
post Aug 5 2006, 10:30 AM

455 posts

QUOTE(sHawTY @ Aug 5 2006, 01:32 AM)
Err...
Lemme clear this out...
Please don't blame me... sweat.gif

This is what happens actually to what i've understand... smile.gif
He didn't sell it to me...

At the first point, when i saw that heatsink, i've attracted to that heatsink...
So i offer him to trade with my G Power Pro heatsink..

Then, he says he's not interested...

After that, he cancel the selling of his StarIce...

Then, after a while [either some days or a week (I can't remember when sweat.gif )], he PM me if i'm still interested with his Star Ice heatsink, so i tell him, yes i'm interested...
Then, i trade my G Power Pro with him...

That's what happens actually...

I'm not here to backup "asnira" or anything else...
I just want to clear things up... notworthy.gif

Please don't be mad at me... sweat.gif
I'm just here to tell the real thing that has happened... notworthy.gif
not mad at u la....just jealous...eheheh...next time got cooler to sell...must give me kao kao discount....if not, i won't 'forgive' u...ehhehe
imperialrealcs
post Aug 5 2006, 11:49 AM

IMPERIAL DEATH STAR!
6,724 posts

QUOTE(styloe @ Jul 4 2006, 12:52 AM)
Yup he has the rite but he shud inform the buyer first.Well sad to say. . .Go find another la moderno and other bulk seller sell cheaper than retail IMO. . .
QUOTE(evilme @ Jul 4 2006, 01:08 AM)
so wat is ffk.... u don throw money at him..... the damaged is u waste ur time and broken heart....  that all..... my advise is move on.... that got other selling hsf too!!!
OMG, no wonder more n more ffk case happening with such thinking doh.gif
what the hell, put bid style n still can choose whether wana sell or not? i wonder what u all thinking.. then better go lelong.com.my or juz nego to ur desired price doh.gif
onlinetrader
post Aug 5 2006, 12:01 PM

may i know what is FFK
KilJim
post Aug 5 2006, 06:48 PM

^-_-^ ZzzZzZzZzzz....
4,424 posts

Erm...July 4th thread brought up all of a sudden sweat.gif

If doubleclick doesnt reply anymore i'm closing this
Pip_X
post Aug 5 2006, 07:10 PM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

And he can put into M.O list because he FFK and do not reply to this thread within one week.

0.0156sec    0.49    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 08:32 PM