English Clubs Manchester City FC , Injury Crisis
mcblue86
Aug 29 2016, 09:13 AM
Pep: "We are so pleased about Sterling's spirit. He’s so dynamic, aggressive with and without the ball. I’m so happy he’s playing good."This post has been edited by mcblue86 : Aug 29 2016, 09:14 AM
mcblue86
Aug 29 2016, 09:14 AM
Pep Guardiola: "John Stones is not injured, I don’t think so. I didn’t speak to the doctor. I saw him tired and with problems, no injury."
mcblue86
Aug 29 2016, 09:14 AM
PEP: "Samir Nasri can stay. His quality is another level. It depends on him. If he wants to help us and stay to be part of something."
mcblue86
Aug 29 2016, 09:15 AM
STERLING: The manager given me a lot of authority to go forward - he even had a go at me for not dribbling enough!
mcblue86
Aug 29 2016, 09:22 AM
Aguero would miss the Manchester derby, Swansea (cup) and Bournemouth games if he gets the standard 3-match ban. FA will take a look at it.
mcblue86
Aug 29 2016, 09:22 AM
Joe Hart, John Stones & Raheem Sterling have been called up by England for the World Cup qualifier against Slovakia.
mcblue86
Aug 29 2016, 09:23 AM
Torino sporting director Gianluca Petrachi has confirmed to Sky Italia that the club are trying to sign Joe Hart.
tehoice
Aug 29 2016, 09:52 AM
macam a news portal than a discussion.
TS ps3 fanboy
Aug 29 2016, 10:20 AM
QUOTE(abeja @ Aug 29 2016, 09:01 AM)
Top of the table....albeit on goal difference
Superb in the 1st half but nervy in the 2nd until Sterling's goal.
Regarding joe, just wished that he wouldn't go to another premier league club. Too painful to see him play for another english club
VIDEO
he better go on loan to torino and work his feet
skylinelover
Aug 29 2016, 12:27 PM
QUOTE(mcblue86 @ Aug 29 2016, 09:22 AM)
Aguero would miss the Manchester derby, Swansea (cup) and Bournemouth games if he gets the standard 3-match ban. FA will take a look at it.
Nuuuuu
This post has been edited by skylinelover : Aug 29 2016, 12:28 PM
onepack
Aug 29 2016, 06:33 PM
POLL: Aguero fist was clenched to add power to the elbow and inflict damage and he should have been sent off for violent conduct.
mcblue86
Aug 29 2016, 09:23 PM
Nasri: "Things could still move, it depends on a lot of things. But I have never been shown the door or whatever." [SFR Sport via @GFFN]
mcblue86
Aug 29 2016, 09:23 PM
Nasri: "I was told that it all depended on my desire. So we will sit down and discuss the right way to go forward." [SFR Sport via @GFFN]
mcblue86
Aug 29 2016, 09:24 PM
Aguero has pulled out of the Argentina squad because of an injury. He has not travelled to Buenos Aires. HernanSCastillo
mcblue86
Joe Hart is expected to travel to Turin later today to finalise his move to Torino. Medical examinations have been scheduled. Gazzetta_it
mcblue86
Joe Hart's agent Jonathan Barnett on Torino links: "It's certainly a possibility." [Tuttosport]
mcblue86
Aug 29 2016, 09:25 PM
If all is agreed between both parties, Hart will to sign a 1-year loan deal with Torino. Gazzetta_it
mcblue86
Hart would prefer a new experience in Serie A than a move to Sunderland, and Torino's confidence is growing. DiMarzio
mcblue86
Pablo Zabaleta: "Kun (Aguero) didn't travel with me because of physical discomfort." RoyNemer
mcblue86
Aug 29 2016, 09:26 PM
Joe Hart could be on his way to Torino after multiple reports in Italy today.