ACNE, Please come in and share your experience

screw-u-guys
post Sep 4 2007, 11:46 PM

132 posts

Hi every1 which guardian got sell cetaphil cleanser cz i went to few guardian shop they said dun have icon_question.gif
screw-u-guys
post Sep 17 2007, 02:00 AM

132 posts

i have been using cetaphil cleanser for 2 week but it still da same ! i find it after use cetaphil my face become more oily than before so jinyee does cetaphil suitable for oily skin?
screw-u-guys
post Oct 13 2007, 02:09 PM

132 posts

Hi guys, 1st of all thank for jin yee recommend this regimen to me because my skin greatly improve n i have suffer serious acne for 3 yrs so i try many type of medication and it doesnt work until i try tis regimen for 3 week(no need 2month) , finally it show me good outcome result at least for me rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
screw-u-guys
post Sep 9 2008, 11:07 PM

132 posts

can recommend any good mask for mild acne n scar?
screw-u-guys
post Sep 10 2008, 07:52 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(voditoleons @ Sep 10 2008, 02:05 PM)
hey are u hijacking this thread?
Jinyee's regimen's key points is : mild cleanses-bp-good moisturizer. So the cleanser MUST be mild and cleanses well which Cetaphil does the job well.
Toner is unnecessary unless your cleanser is bad which leave residue on your skin. Jinyee explained this in the 1st page.
Moisturizer without fragrance is recommended for this regimen and I'm strictly following this regimen (including the neutrogena moisturizer)by Jinyee and I'm satisfy of it.
Can you please read this thread from page 1? I believe you can gain some acne infos from there.
hijacking sound offensive,
shes is here to share her knowledge ma
not promoting any product so i dont think it is hijacking
between thank shenay for ur advice, i doubt vit E pill will give obsious effect.
screw-u-guys
post Sep 11 2008, 01:10 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(Shenay @ Sep 10 2008, 08:06 PM)
no problem. yep not so good effects. the fastest effect is stop noticing the scar everyday!! if you keep watching it, its gonna take a long time till it fades x)
right now i ma using bio-oil for few week edi

QUOTE(nicKit @ Sep 10 2008, 09:36 PM)

this is the one i'm toking abt... tongue.gif

usually i use the blade thingy to trim... bad idea?
heard from some beautician that a mix of cleanser and mask are not good
screw-u-guys
post Sep 21 2008, 03:14 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(Shenay @ Sep 11 2008, 01:14 PM)

screw-u-guys, is the bio oil good, have you see any effects yet? is it like really oily or very light ya?

been 1month plus i used it, scar still there but if c frm far less visible compare with last time, very oily so best is apply abit more den enuf edi

QUOTE(evonseah @ Sep 17 2008, 12:24 AM)
hello Jinyee, i tried finding the BP recommended but it is baned in malaysia d.i tried finding Neutrogena on the spot also the same thing.Is there any other BP that can replace them?
neurtrogena on da spot oledi is a history la, try oxy5 or t3 BP
screw-u-guys
post Jan 24 2009, 04:33 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(bossy @ Jan 23 2009, 11:28 PM)
i am facing the same problem as you. My face also is covered with acne and hyper-pigmentation and it's also very sensitive especially under the sun it become swollen and turn very red. i 'm feel suffering and painful. i also feel shame when i look at the people who hav a pretty face. May i ask u, did use only CETAPHIL and PANOXYL ACNEGEL 2.5 only and can cure this problem?
thanks !!
i does follow jin yee regimen which is using cetaphil and benzol peroxide does heal my acne
so yes this stuff works well

0.0643sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 03:16 AM