Accessories WTS T10,T15,T15 LED and Festoon LED - Super Bright, Brand Osram , Shibata , Philips ,and OEM

TSenzim10
post Jun 3 2015, 11:43 PM

218 posts

QUOTE(kevin218 @ Jun 3 2015, 08:45 PM)
since many day d.. i still haven get any details from you through PM
Sorry for late reply, kinda busy a bit work outside. Sample of light is as per 2nd post that i show all colour output. If u need sample on car. I will try give it tommorow. If possible you can wassap me at 014 7241204 for fast reply.

Below is sample for of light output.
Shibata 6000k

Osram 6000k

Osram 6700k

This post has been edited by enzim10: Jun 3 2015, 11:47 PM
TSenzim10
post Jun 9 2015, 01:46 PM

218 posts

QUOTE(kevin218 @ Jun 7 2015, 01:07 PM)
Please check your phone sms. is hard to get you. your phone is off
Thanks Kevin for your inquiry. i already reply and looking forward our deal. sorry for a bit late since at kampung last weekend with no mobile internet line.
TSenzim10
post Jun 28 2015, 07:43 AM

218 posts

QUOTE(tncdatou @ Jun 25 2015, 03:33 PM)
Hi there, you know how to install the led? or Do it myelf?
Yes. I can help to install if i able to do so during COD- Depend on car. For normal plug and play i can do. If need to dismantle panel everything, depend on car since i not really expert on this.
TSenzim10
post Jun 28 2015, 07:43 AM

218 posts

QUOTE(abdullahzubair01 @ Jun 25 2015, 12:09 PM)
pm for 1 set of T10 n room lamp pure white.
TQ
Thanks for Purchase Tuan. nod.gif
TSenzim10
post Aug 6 2015, 10:50 AM

218 posts

QUOTE(abdullahzubair01 @ Jun 29 2015, 10:07 AM)
Ur Welcome
Still waiting arrival of the item smile.gif
Tq for Purchase . notworthy.gif
TSenzim10
post Aug 10 2015, 07:36 AM

218 posts

QUOTE(wyshin88 @ Aug 9 2015, 12:04 PM)

I am currently using Philip normal bulb color 4300K for my T10 small light and I find it very dim.

Can you recommend something that is suitable for Honda FD1 small light to replace these Philip T10 bulb but with same color (4300K)? Something that is bright so that when I turn on the small light, it's bright enough without having to turn on the spot light.

Hi Wyshin88, There is no way small light to replace the fog lamp. since small light using t10 and lower voltage. I do sell shibata t10 led which is 2 times brighter than this philips but i dont think that it can be used to bright the whole road.

There is a few more solution .
1. Get the cree Led - you may search the forum . got member sell it. it really bright.
2. Get the T10 HID . sample : https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=3280534&hl=

FYI. i not selling FCL HID anymore since license issue. I will selling other brand HID soon. This might be suite for you getting really bright t10 output.

TSenzim10
post Aug 28 2015, 02:38 PM

218 posts

QUOTE(nm7 @ Aug 12 2015, 08:55 AM)
Hi @enzim10, i sent you a PM a couple of days ago. Do you still have stock for the items i am inquiring?
[quote=athrunzaru,Aug 27 2015, 04:03 PM]
hi, pm me whitish yellow cabin led bulb smile.gif

hi the yellowish feston and led is out of stock. i wil update u once stock ready
TSenzim10
post Jan 2 2016, 10:14 PM

218 posts

QUOTE(BridgestoneRE711 @ Jan 2 2016, 06:57 PM)
Hey where to cod. 
T10 bulb.  If possible Philips.
Mt location serdang
Hi. Cod at Bandar teknologi kajang. Philips I got stock for t10
TSenzim10
post Mar 7 2016, 01:45 PM

218 posts

QUOTE(ks1230 @ Jan 5 2016, 10:30 PM)
PM best price for SHIBATA T10 Ultinon LED 6000K and Shibata Festoon 31mm 6000K LED..thanks  biggrin.gif
Pm you already

QUOTE(bryan2jzgte @ Feb 25 2016, 12:34 PM)
Hi there,

May I know which models has the whitest output? Similar to those on BMWs and Lexus. Do let me know the price as well. Thanks.
Best for plate no is Shibata 6000K Diamond White. here is sample for rear plate no shibata .

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.2055sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 08:53 AM