The fuel cover stuck thing happen to me also. I told it to gorilla and raszus during TT.
It happen on my way to TT. Stop at petrol station got down pull the fuel level got sound but the cover didn't pop out. Tried few times, still cannot thought cable putus but no is the spring that pop the cover out not springing strong already as we pump petrol always open close.
How to solve the problem? I slit my wallet under the fuel level while pulling it then my wallet acted as a wedge. I then use my car key to pry open the cover. After you open the cover, look at the back of the cover got a black metal sheet spring. You need to pull the spring outwards. By doing this, you increase the springing out force of the fuel cover. Then you are done, just becareful when doing it the spring wdges are sharp. use a screwdriver also can
same thing happen to me last year..lol but fixed it by pushing the cover down a bit..as i saw uneven gap..bottom one more gap than top..after do that settled ady..just pull lever little bit oso can open and the sound more solid..lol
hi anyone sudah changed ur gaga mia power steeling fluid? service bawah pokok and want to buy fluid myself..any brand recommended and how much? also pening shud i changed brake fluid or not? 20k service ady changed the fluid except power steering fluid..now 40k i need to change air filter,separk pelak, ps fluid, engine oil, and oil filter? coolant not sure right now..thinking to do threebond for tb.do now or wait 60k or 80k mileage baru do? need ur advice gaga sifu..hehe