finally my car radiator issue returned. Made appointment with Glenmarie sc 2mr. see hows the out come =/
PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX Thread V57, Nothing to see here...
Jan 6 2014, 10:00 AM
39 posts Joined: May 2013 |
finally my car radiator issue returned. Made appointment with Glenmarie sc 2mr. see hows the out come =/
Jan 6 2014, 12:19 PM
Finally my NONE-stop spinning radiator fan problem solved. i m here to contribute by sharing my bad experience =p and hopefully if one fine day, any1 of u guys face the same issue, then u can settled with ease.
Btw, its lucky for me to try my luck with the proton dealer sc near taman mayang pj 2day. They only spent 5 mins for the whole process to settle my problem. The culprit of the problem is actually the "relay" as what abang YAB and Dares mention earlier. Thanks god that i dint wait and send my car for 2 days as mention by the SC in Section 13 and Glenmarie. Although my car is under warranty, the relay, fuse and bulbs are not covered. So i need to pay rm11.70 for the relay and YES!!!! its dxmn cheap!!!! RM11.70 and solved the irritating problem!! i paid happily and leave. my car is going to service soon, i think i will stick to the taman mayang sc as they never disappoint me =) After renew road tax and insurance, gonna prepare to change new shoes for my ride^^ maybe 195 50 15? |
Jan 6 2014, 01:06 PM
QUOTE(iskazulka @ Jan 6 2014, 12:22 PM) the taman mayang SC also been visited by r3apers frequently. well, congratulations. glad to hear that ur problem has been solved. QUOTE(r3apers @ Jan 6 2014, 12:45 PM) normally i go i look for ruby, sometimes the young fat man.. i think is ruby younger brother, same face 1.. haha.. 2day i go thr both of them are not thr.. only a malay lady then i straight away go n talk to 1 of the foreman.. newly join mia.. name 阿荣, with a tattoo on his neck "依“。without much questions, he go n open my bonnet n straight away tell me the root cause. thumb up for him. im using stainless steel apexi mia.. i wash with water.. hahaha.. had been using for 25k mileage. responsive and u can feel ur car breath smoother This post has been edited by Beyonce_standard: Jan 6 2014, 01:08 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0187sec
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 08:13 AM |