QUOTE(iskazulka @ Jan 8 2014, 05:24 PM)
go ahead ba. . when I back from work, my woof woof will sendiri turtle and let me raba his chest and belly.
done d, he will auto un-turtle back
PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX Thread V57, Nothing to see here...
Jan 8 2014, 05:28 PM
10 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
Jan 8 2014, 05:45 PM
Jan 9 2014, 01:33 PM
Jan 9 2014, 05:42 PM
nothing to do in ofis. . pigi read on turtle wiki
Richard Hammond, a presenter on BBC's Top Gear, took the Perodua Myvi out for a spin,[5] and he seems to be impressed: "No jokes, this is a good-looking car. But if it looks familiar, that's because this is a Daihatsu Sirion in all but name. You see it costs billions to develop a new car - you design them on computers then build lots of them to crash into walls. So Perodua let someone else do it and spent their money sticking a new badge on it. But they kept a bit back to spend on styling. Which is why, even though it shares bits and pieces with the Sirion, the Myvi is better looking... ...So under seven grand for a good-looking car, built in a factory shared with Toyota, which handles as well as a Yaris, does nearly 50mpg with a three-year warranty - yes please." Semua Gagarian kena conned kaw kaw |
Jan 9 2014, 09:19 PM
QUOTE(Maxwell6635 @ Jan 9 2014, 06:03 PM) This attachment is for CVT owner , the procedure of oil change of CVT gearbox , get it from Punch. You got the whole document ?[attachmentid=3808088] 1) Not sure whether SC is aware of the steps. 2) Not sure whether the SC follows most if not all the steps. I gonna print this and make sure they follow it otherwise I will lecture them. V12Kompressor put this doc on first page ? |
Jan 9 2014, 09:22 PM
QUOTE(zeone @ Jan 9 2014, 05:38 PM) Hi Bro... My 1 yr 11 mth old ramcar usually 11.8-12.1VMy frenly dealer no sell Century... Sells only Yoko or GMB... Tells me GMB founder is Yoko former boss....recently (last year) sold off... And that this make that xboss making is better... (Note : Petronas got sell Century but @RM238 no install also!! Hi Bro... Ramcar in my Gaga almost 3 years oledi... Last load test showed 10V only... Also every nxt morning voltmeter shows drop fr 12V to 11.5V... New batt3 is 12.4/12.5 on my voltmeter... Nxt morning? Will chk 2moro...hehe... Still goin strong Call 1800 22 88 379 Delivery and installation included by Century magician only RM200 for marathoner & RM270 for ultramax. RM238 ? Ask them sell to old newspaper man ba This post has been edited by ruby1288: Jan 9 2014, 09:26 PM |
Jan 9 2014, 09:28 PM
QUOTE(Maxwell6635 @ Jan 9 2014, 09:23 PM) Hope , i not get whole document. I try my best to ask for it . Those step just precaution check only.erm , i not sure every SC is aware anot . Maybe somehow yes somehow no . If ur fren drive few days d still ok without issue then should be "OK" lor. But u no ask him go ask the sc ? Why fill in so little oil. Edi dono cvt nid cvt oil, now wan pandai2 say 3.5 liter is enough ? Ask him take this doc go sc fucuk them again lu and top up oil ? Funker iskazulka kawan change before. Don rmb the nick. Was it asrul ? This post has been edited by ruby1288: Jan 9 2014, 09:32 PM |
Jan 10 2014, 08:47 AM
QUOTE(zeone @ Jan 9 2014, 10:00 PM) Hi Bro... Yr Ramcar shld b good 4at least another year! Chk & top up with distilled water if level in batt3 is low...me did 1X... Re Century magician, so sorry but no got any nearby here la... Such services available only in KL/Klang Valley... QUOTE(zeone @ Jan 9 2014, 10:11 PM) ruby1288 & other Bros... My Ori Ramcar still gives good start every morning... So why change? Bcos at its age & with forthcoming CNY hols, me not wanna risk being stranded shld it suddenly "give up" lo... Me had very hard time one CNY hols... With leaking rad in ole gen Saga... Cld not find shops open... So dun wan 2b in same situation agin liao... QUOTE(wanfauzan @ Jan 9 2014, 10:33 PM) yes, good practice though I edi top up once. . so if it still goes strong until December, then I will just change it before 2015. Just like you, better be safe than sorry btw, ur nearest century dealer is in Penang. Alor Setar tak ade This post has been edited by ruby1288: Jan 10 2014, 09:09 AM |
Jan 10 2014, 08:57 AM
QUOTE(Maxwell6635 @ Jan 9 2014, 09:49 PM) Yup , he been lazy . Now he can drive for fast and furious , this what he told me la. i think should be 4 liter as i confirmed with punch staff , this what he reply me . OIC. "4.3liter is the initial fill,after that leveling procedure need to be done to make sure the level is in the correct level. After leveling is done,oil should be in spec." Better ask him go back check check lu. Itu CBT RM 13K woohoooo Now that makes sense. Now, another concern, will the SC help to do the oil leveling step (bleed out the overfilled 0.2L) ? will remain a mystery until you go change oil ![]() on a side note, help ask also whether this gasket oil pan (Item #13) in the above schedule referring to a CVT part ? in this schedule, it is shown that it needs to be changed together with the CBT OCI This post has been edited by ruby1288: Jan 10 2014, 09:05 AM |
Jan 10 2014, 09:01 AM
QUOTE(bo093 @ Jan 10 2014, 08:57 AM) The correct phrase should be,It ain't a workshop with sale of batteries if they are without a spare battery. If wan force say dont have, don't tell me their other customers din go there change battery when it is still working fine. impossible 100% all customers only change when the battery died. so can fucuk them if say don have |
Jan 10 2014, 09:03 AM
Jan 10 2014, 09:23 AM
Jan 10 2014, 09:31 AM
Jan 10 2014, 09:51 AM
QUOTE(TitanRev @ Jan 10 2014, 09:44 AM) this angle, hairstyle, spec and facial expression yes a bit.this fella ori din wear spec mia. other times no. doesnt look chubby enough This post has been edited by ruby1288: Jan 10 2014, 09:52 AM |
Jan 10 2014, 10:15 AM
Jan 10 2014, 10:17 AM
Jan 10 2014, 11:37 AM
it's time to start planning for the next step of my life.
it's time to join the likes of davidke20, r3apers, coolkwc, gpmm, funker This post has been edited by ruby1288: Jan 10 2014, 11:38 AM |
Jan 10 2014, 11:40 AM
Jan 10 2014, 11:44 AM
QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jan 10 2014, 11:41 AM) apa lou chan it's a dream QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jan 10 2014, 11:42 AM) Not yet la. 2014 resolution is to start planning only. If accident, YAB will scold me. HUAI JIU NO BAI INSURANCE ? |
Jan 10 2014, 11:50 AM
| Change to: | 0.0461sec