QUOTE(wanfauzan @ Jan 22 2014, 09:07 AM)
if the boss ask you to pay for me? hehe

can... ur car let me drive for 1 hour... i pay nitrogen for u...
QUOTE(iskazulka @ Jan 22 2014, 09:13 AM)
PM me ur shop address & price for duraplus 175/70/r13.
aiks... lupa reply u just now... tmr send to u...
QUOTE(ruby1288 @ Jan 22 2014, 09:20 AM)
CNY promotion, ask ur boss fill in FOC for all LYN Gaga Members

i give others also tak mau give u lor...
QUOTE(zeone @ Jan 22 2014, 09:28 AM)
Hi Bro...

Here it's abt RM20 first time replace...then RM5 per refill if necessary...(5+ yrs ago?)
Frankly speaking...nitrogen as produced by those machines?
Not much different...it's not pure nitrogen lo...

Usually 80+ to 90+% depending on efficiency of chemicals used...
Some shop machines give as low as 80+% due 2cut cost poor maintenance/replacement if chemicals...
Nitogen % in Air (78-79%) & fr the machine only small % diff..
So only main advantage is longer retention of gas pressure due2 slower loss of gas...
Useful more perhaps by airplanes & F1 cars? At very high speeds?
Possibly helps maintain pressure in yr car tyres since yu now in2 track & speedfest comp?
For the normal car user, nope...except 4that 1 small convenience...
Inconvenience? Biggest is hv 2find a shop with that machine. ..not many elsewhere besides KL area?
And if yu go2 other shops (not yr usual) charges are higher 4refills!

Moreover, Air is FREE!

the nitrogen machine in my shop is maintained every month... and purity of the nitrogen is 98% at least...
QUOTE(r3apers @ Jan 22 2014, 09:37 AM)
pm me best price for brigestone ar10, re030, my-02 and ecopia EP200...
cannot use different tyres for front and rear arh... later bang water or hard braking ada different reaction wor... said by that seisorhai... unoehu la...