13 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX Thread V57, Nothing to see here...

r3apers
post Jan 21 2014, 03:58 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(Maxwell6635 @ Jan 21 2014, 03:50 PM)
cry.gif I want test the thing , last Friday I working until 10pm sorry boss I told r3apers
QUOTE(Maxwell6635 @ Jan 21 2014, 03:51 PM)
cry.gif  cry.gif whatsss , cant boss , tak boleh macam ini  sweat.gif
u tell me no use wat... whistling.gif

after u jual buntut still can come mar, except ur @ss damn pain thn no choice lo.. ph34r.gif
r3apers
post Jan 21 2014, 04:18 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jan 21 2014, 04:14 PM)
Lol... Promoter for apa company? Carlsberg? Guinness?
Butt cola ph34r.gif
r3apers
post Jan 21 2014, 04:18 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Jan 21 2014, 04:17 PM)
Guys, I'm thinking of modifying our gaga's arm and disarming buzzer sound. What's your thought?
put maxwell sound sure no body wana touch except those type. ph34r.gif
r3apers
post Jan 21 2014, 04:25 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jan 21 2014, 04:21 PM)
I silent mine... :3
last time i heard one quite funny.. "Kindly Move Away From The Car, Thank You" its from a car call SAAB~!
r3apers
post Jan 22 2014, 09:37 AM

225 posts

QUOTE(kenjilew @ Jan 22 2014, 09:01 AM)
cheap cheap only lar... even if the boss ask me to pay i ok saje... smile.gif
pm me best price for brigestone ar10, re030, my-02 and ecopia EP200...
r3apers
post Jan 22 2014, 09:41 AM

225 posts

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Jan 22 2014, 09:39 AM)
bridgestone his shop tarak juai.
i mean 175/70/13 for mine tarak. lol.
u size only mar.. not my size...duh...

QUOTE(ruby1288 @ Jan 22 2014, 09:39 AM)
Since I just came back from Ipok,
just to ask gaga ppl here, have you guys tried hitting the NS haiway (from KL going north) with
- gaga 15" tyre, profile 50
- FLX or BLM with modded saspensions
- FSB, RSB, ARB installed (or more bars)

if any, how's the feeling ?

I did not enjoy the ride at all. The NS highway from KL going up north simply just filled with bad road conditions, potholes and those "longkang".
Steering vibrate until as if its fapping.
My back bone stiffen up after each trip.

Too many bars, no places for the parts to flex hence  rolleyes.gif
ehh,,, i going south no problem...lolx but 14" rim with stock suspension
r3apers
post Jan 22 2014, 09:44 AM

225 posts

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Jan 22 2014, 09:43 AM)
that's what i said la. my size tarak. i edit ady la. duh.
change rim la...easy .... whistling.gif
r3apers
post Jan 22 2014, 11:19 AM

225 posts

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Jan 22 2014, 09:46 AM)
i want to keep maintain factory stock spec  whistling.gif
puutiiii.... whistling.gif

QUOTE(ruby1288 @ Jan 22 2014, 09:46 AM)
go south I not sure. .coz i don go south  biggrin.gif
recent years, the only south I went is Malacca but that's using Seremban highway which is way much more better than NS.

deswai I specify 15", profile 50
14", profile 60 should be way more comfortable
even 15", profile 55 is still ok I guess.
but with my stock 15", profile 50", M5 some more, i wan vomit blood  doh.gif
I everyday like that, I need to visit tukang urut everyday
lol.. mostly uncomfortable is while in johor damn a lot pothole tht time...

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Jan 22 2014, 10:57 AM)
My area here got a few shops selling welding gases also have Nitrogen gas tank. Shop is selling 250 for a big tank (rental of tank included). After that each refill is about 100...so I think can buy the whole tank back at home....
can i come visti ur doggie and cattie and ur nitrogen and ur gtr and ur lexus and ur gaga and raba ur peha wub.gif
r3apers
post Jan 22 2014, 11:24 AM

225 posts

QUOTE(jsnkok @ Jan 22 2014, 11:21 AM)
Agreed. On the road now and the ride aint very comfortable.
Stock spring = bearable
Lowered spring = car will wobble,feel like puking

KL-PG-KL thrice over past 4mths
u mia till mana? TT pun tak dtg...adui...

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Jan 22 2014, 11:23 AM)
You stay far far away from me...you perv...
why why cry.gif cry.gif

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jan 22 2014, 11:23 AM)
nod.gif After Melaka, it will be rock and rattle show.  sweat.gif
brows.gif Keyword detected.
wat keyword? rolleyes.gif
r3apers
post Jan 22 2014, 11:47 AM

225 posts

QUOTE(wkwong91 @ Jan 22 2014, 11:37 AM)
welcome to seremban.  rclxms.gif
TitanRev halau me oh.... cry.gif cry.gif
r3apers
post Jan 22 2014, 12:06 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(wkwong91 @ Jan 22 2014, 11:52 AM)
you treat him asia laksa meanwhile raba his peha. maybe he will be happy back.  brows.gif
as wat the gajah said...

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jan 22 2014, 11:59 AM)
ohmy.gif IMPOSSIBRU! Chew Ah Beng not the cheap geh.  brows.gif
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
r3apers
post Jan 22 2014, 12:28 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Jan 22 2014, 12:11 PM)
I no play backside...... tongue.gif
i didnt said wana play ur backside... itu Maxwell6635 punya kerja la... whistling.gif

wana raba ur car only unsure.gif
r3apers
post Jan 22 2014, 12:57 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(Maxwell6635 @ Jan 22 2014, 12:30 PM)
doh.gif  doh.gif DONT DRAG ME INTO WATER  cry.gif
coz biasa drag u as u always FFK except for gorilla

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jan 22 2014, 12:32 PM)
dry.gif Tipu mia shapeshifter. Raba peha mah. mad.gif
apa tu?

QUOTE(ruby1288 @ Jan 22 2014, 12:52 PM)
Also want to share something, I get hold of the OBD reader before I went to Ipok.
And some interesting facts that I found which I didn't know about the CBT.
On NS Haiway, on hilly slopes, from straight road u enter the hilly slopes, say 100 kph.
I can see cars (non saga) that previously maintain same car-to-car distance to me suddenly slowed down. << normal la
But my car still maintain 100kph without me stepping more on pedal.
Dashcommand showed that both the torque and fuel flow rate increases but rpm more or less stayed around the region (maybe +100-200 rpm only).
When the road goes back to straight, torque and fuel flow rate decreases, again no changes on foot force on pedal.

Be for any normal 4AT car, I would need to step more gas and force the auto tranny to drop gear and get the speed up again. .
When its up to the speed I want, it will shift up and give me the slumber vrooom again.

Impressive CBT  nod.gif
Trully experienced the claim of CBT being able to deliver the required torque over wide band of speed  rclxms.gif
4AT, on hill slope, if u maintain ur pedal position fuel flow rate decrease... so juz drop gear to increase up the fuel flow, abit clumsy for AT to drop gear in D except u know how to tap to drop gear...

r3apers
post Jan 22 2014, 01:05 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jan 22 2014, 01:02 PM)
Even famous I dunno wo.  whistling.gif
Kuciwolfcobra. ph34r.gif
blink.gif Drop gear wil increase fuel flow? Yau mou?  rclxub.gif
yap, it increase rather decrease... let say on hill slope in D and 80cc/min thn drop gear to 3rd it will increase to 90-100cc/min.. even on straight road road u drop gear also increase the cc/min..
r3apers
post Jan 22 2014, 01:15 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jan 22 2014, 01:08 PM)
hmm.gif Like that the fuel rate is variable at different gear setting? Need to dig out Torque again.
Should be, as maybe different ecu different setting hard to say. But i had notice few times about it. Thts why on hill i juz stick on 3rd gear only.
r3apers
post Jan 22 2014, 01:46 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(wkwong91 @ Jan 22 2014, 01:26 PM)
then treat him a girl for a night. he get girl r3aper get car.  laugh.gif
I offer him girl maxwell. whistling.gif
QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jan 22 2014, 01:28 PM)
blush.gif OK. Dig dig understand liao since it is the ECU which controls the fuel rate and not  the pedal.
doh.gif Later 2JayZ will cucuk him out. Unless r3apers offer his butt lo.  whistling.gif
Yes, so 1st thing i c is cc/min thn only pedal position. So i can roughly gauge the pedal position which can supply on how many cc/min it flow with the same road as different road condition will make u tap differently so cc/min also different max i reach b4 is nearly 300cc/min.

This post has been edited by r3apers: Jan 22 2014, 01:47 PM
r3apers
post Jan 22 2014, 02:06 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Jan 22 2014, 01:58 PM)
Today don't know why feel very emo with the gaga...This morning woke up before go to work I stop to look at the gaga that sits quietly among the other cars. 1st glance among all she's the most petite in the family and the most discreet looking one but I somehow feel happy and proud to have it joining the family. Although she's only turning 2 years old this coming April (same month as my daughter was born) I felt like I have her with me for a very long time. Most people who are very shallow/brand minded will look down on her but for me not. Is just that no one bother or care to look what's underneath the skin or in this case the brand or badge. That's why I always like the phrase "Don't judge a book by it's cover" or "ada udang di sebalik batu"

In honesty, she's the 4th car which I can say who have most of my touches, the others are less in compare. That's why I feel very attached to it just like the 3 cars. She let me see a lot of things that was not seen previously and I learned a lot from her. Every time, I get into the driver seat I feel very exited with our next driving adventure. Every tarmac she rolled over, every growl from her, every vibration, every movement she made it felt very sensitive to me, everything I do to her she shows it to me. Her mileage at current is not high but the togetherness felt long. She opens up the opportunity for me to have new friendship, new environment and new experience which is somehow different from other cars.

She also tends to make a few petrol heads turns at my factory area here every time she passes by, especially the guys sitting at the mamak. Perhaps is the sound she made, subtle yet enticing which gets people curious and guessing what's she's running under her skirt. Yes, I don't get phone number sticky note on her from hot chicks, she don't make people drop their jaw but she blends in nicely with her surrounding and not making herself that attention grabbing diva queen.....not too much, not too less and when she showed her talents she'll definitely get noticed.

My FLX, she's my girl next door......my white queen....
sifu 2day why so lovely.. wub.gif wub.gif

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Jan 22 2014, 02:04 PM)
Yes, fuel rate cc/min will vary on the fly depending on your engine RPM. The more throttle or higher RPM the more fuel is supplied. There's also the fuel flow/hour. this usually you find on those aftermarket fuel pump where they say 250l/hr. It means in 1 hour time, this pump can flow a maximum of 250L so for those high performance cars, when you bump up the HP. you need to upgrade your fuel pump to suit your engine because you do not want to have inadequate fuel supply when you go high rev or when you boost in as running lean at high RPM will make the engine very hot and can blow your engine.

Usually cars from manufacturers are set to run a bit more rich this helps the engine runs cooler and have a bigger safety net but a rich engine will produce less power. Hence you want more power you need to run a bit lean so that the combustion camber will be hot and AF mixture will be easy to burn off completely when ignited.

Upgrade of fuel pump is usually followed by bigger injectors and fuel rail so that the fuel pump can help to achieve the needed higher pressure for the bigger injectors and fuel rail capacity.
TQ for de info sifu notworthy.gif
r3apers
post Jan 22 2014, 02:17 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(GP mad man @ Jan 22 2014, 02:16 PM)
can i drive biba using same theory ar?
biba no need, juz ram the pedal enuff it easily bring u to 165km/h
r3apers
post Jan 22 2014, 02:20 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(Maxwell6635 @ Jan 22 2014, 02:19 PM)
sweat.gif i where got FFK  cry.gif
u either MIA or FFK wan...
r3apers
post Jan 22 2014, 02:21 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(Maxwell6635 @ Jan 22 2014, 02:20 PM)
Reapers use biba most fast in track  biggrin.gif
i'm the slowest ok... mad.gif

13 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0498sec    1.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 01:34 AM