English Clubs Chelsea FC V23, BPL - Chelsea 0 - 0 West Ham

domingo01
post Jan 3 2014, 11:17 PM

Some agents like to speak when things are done, some like to speak when things not even started.

'Some of them are addicted to Twitter and social networks and want to share info with everybody at the same time.

'We know Kevin (De Bruyne) didn't adapt well to the difficult life a Chelsea player has. People like Oscar, Mata, Willian, Eden, they have a beautiful difficult life at Chelsea. To play they have to pay a big price, work a lot, give a lot, and accept the competition.

'Kevin is a different personality. He has been a very important player for Genk and Werder Bremen. This is the first time he comes to a big club with big competition.

'We know he fancies a move, but he's a fantastic player and they're very expensive.

'If people think they can get our good players on sales, the sales finished in London yesterday.

'I don't want him to leave. But we have a couple of contacts [that have been] made by other clubs.'

Asked if Mata had taken him up on his invitation of a chat about a move away, Mourinho said no, and that Mata had trained exceptionally well.

'Today he trained in a fantastic way,' explained Mourinho. 'He focused more on what I told him after the game at Southampton, when i told him I don't want him to leave. And that my door is always open.

'He focused on me not wanting him to leave and not wanting the club to sell him. He moved on. No problems.'

Mourinho also confirmed that there was no offers for him in yet and that he would not like to see him move to a Premier League side.

sos
domingo01
post Jan 5 2014, 12:56 AM

Juan Mata: "If I am not playing it doesn't mean I don't love Chelsea. I love Chelsea, I am not going anywhere
domingo01
post Jan 5 2014, 11:54 PM

amazing away fans biggrin.gif
domingo01
post Jan 6 2014, 06:33 PM

Chelsea have accepted a £19.5mil bid for midfielder Kevin De Bruyne from Borussia Dortmund. Good luck Kevin!

no sos,from twitter lol
domingo01
post Jan 10 2014, 05:11 PM

Cech for me biggrin.gif
domingo01
post Jan 11 2014, 01:00 AM

Mourinho on KDB: "The interest is big from the club, even bigger from the player."

Mourinho on KDB: "A fee is not agreed, but I believe that between our club and the other club we will reach an agreement"

Mourinho: Probably he wants to go so much that maybe it's good option to let KDB go in a very good deal for #CFC by financial point of view

Jose Mourinho on Hazard: "I'm not worried because if his value was around £40m when #CFC bought him, if two years later he's 2 or 3 times better"

Mourinho on Hazard: "Our tag is not to sell, plus the crazy amount that he can value in this moment, I think no chance that Eden can leave"

domingo01
post Jan 11 2014, 08:34 PM

Team to face Hull today: Cech; Azpilicueta, Cahill, Terry ©, Cole; Ramires, David Luiz; Willian, Oscar, Hazard; Torres

luiz back to midfield? biggrin.gif
domingo01
post Jan 13 2014, 10:03 AM

wooohoooooo biggrin.gif

domingo01
post Jan 14 2014, 07:13 PM

Nemanja Matic will be at Chelsea's Cobham training ground on Tuesday to undergo a medical ahead of finalising a deal. (Sky Sports)

MATIC to #CFC is done just contract to sort out. He's at Cobham. Expect deal to be announced shortly.

This post has been edited by domingo01: Jan 14 2014, 07:15 PM
domingo01
post Jan 14 2014, 09:51 PM

there's a rumors gael kakuta is part of the deal that will enable chelsea to sign matic smile.gif
domingo01
post Jan 16 2014, 01:30 AM

€25m and no player mention in exchange? bargain brows.gif

Quote of the year by Nemanja Matic: "I had other offers but Mourinho is Mourinho. You can't reject him." brows.gif

This post has been edited by domingo01: Jan 16 2014, 01:31 AM
domingo01
post Jan 16 2014, 02:07 AM

i didnt knw matic got buyout clause is 37m biggrin.gif
domingo01
post Jan 16 2014, 03:33 PM

haha they just jealous leh icon_idea.gif
domingo01
post Jan 16 2014, 04:45 PM

i hope we get luke shaw too rclxms.gif
domingo01
post Jan 16 2014, 08:49 PM

Chelsea 'have contacted' St Etienne defender Kurt Zouma

“When a great man like Jose Mourinho calls a little player like Kurt Zouma, it’s nice. It doesn’t happen every day and it’s a big sign of respect and confidence.

“If you tell me to go to Chelsea, I’ll go there immediately! Especially after the call from the coach. It’s given me ideas.

skysos

This post has been edited by domingo01: Jan 16 2014, 08:52 PM
domingo01
post Jan 19 2014, 10:46 PM

thats why we need new stadium biggrin.gif

domingo01
post Jan 20 2014, 12:50 AM

mouuuuuuurinhoo biggrin.gif
domingo01
post Jan 20 2014, 01:19 AM

matic will play tonite biggrin.gif

domingo01
post Jan 20 2014, 01:42 AM

see i told ya biggrin.gif
domingo01
post Jan 21 2014, 12:16 PM

last time we want rooney,they dont want to sell to us.Now they want to buy our player? rclxms.gif

0.0209sec    0.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 02:35 AM