English Clubs Chelsea FC V23, BPL - Chelsea 0 - 0 West Ham

Belphegor
post Jan 3 2014, 09:24 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

André Schürrle reporting in! biggrin.gif

I honestly don't know why we are looking at Guarin since we have enough midfielders now. As for all our target transfers, all are so overrated.

Btw had anyone checked on Luke Shaw? Is he really that good as claimed?
Belphegor
post Jan 4 2014, 12:06 AM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(franklooi96 @ Jan 3 2014, 10:56 PM)
Better than Bertrand in every way  thumbup.gif
Really? I never watch Southampton play before, especially when I got no astro or subcribe the package from Hypp TV. sad.gif

OFF TOPIC, is Hypp TV's sports channel as good as it claims? tongue.gif

ZOLA REPORTING IN? HAHAHHA! biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Belphegor: Jan 4 2014, 12:08 AM
Belphegor
post Jan 4 2014, 02:17 AM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Jan 4 2014, 12:17 AM)
they used astro channel btw, is as good as astro except HD, and they will have world cup live this year also.  wink.gif
Hmm, now that you reminded me about WC live, can consider signing that package. brows.gif

QUOTE(franklooi96 @ Jan 4 2014, 01:24 AM)
Stick around the thread near matches for free live streaming links. As a courtesy, here you go

firstrowsports.eu - 100% you can watch every match

I would not take credit for the link as it was originally posted by a member here.
Yeah that's the website I always watch Chelsea play. But crappy streaming even with 5mb line. :/
Belphegor
post Jan 4 2014, 03:32 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Jan 4 2014, 12:11 PM)
firstrowsports.eu lag on my 5mb unifi.. sweat.gif
Yeah I don't know why I can get 340-360 ping on that website when I got 250 on US based server. :/

QUOTE(eeki @ Jan 4 2014, 01:22 PM)
Pro:
1. Very good live match in HD
2. No worry at all during rain or thunderstorm, not like Astro even though they took Astro channels

Cons:
1. Only 2 Astro channels were in Hypptv channels list. Channel 810 & 811. ONLY 2! Me kena conned when they promote this, I thought it was all Astro sport channels.
2. Any live matches beside 810 & 811, you will miss it. Example like Chelsea Liv match previously, no Live. Also for tonight Chelsea vs Derby. NO live in Hypptv.
So, if to choose, better stick with Astro.
Problem is, my family doesn't want to subscribe Astro. Ah well. cry.gif But what about other Hypp TV sports channels? What do they broadcast usually in Sat and Sun night?
Belphegor
post Jan 4 2014, 10:28 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

Lewandowski out of Chelsea radar
Belphegor
post Jan 5 2014, 10:00 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

Quite a first team lineup to me though. Guess FA Cup is one of the priority this season. Never need to worry about Schwarzer. He is just maybe one par below Cech. He is quite decent IMO. Other than that I don't see anything to worry about. KTBFFH!
Belphegor
post Jan 6 2014, 12:03 AM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

Everyone's wish come liao. Baker is in the game.. biggrin.gif
Belphegor
post Jan 7 2014, 08:20 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

I not sure what you guys think, but for me backpass is something very useful because the DM have sights where the people in front just don't. Backpass could lead to a really good decoy for the DM to blast the ball up and convert it into a goal by catching the defense offguard in split seconds. tongue.gif Well that's what I see in backpasses are for la. tongue.gif But sometimes Hazard do prove me wrong that backpasses is not necessary. biggrin.gif
Belphegor
post Jan 10 2014, 03:34 AM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

A very good read about why Mata just can't fit into the system. Do read from first word till the last. It's really worth it. smile.gif

What's wrong with Mata and Mourinho?
Belphegor
post Jan 20 2014, 02:04 AM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

My friend was so pissed off after I post to hope to get a replicate of 5-0 win during 99-00. Butthurt sial.. biggrin.gif Nevertheless good win but we played sloppy during second half. Oscar was abit off tonight. Hazard totally closed down. Our midfield had abit of hard time, and I guess they never expect our striker department seal the goals in this match. tongue.gif
Belphegor
post Jan 20 2014, 02:18 AM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

142 match played, 100th win. Fastest manager to get 100th win, even faster than SAF, with 162. biggrin.gif
Belphegor
post Jan 20 2014, 02:20 AM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(kucingmainan @ Jan 20 2014, 02:19 AM)

Nice recovery. Lel.
Haha he really facepalm watching that. I kind of laugh.gif when saw his reaction after Cech did that remarkable dribble. tongue.gif
Belphegor
post Jan 20 2014, 02:36 AM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

Top 5 fastest 100 match win.

1) Mourinho 142
2) Ferguson 162
3) Wenger 179
4) Benitez 181
5) Dalglish 197
Belphegor
post Jan 23 2014, 01:24 AM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Jan 22 2014, 09:07 AM)
me too sweat.gif...

mata best play in mid behind striker, as free roamer... he has a very good vision on pass, long/short/lob, perfect on one touch, weaker side of shooting,  doesnt good on speed or dribble, and average ball holding.
Then the next thing you see when you watch Man Utd play is Rooney got dropped down to defensive midfielder, playing behind Mata and RvP playing in front of Mata. laugh.gif

With all the rumors going around. There's one thing I find it funny. When no target, Man Utd fans complain "why no target? why dowan buy this and that?" Now Moyes wants to sign Mata. They go "Mata not a good buy! If he comes we need to build around him which cost alot more. I rather keep Rooney than have Mata!"

What if everything is just a rumor and at the end of the transfer window Moyes didn't get to buy anyone? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Belphegor: Jan 23 2014, 01:25 AM
Belphegor
post Jan 23 2014, 11:38 AM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(eeki @ Jan 23 2014, 11:32 AM)
wah seriously this thread on fire because of Mata.

this never happen before, thread moving so fast, this is RARE!

anyway, just trust the manager la.

its Jose after all. we all craving for him to come back before right? let's trust him on this decision if Mata do leave.

This. We need to trust the person we wanted him back in helm so much for few season.

Mata had to move to gain chance to get call up for WC14. If Chelsea isn't going to offer that, he'd look for that chance somewhere else. Though there are speculations saying that Mata is at Man Utd to cause an upset to Arsenal and Man City, I still think a player with his calibre will come back and hunt us for seasons to come if not next.

Mata's "saga" will end soon. Let the management do the job and afterall, we are fans. We support the team through ups and downs, thick and thin silently. flex.gif
Belphegor
post Jan 23 2014, 12:52 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Jan 23 2014, 12:48 PM)
hmm.gif Try to think in this way. We sell Mata now, we get 40m. If we wait until April when UEFA fully go into FFP details, all top quality players' price tag sure will drop a lot. If we wait until April only we sell Mata, maybe 30m only.

So now what the management did was, 1 huge bid came in for Mata, Mata wants to leave too, it's good deal for us. So yea, Mata allowed to leave.

When April comes, all top players' price tag will fumble. Mark my words. XD
True also. That money can balance our bank account as well after spending a consider-big-amount of sums during summer transfers. tongue.gif FFP strikes and we will be having hard time. Rather than suffer now than suffer later when the implementation starts.
Belphegor
post Jan 23 2014, 08:24 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Jan 23 2014, 07:26 PM)
he is the main man for liverpool. nearly impossible to get him.  biggrin.gif
El nino was their main man as well but yet we did get him into a CFC shirt.. xDD
Belphegor
post Jan 24 2014, 09:21 AM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

Courtois wants future decided soon

This news come back again. I'd still believe is rumor that he wants to sort his future now because he should be concentrate on his football instead of knowing his future.

As for Essien deal, we might be paying his half of his earning, which is €5 million a year, sharing the wage with Milan if that's a loan move with permanent move option at the end of the season.

I'd say is a good move for Essien considering his age is near to closing end and his chance to boost his opportunity to play in WC.
Belphegor
post Jan 24 2014, 11:37 AM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

Salah's deal worth estimated £11m

Great bargain I reckon, considering we just snatch it under Liverpool's nose. whistling.gif

Foresee that pool's thread will have more hatred towards us. tongue.gif
Belphegor
post Jan 24 2014, 10:20 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(Gaia34 @ Jan 24 2014, 10:02 PM)
RVP a muslim? sweat.gif
Zidane also a Muslim.. a non-practicing Muslim that is. tongue.gif