Ichighost
post Jan 30 2014, 02:55 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(eeki @ Jan 30 2014, 03:51 PM)
^
u means resting players?
yap..starting Mikel and not Matic..If we leading the game..we will never see Matic..he is for City..

took Azpi out.

David Luiz not even in the game..he can just deploy Luiz-Matic, Luiz-Ram..

This post has been edited by Ichighost: Jan 30 2014, 02:56 PM
eeki
post Jan 30 2014, 03:07 PM

299 posts

em, macam too early je. City game is 3 feb, tuesday morning. 4 days gap.
Ichighost
post Jan 30 2014, 03:12 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(eeki @ Jan 30 2014, 04:07 PM)
em, macam too early je. City game is 3 feb, tuesday morning. 4 days gap.
not totally about resting..but rotation..you will play Mikel if you know he will not be part of City game..

same with other players..
Alexdino
post Jan 30 2014, 03:20 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(eeki @ Jan 30 2014, 02:46 PM)

iva - why put him to left side ?? this Jose decision that i dont understand. iva move left, ramires become LB. both cross badly.

i dont think we have much cross nowadays, latest JM play doesn't prefer cross,maybe he know that our strike force doesnt really benefit from cross, instead of cross the wingback will go for byline pass.
SUSTheRedRanger
post Jan 30 2014, 03:37 PM

If Chelsea win at Man City, Chelsea will win EPL!!!
hidzwan
post Jan 30 2014, 03:39 PM

377 posts

It written in the stars that Arsenal will win the BPL this season. So be it.

Btw, Hazard is really world class player. I'm so grateful he been with us and this guy deserves some rest as well
briantwj
post Jan 30 2014, 03:59 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Just watched the highlights. All of the highlight were Chelsea's attacking. haha...except for Carroll's fluffed chance.

Oscar's curling shot shud've gone in. Eto's goal shud've gone in. Terry's header. Lamps' shot. So many chances! Adrian really in god mode. -.-

We need to have a back up plan for teams that play like WHU.

Now let's look forward to the City game. 5-1 against Spurs. Scary mang. And that is with Negredo on the bench!
lol~
post Jan 30 2014, 04:38 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Jan 30 2014, 03:59 PM)
Just watched the highlights. All of the highlight were Chelsea's attacking. haha...except for Carroll's fluffed chance.

Oscar's curling shot shud've gone in. Eto's goal shud've gone in. Terry's header. Lamps' shot. So many chances! Adrian really in god mode. -.-

We need to have a back up plan for teams that play like WHU.

Now let's look forward to the City game. 5-1 against Spurs. Scary mang. And that is with Negredo on the bench!
Some more they play at spurs.very scary.i pity spurs being trash by the same team twice in a year.but city is really something.i believe next season city will be our main concern if we want to win epl.

We need to strengthen our defend if we wanna up againts club like city.hope next season mou focus on ST and defender.to me our CM and CD is good already
alip_11
post Jan 30 2014, 04:51 PM

232 posts

rumor are going strong that draxler is coming to arsenal pretty soon. he's my golden son in fm. cry.gif
Zeuss1220
post Jan 30 2014, 05:02 PM

469 posts

Sad draw at home. Somehow I feel we deserved this after stealing a point from WBA here. tongue.gif

Mikel and Rami are mainly at fault, but it's not ridiculous to say that line-up should have done the job. First half was too evenly matched for my comfort. I hate seeing nil-nil at half time. Someone mentioned Matic rested for City game, possibly true, but no reason to not start Luiz instead.

Not a great build for City game, especially since Hazard and Willian forced to stay on for 95min. But we have to look forward. We going to the Etihad, and lets put a big ol' Jose style dent on their perfect home record.
briantwj
post Jan 30 2014, 05:07 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

hmm.gif I think Mikel and Ram started because of rotation. Against Stoke it was Matic and Lamps in the pivot position. Luiz did not play too. hmm.gif
i
I'm thinkin Mou is resting both Matic and Luiz for the City game. I fancy Mou to go with Luiz + Matic in the pivot against City. thumbup.gif
kucingmainan
post Jan 30 2014, 05:28 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Jan 30 2014, 03:12 PM)
not totally about resting..but rotation..you will play Mikel if you know he will not be part of City game..

same with other players..
he never do that with mata. and ba. rotation policy invalid.
kucingmainan
post Jan 30 2014, 05:32 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Jan 30 2014, 05:07 PM)
hmm.gif I think Mikel and Ram started because of rotation. Against Stoke it was Matic and Lamps in the pivot position. Luiz did not play too. hmm.gif
i
I'm thinkin Mou is resting both Matic and Luiz for the City game. I fancy Mou to go with Luiz + Matic in the pivot against City. thumbup.gif
mou wont rotate. it just his tactic went wrong this time. maybe he expect whu to attack.

pacey winger redundant against defensive team. same goes to that game against stoke. before oscar goal we hardly attack. but when stoke go for goal, our pacey winger fully utilise.
Zeuss1220
post Jan 30 2014, 06:07 PM

469 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Jan 30 2014, 05:07 PM)
i
Agree with that, back 4 + DM:

-------Luiz-------Matic
Azpi---Terry---Cahill---Iva

Beast mode thumbup.gif. Not necessarily a "defensive" line-up, but they are solid at the back and the DM's can play the ball forward quicker, giving attackers more space to roam.

Dropping Rami may be an unthinkable decision; who wouldn't want a non-stop engine with good pace that lasts for 90 min? However he didn't contribute much recently. Not really in his best form at the moment, but definitely can see him coming on later in the match.

This post has been edited by Zeuss1220: Jan 30 2014, 06:09 PM
yinchet
post Jan 30 2014, 06:18 PM

If you wish for peace, prepare for war
1,157 posts

QUOTE(alip_11 @ Jan 30 2014, 04:51 PM)
rumor are going strong that draxler is coming to arsenal pretty soon. he's my golden son in fm.  cry.gif
I want superior striker instead.
we have too much am.
alip_11
post Jan 30 2014, 06:50 PM

232 posts

QUOTE(yinchet @ Jan 30 2014, 06:18 PM)
I want superior striker instead.
we have too much am.
i know, but it would be a real heartbreaking watching him blossoming at another rival..

btw, heard that chelsea already bid 15mil for zouma. now just waiting for them to accept only. dunno true or not
Ichighost
post Jan 30 2014, 07:00 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(kucingmainan @ Jan 30 2014, 06:28 PM)
he never do that with mata. and ba. rotation policy invalid.
he never rotate players that not in his gameplan..

QUOTE(kucingmainan @ Jan 30 2014, 06:32 PM)
mou wont rotate. it just his tactic went wrong this time. maybe he expect whu to attack.

pacey winger redundant against defensive team. same goes to that game against stoke. before oscar goal we hardly attack. but when stoke go for goal, our pacey winger fully utilise.
Mou do rotate..but he never rotate like Rafa scale..he change a few here and there..

well what else to do..we attack at home.. sweat.gif even Mou never think to go defensive at home...

but credit to WH defensive..top notch to shutdown our trident..

alip_11
post Jan 30 2014, 09:56 PM

232 posts

Could Thorgan Hazard become better than Eden?

would love to see this guy come back strong and play for us alongside his brother.
domingo01
post Jan 30 2014, 10:18 PM

"RMC: #chelsea and St Etienne have agreed a 15M euro fee for Kurt Zouma, player to move to #chelsea in the summer

Young-talent Pasalic will sign for #CFC: there's agreement, €3M to Hajduk. Pasalic & Hajduk President in London now (via @GugliCannavale)
briantwj
post Jan 30 2014, 10:29 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Imagine Hazard brothers + Oscar in trident. drool.gif fap fap

125 Pages « < 113 114 115 116 117 > » Top

0.0165sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:55 AM