English Clubs Chelsea FC V23, BPL - Chelsea 0 - 0 West Ham

yinchet
post Jan 30 2014, 06:05 AM

If you wish for peace, prepare for war
1,157 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Jan 30 2014, 05:59 AM)
waste a great chance to overtake arsenal  cry.gif
Nvm they still got an away games with us.
yinchet
post Jan 30 2014, 07:09 AM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(kucingmainan @ Jan 30 2014, 06:28 AM)
expected against tight defense. willian can only operate against attacking team. we miss mata in this kind of match. a different dimension needed against defensive team.
I dun think we failed to open up their defences.
we have quite lots of chances.
The problem is we rather slow on counter and finishing the chances.
hazard, lampards, eto, willian, oscar and ramires get some good shot.
Their keeper were so awesome to have several great save. Denying lampard and eto shot and terry header.
yinchet
post Jan 30 2014, 09:43 AM

1,157 posts

I somehow miss drogba the most.
yinchet
post Jan 30 2014, 10:26 AM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(eeki @ Jan 30 2014, 10:17 AM)
I'm with Jose comment for this match. We are playing to win, the number of attempts is quite high compare to previous game. It's just WHU really play for a draw. Every time Chelsea players shooting the ball, there's at least 1-2 defenders throwing their body. UCL final de javu  tongue.gif

Ramires is the one disappointed the most. Sigh.
3-4 defender block lampard shoot. laugh.gif

yinchet
post Jan 30 2014, 06:18 PM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(alip_11 @ Jan 30 2014, 04:51 PM)
rumor are going strong that draxler is coming to arsenal pretty soon. he's my golden son in fm.  cry.gif
I want superior striker instead.
we have too much am.
yinchet
post Jan 31 2014, 01:16 AM

1,157 posts

Happy Chinese New Year to all Malaysian and Chelsea fans.
yinchet
post Jan 31 2014, 06:37 PM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(GravityFi3ld @ Jan 31 2014, 03:50 PM)
guys, Kakuta apa macam? don't seem to hear much about him..
based on the statistics here, don't seem to be playing much unsure.gif
Kakuta seem average.
yinchet
post Feb 1 2014, 10:31 AM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(syazwan @ Feb 1 2014, 02:40 AM)
Sky reported fees have been agreed for costa. Omg

#t #s
I cant find any news about these.
yinchet
post Feb 2 2014, 12:24 PM

1,157 posts

Bamford gaining lot of attention especially during his loan at mkd scoring 18 goals.
His forms cont even at derby.
future stars. Hopefully he given chance to play next seasons.
yinchet
post Feb 2 2014, 12:32 PM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Feb 2 2014, 12:26 PM)
and Moyes played Mata at the wing???? everyone know Mata best formation is playing mid
MU fans argue he can play well in the wings.
pointing out he playing in wing when he play in spain.

Anyway I think moyes now on panic state can't think straight edi.
I think it would be just matter of time he kena pecat.
if he kena pecat I wonder who going to hire him.
yinchet
post Feb 2 2014, 12:42 PM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Feb 2 2014, 12:34 PM)
weh..please keep berdiritegang lah..he is the chosen one.. biggrin.gif
How to berderi tegang if they dun start a comeback and steal some point from mc, arsenal and liverpool.

QUOTE(briantwj @ Feb 2 2014, 12:36 PM)
exactly, they keep saying Mata was a winger, Mata can play there. If they watched Chelsea's game this season, Mata was played at the wings, not impressive for me. Could not really dribble pass a defender.

Mata was a winger when in Valencia. But as he ages, he lack speeds imho, altho he is not very old yet. His best ability is still his killer through balls and set piece accuracy.

Kesian Utd, Vidic ban, Ferdinand and Jones injured.
Actually he can play wing but have to play different kind of strategy like how we play mazacar.
all three midfielder constantly swap position. Mindfark those marker.
yinchet
post Feb 2 2014, 12:50 PM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Feb 2 2014, 12:44 PM)
lol..let them lose the points against lesser team..and perform only against big team lah..

the only solution for them is to play 4-2-3-1 Narrow.. 3 AM..not wide winger..but fullback must be top notch to cover the wide area..and they also have fullback problem so.. gg already lah hahaha laugh.gif
Haha.
hopefully they perform well against big teams
But I have a feeling they will be rape by liverpool and m.c
Those two never show mercy at all.

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Feb 2 2014, 12:46 PM)
I would play 1(vps)-2(Rooney+winger)-1(Mata)-2 (holding mids) -4(defenders) or 3-1-2-4..it would benefit Mata and Rooney as well. but they need to drop one of the wing since they need 2 holding mid
Mu back 4 having problem now.
even their holding midfielder not function.
yinchet
post Feb 2 2014, 02:47 PM

1,157 posts

Personally iwould prefer lampard/terry to be given player coach role.
yinchet
post Feb 2 2014, 02:51 PM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Feb 2 2014, 02:46 PM)
Man city 53 points
Arsenal 52 points
Chelsea 50 points

So lets say if Arsenal lose and we win. We will be in 2nd place right? Man city have 42 goal difference and we only have 23. When both team have the same points, goal difference is taken into consideration instead of head to head record right? hmm.gif
Rather than waiting them to drop point it will be better to grab three point against them at home. biggrin.gif
yinchet
post Feb 2 2014, 05:40 PM

1,157 posts

I think cole will be leaving.
Lampard mayb yes and no.
Terry will be staying another season.

Other player like kakuta, marin, moses could be leaving.
yinchet
post Feb 2 2014, 05:53 PM

1,157 posts

Here a question is lukaku going to be homegrown player?
Just curious hmm.gif
yinchet
post Feb 2 2014, 08:16 PM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(gmhafiz @ Feb 2 2014, 06:29 PM)
He joined at 18 years old. If he stays with us for 36 months before the age of 21, he will be classified as "trained with the club", thus homegrown.
The problem is he join us after 18years 2month old.
so that would be 33/34 months.
so macam mana ni?
yinchet
post Feb 2 2014, 09:26 PM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(Zeuss1220 @ Feb 2 2014, 09:17 PM)
Lukaku turn 21 on 13th May 2014. He signed for Chelsea in August 2011. So 36 months prior to his 21st birthday is 13th May 2011, which is before he signed for Chelsea.

However, this season ends on 11th May 2014. So when is the end of the season during which he turns 21? Is it the end of the following season?
From that qoute it dun seem to be necessary on 36months periods. It could in term of 3 seasons hmm.gif

11 Pages « < 9 10 11Top

0.0573sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 09:40 AM