289 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Jan 27 2014, 10:13 PM)
Due to Mata, Guarin and Matic. brows.gif
salah lah.
kucingmainan
post Jan 28 2014, 09:54 AM

289 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Jan 28 2014, 09:41 AM)
Okay boss ! V24A !
next season..our major concern is the strike force and left back..

terry lampard and cole all of their contract will be expired at the end of the season..terry is the key player in this new squad..while lampard more on rotation role..but cole now is the backup at LB..

time for move on for cole? or we can stil use him for one more year..?
Keep terry. Lampard maybe, I think he need to accept lower salary that suit his role. Only keep cole if his wage is sub 50k.
kucingmainan
post Jan 28 2014, 09:14 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Jan 28 2014, 08:37 PM)
PVA over Shaw for me. I think PVA is considered as home grown since he has be with us for a long time, just kept being loaned out ni. hmm.gif
nope. pva join us when he was 17. the player need to be at least 3 years with the club to be consider HG. before 18 y/o of course.
kucingmainan
post Jan 28 2014, 09:16 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(yinchet @ Jan 28 2014, 09:07 PM)
Told you guys edi.
no big star striker come in.
big prospects yes.

But big question is who?
i'm kinda glad that no one coming. time for lukaku to shine. next season of course.
kucingmainan
post Jan 28 2014, 09:25 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Jan 28 2014, 09:22 PM)
he is homegrown.
Youth career

2003–2005 FC Den Bosch
2005–2007 PSV Eindhoven
2007–2009 Chelsea

Senior career

Years Team
2009– Chelsea
2009 → Coventry City (loan)
2010 → Newcastle United (loan)
2011 → Leicester City (loan)
2011–2012 → Wigan Athletic (loan)
2012– → Vitesse (loan)
icic. i thought before 18. our lb problem solved then.
kucingmainan
post Jan 28 2014, 09:29 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Jan 28 2014, 09:26 PM)
chelsea always look at quality..if he can step up to the first...good..if not sure we will go to the market again.. tongue.gif
he currently doing well at vitesse. hopefully good enough in the eye of mou.
kucingmainan
post Jan 29 2014, 12:01 PM

289 posts

Expect mou to play draw card at etihad. Can't decide between luiz-rami or matic-rami for that game though. Defense need to be super tight.

First thing first, expect a win against west ham. Iinm they're currently having injury crisis. Leapfrog arsenal will be hngghhable moment. Hopefully, spud can steal at least a point from city. And injuring aguero in the process. Or Yaya. tongue.gif
kucingmainan
post Jan 29 2014, 12:13 PM

289 posts

Vs city match is Tuesday morning. Can't watch la liddis. cry.gif cry.gif
kucingmainan
post Jan 29 2014, 12:32 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Jan 29 2014, 12:19 PM)
hohoho i can..sleep early lah..wake up then watch..

my office close for CNY..from tomorrow 30/1 ~ 9/2

11 days..my planned trip to Bali got cancel because my good friend cant make it..so now..

dunno what to do for 11 days  tongue.gif hehehe
Untungla cuti so long. Got meeting on 4th. Cant wake up too early, sked sleep during meeting. Tonight game also can't watch. cry.gif
kucingmainan
post Jan 30 2014, 06:23 AM

289 posts

how did we manage to draw against lowly west ham? doh.gif

this kind of performance has become our habit of late. other team fail to deliver, we also fail to deliver.

good thing is arsenal draw yesterday. expect the worst again city on monday.
kucingmainan
post Jan 30 2014, 06:28 AM

289 posts

QUOTE(Gaia34 @ Jan 30 2014, 04:35 AM)
agree, the build up play is really slow, Willian is sloppy today...haiz

take off mikel at the start of 2nd half..
expected against tight defense. willian can only operate against attacking team. we miss mata in this kind of match. a different dimension needed against defensive team.
kucingmainan
post Jan 30 2014, 06:37 AM

289 posts

QUOTE(alip_11 @ Jan 30 2014, 06:35 AM)
I would be amazed if we could steal even a point this monday with such a fine form by city.  sweat.gif
regardless, im looking forward to a competitive match.  flex.gif

cuz like what jose always said, "we're looking forward to win on the next match" regardless of the opponent.
play like west ham today, we might get a point. their forward on fire. everyone also can score. totally the opposite of us.
kucingmainan
post Jan 30 2014, 06:44 AM

289 posts

QUOTE(alip_11 @ Jan 30 2014, 06:40 AM)
please no playing like west ham.
knowing mou, defensive card will be his pick against attacking team like city. we can't challenge them upfront. but we surely can win them in defense department.

snatch a point is more than good enough for me. need to keep pace with the leader.
kucingmainan
post Jan 30 2014, 06:47 AM

289 posts

Mourinho: "It's very difficult to play a football match when only one team wants to play. A football match is about two teams playing."

Mourinho: I told Big Sam, they need points. To come here the way they did, is that acceptable? Maybe it is, they need points."

Mourinho on West Ham: "This is not Premier League, this is not the best league in the world. This is football from the 19th century."

did mou really said these? doh.gif
kucingmainan
post Jan 30 2014, 10:30 AM

289 posts

QUOTE(eeki @ Jan 30 2014, 10:14 AM)
Mou already mentioned la. This season is a rebuilding team time, so he didnt put a target to win Premier League. He already acknowledged that we are lacked of firepower and not able to challenge for the title.
Again a relegation battler, win is a must. Rebuilding is not an excuse for losing points against team like west ham.

I think selection of players are wrong for this fixture. Willian is good against attacking team. Same goes to Mikel. Against defending team, I prefer schurlle to start. Lampard or matic at pivot.

Wonder why mou duwan give chance for ba to start.
kucingmainan
post Jan 30 2014, 11:22 AM

289 posts

QUOTE(eeki @ Jan 30 2014, 10:47 AM)
Yes, agreed win is a must. But with yesterday WHU gameplay, how to win? I dont think Jose predict this type of gameplay when he choosing his first 11.

Ba, just assumed another Mata case lah. LOL
Can alter tactic during match. Or half time maybe. Don't think willian and Mikel suit this kind of game.
kucingmainan
post Jan 30 2014, 05:28 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Jan 30 2014, 03:12 PM)
not totally about resting..but rotation..you will play Mikel if you know he will not be part of City game..

same with other players..
he never do that with mata. and ba. rotation policy invalid.
kucingmainan
post Jan 30 2014, 05:32 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Jan 30 2014, 05:07 PM)
hmm.gif I think Mikel and Ram started because of rotation. Against Stoke it was Matic and Lamps in the pivot position. Luiz did not play too. hmm.gif
i
I'm thinkin Mou is resting both Matic and Luiz for the City game. I fancy Mou to go with Luiz + Matic in the pivot against City. thumbup.gif
mou wont rotate. it just his tactic went wrong this time. maybe he expect whu to attack.

pacey winger redundant against defensive team. same goes to that game against stoke. before oscar goal we hardly attack. but when stoke go for goal, our pacey winger fully utilise.
kucingmainan
post Jan 31 2014, 01:47 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(lol~ @ Jan 31 2014, 12:21 PM)
Ohh damn.that got to be hurt.

I like zouma physical.strong and tall.to think bout it we dont have any "bad boy" type of defender yet like pepe.maybe this can be our bad boy laugh.gif
who need bad boy when we got captain marvel in defence. doubt this guy will dethrone terry from starting line up. expect him to go on loan for next season.
kucingmainan
post Jan 31 2014, 08:47 PM

289 posts

Kalou coming back to London.

North London to be precise.

13 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 >Top

0.0484sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:50 PM