Income Tax Issues v3, Anything related to Personal Income Tax

kevinlmw
post Mar 15 2014, 10:14 PM

56 posts

any sifu here willing to enlighten me? i having some trouble

1.this 2 look same to me, is there any diferent?
2.does this 2nd and 6th row applies to me as a child if i spend for my disabled mom? or just meant only for my dad since it's for my mom.

2nd row
Perbelanjaan rawatan perubatan, keperluan khas dan penjaga untuk ibu bapa (keadaan kesihatan disahkan oleh pengamal perubatan)
Medical treatment, special needs and carer expenses for parents (certified by medical practitioner)

6th row
Perbelanjaan perubatan bagi penyakit yang sukar diubati atas diri sendiri, suami/isteri atau anak
Medical expenses on serious diseases for self, spouse or child

thanks for help.

This post has been edited by kevinlmw: Mar 15 2014, 10:15 PM
kevinlmw
post Mar 17 2014, 12:24 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(LostAndFound @ Mar 15 2014, 11:22 PM)
One is for parents, one is for self, spouse, and child.

If you spend for mom you claim.

Your dad also can claim for mom. But double claim same receipt is not allowed.
ah... now i get it, thanks a lot ^__^

0.0357sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 01:35 AM