Income Tax Issues v3, Anything related to Personal Income Tax

Yong_5290
post Mar 10 2014, 02:46 AM

152 posts

Hi sifu sifus , this year i just start doing some small business making around fix income of around 200k-250k . Its a enterprise business so it would be crazy if kena 50-60k income tax . Any advice?

Another problem is my ex company let me handle a lot of cash , they bank in money to me then i take the cash and pay out to indon worker and bangladesh workers . More than rm 120k monthly in out my personal account and i'm not profiting from it . Whats the worse case scenario for my situation of this? And pls edvice me what to do because i need to handle those cash for my worker as im their manager

Thank you very much in advance
Yong_5290
post Mar 11 2014, 10:19 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(Yong_5290 @ Mar 10 2014, 02:46 AM)
Hi sifu sifus , this year i just start doing some small business making around fix income of around 200k-250k . Its a enterprise business so it would be crazy if kena 50-60k income tax . Any advice?

Another problem is my ex company let me handle a lot of cash , they bank in money to me then i take the cash and pay out to indon worker and bangladesh workers . More than rm 120k monthly in out my personal account and i'm not profiting from it . Whats the worse case scenario for my situation of this? And pls edvice me what to do because i need to handle those cash for my worker as im their manager

Thank you very much in advance
Any more helpful answer?

0.0384sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:46 AM