Income Tax Issues v3, Anything related to Personal Income Tax

Nathing
post Apr 28 2015, 10:24 PM

159 posts

All the sifu,

Because of i fill in the e-BE form wrongly, i email them and ask for amend but it is not possible to amend anymore through online.

So below is what they reply to me.

Please be informed that e-Filing amendment cannot be made online. Any amendment shall be made manually as follows:
1. Print out the submitted e-form and do the correction on the particular page/column (please sign your initials beside the corrected column).

2. Re-calculate the tax payable.

3. If there is any balance of tax payable, please make the payments on/before 30.4.2015(non-business income).

4. Please prepare a letter explaining the error/omission made; and

5. Submit the amended form together with the letter and all supporting documents to validate your income, claims and deductions to your tax branch:
LEMBAGA HASIL DALAM NEGERI MALAYSIA
Cawangan 28 - PETALING JAYA

I already prepare all the required documents, now my question is, can anyone send me the address for LHDN cawangan 28 petaling jaya?

because i found few online and do not know which 1 is correct.

And i plan to go on this coming Thursday to submit the documents, will it be too late for me?

Nathing
post Apr 28 2015, 10:33 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Apr 28 2015, 10:28 PM)
CAWANGAN PETALING JAYA
MENARA HASIL
PJ TRADE CENTRE,
NO 8 JALAN  PJU 8/8A,
BANDAR DAMANSARA PERDANA
47820 PETALING JAYA,
SELANGOR
TEL. AM : 03-78827500             

http://www.hasil.gov.my/pdf/pdfam/Selangor_1.pdf
icon_rolleyes.gif
thanks biggrin.gif

will it be too late for me if i go on this Thursday?
Nathing
post Apr 28 2015, 10:40 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Apr 28 2015, 10:38 PM)
do it tomorrow  icon_rolleyes.gif
I already took leave on Thursday cry.gif
Nathing
post Apr 28 2015, 11:10 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Apr 28 2015, 10:45 PM)