A person income rm10k per month.never declare for 8 years.how much is the penalty if he/she declare now.?
Note: he/she pay pcb every month already
Income Tax Issues v3, Anything related to Personal Income Tax
Mar 6 2014, 01:19 AM
23 posts Joined: Nov 2013 |
A person income rm10k per month.never declare for 8 years.how much is the penalty if he/she declare now.?
Note: he/she pay pcb every month already |
Mar 6 2014, 09:35 PM
QUOTE(splurker @ Mar 6 2014, 12:29 PM) Actually, I think no penalty. But you may have overpaid your taxes already (BN loves you!!). Usually ppl paying PCB and they declare cause they want to claim back over paid taxes, got all these deductions here and there. I think kena saman for sure. But i wonder how to calculate it |
Nov 23 2014, 03:33 PM
Dear All,
Pcb has been deducted from my salary without fail since 8 years ago. But i never declare or do efiling. Now im starting to feel i pay tax too much(the higher salary the higher tax). If i do efiling now, what is the consequences? How much penalty will i get. I read in lhdn website. The percentage of penalty is out of one year or % of 8 years tax? |
| Change to: | 0.0208sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:42 PM |