Trading Card Games <~~~Yu-Gi-Oh! Trading Card Game~~~>, Trading Card Game
Charizard
Jul 16 2009, 02:36 AM
Anyone still playing yu-gi-oh? Is the weekly meeting still at sg wang area there? And still playing with jap cards? I am quite curious why not english since we don't understand jap, then ppl mai possible to cheat lor. Any site to get translation for those jap cards? Thanks.
Charizard
Jul 21 2009, 10:30 PM
me and my bro trying to play this game. So, trying to make a survey. Is this game still popular? I am planning to play on sunday, so is either at cineleisure there and sg wang. Which location is better? How is the attendence? And i prefer english speaking environment. My bro is still small, so i don't wish my bro to play in environment with foul words. (last time i went to sg wang there, and you know lar, cantonse speaking, many foul words)and is it those old cards still usable as long as they are not in the ban list?
Charizard
Apr 15 2010, 07:50 PM
QUOTE(Llyeton @ Mar 4 2010, 07:52 PM) anyone know beside sungei wang, where else in Sunway / KL area got such places to sell this card game? tq Added on March 5, 2010, 7:58 pmyes? Comic Coner in bangasar village. I used to play, but then stop because no kaki, and sungei wang is like to "mix" for me and for me to bring little kid there. Btw, I heard from the shop keeper in bangsar village that there is yu gi oh gathering every sunday. But then not enough kaki, so cannot have weekly tournament like that. Come over la, more kaki then i can play back