29 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

Trading Card Games <~~~Yu-Gi-Oh! Trading Card Game~~~>, Trading Card Game

deadscythe
post Apr 26 2009, 09:58 AM

Emergency Call should full up to 3
& whr's the important staple card -- Monster Reborn?!!!
lol
btw nice deck though
limgq90
post Apr 26 2009, 03:34 PM

--->FatalExe, that 3 prisma is jap de or english, if jap wan trade or not. anything also can, speak out price!!

Added on April 26, 2009, 3:41 pmthis was an e hero deck I think of, lets 参考参考 together.

3 neos
3 another neos
2 sparkman
1 necro darkman
1 airman (must have la)
1 grandmole
2 aqua dolphin
3 king of swamp
3 honest

3 polymelisation
3 miracle fusion
3 emergency call
1 warrior returning alive
3 oversoul
1 heavy storm
1 giant turnade
1 monster reborn
2 lightning vortex / 1 fissure + 1 smashing ground

2x royal decree
1x raigeki break
1x mirror force

i think this deck can win meta deck one lor. never try it la cause no darkman T.T.

This post has been edited by limgq90: Apr 26 2009, 03:41 PM
FatalExe
post Apr 26 2009, 06:16 PM

695 posts

QUOTE(limgq90 @ Apr 26 2009, 03:34 PM)
--->FatalExe, that 3 prisma is jap de or english, if jap wan trade or not. anything also can, speak out price!!
i proxy it.

Added on April 26, 2009, 3:41 pmthis was an e hero deck I think of, lets 参考参考 together.

3 neos
3 another neos
2 sparkman
1 necro darkman
1 airman (must have la)
1 grandmole
2 aqua dolphin
3 king of swamp
3 honest

3 polymelisation
3 miracle fusion
3 emergency call
1 warrior returning alive
3 oversoul
1 heavy storm
1 giant turnade
1 monster reborn
2 lightning vortex / 1 fissure + 1 smashing ground

2x royal decree
1x raigeki break
1x mirror force

i think this deck can win meta deck one lor. never try it la cause no darkman T.T.
so you are playing Neos or E Hero more? or OTK? You forgot many cards, such as neo space, neo space pathfinder, instant neo space, and dont forget king of swamp cannot use for neos fusion monster.

-1 polymerization(no need so much, use miracle)
-1 miracle(no nid so much oso)
-1 warrior returning alive(Oversoul to revive)
-1 lightning vortex(no nid so much)
-1 aqua dolphin(quite useless effect)
-1 honest

+2 foolish burial(dump neos)
+1 fissure
+1 airhumming bird
+1 magic cylinder
+1 sword of revealing light(in case dead draw)
+1 raigeki break(discard neos/necro darkman)

this is what i can think of for now. try getting the NDS game or emulate World Championship 2009 and test this deck if you have.
wmconan
post Apr 26 2009, 08:33 PM

FatalExe let's duel. I already download YVD.... laugh.gif
FatalExe
post Apr 26 2009, 09:03 PM

695 posts

QUOTE(wmconan @ Apr 26 2009, 08:33 PM)
FatalExe let's duel. I already download YVD.... laugh.gif
you have msn? or give me your username in YVD
wmconan
post Apr 26 2009, 09:30 PM

QUOTE(FatalExe @ Apr 26 2009, 09:03 PM)
you have msn? or give me your username in YVD
hi, ugpm....let me know when u can duel in YVD....dun bully me.... laugh.gif
TYKS92
post Apr 27 2009, 03:38 PM

Evil Hero is definitely better.Go check your sources again.

Btw hot decks now are BF decks,Lightsworns,Macro Monarch and Synchro deck.

Anybody has the synchros from the Stardust pack,The Duelist Genesis (601),and is willing to trade with my old cards pls add me on MSN,
tyks92@hotmail.com.
limgq90
post Apr 27 2009, 07:58 PM

QUOTE(FatalExe @ Apr 26 2009, 06:16 PM)
so you are playing Neos or E Hero more? or OTK? You forgot many cards, such as neo space, neo space pathfinder, instant neo space, and dont forget king of swamp cannot use for neos fusion monster.

-1 polymerization(no need so much, use miracle)
-1 miracle(no nid so much oso)
-1 warrior returning alive(Oversoul to revive)
-1 lightning vortex(no nid so much)
-1 aqua dolphin(quite useless effect)
-1 honest

+2 foolish burial(dump neos)
+1 fissure
+1 airhumming bird
+1 magic cylinder
+1 sword of revealing light(in case dead draw)
+1 raigeki break(discard neos/necro darkman)

this is what i can think of for now. try getting the NDS game or emulate World Championship 2009 and test this deck if you have.

---> fatalexe

polymelisation, most effective cause I need send king of swamp to grave
miracle, need 3 cause all monsters can basically fusion de
warrior is for stratos/aorman
vortex just to send neos or darkman to grave, useful against lightlord(u can side deck it if u wan la)
dolphin (king of all N) is damn good, see opponend hand, discard + water attribute, best N for hero deck lor.
honest. 3 or no. u need it against BF or GB

foolish..., can la, but 2 too much
hummingbird just stupid la
cylinder? u kena judgement dragon or DAD before kah?
swords... too slow for me. I want OTK if possible!!
raigeki ---> good card, forgot di.

this is not neos or normal e hero deck. this is basically an Zero deck. neos space... unless got prisma la, king of swamp = polymelisation + water monster = can fusion with siapa sahaja into absolute zero.

this deck is like a more aggresive version of my current deck la. so, I test this deck enough
FatalExe
post Apr 27 2009, 11:00 PM

695 posts

QUOTE(limgq90 @ Apr 27 2009, 07:58 PM)
---> fatalexe

polymelisation, most effective cause I need send king of swamp to grave
miracle, need 3 cause all monsters can basically fusion de
warrior is for stratos/aorman
vortex just to send neos or darkman to grave, useful against lightlord(u can side deck it if u wan la)
dolphin (king of all N) is damn good, see opponend hand, discard + water attribute, best N for hero deck lor.
honest. 3 or no. u need it against BF or GB

foolish..., can la, but 2 too much
hummingbird just stupid la
cylinder? u kena judgement dragon or DAD before kah?
swords... too slow for me. I want OTK if possible!!
raigeki ---> good card, forgot di.

this is not neos or normal e hero deck. this is basically an Zero deck. neos space... unless got prisma la, king of swamp = polymelisation + water monster = can fusion with siapa sahaja into absolute zero.

this deck is like a more aggresive version of my current deck la. so, I test this deck enough
you can put woodsman in your deck to recycle polymerization, as well for defense.. but you want OTK anyway, so i guess you will say no. try playing with me on YVD, if you think your deck is so balanced. and raigeki is banned, in cause you didnt know

Evil Hero is definitely better.Go check your sources again.

Btw hot decks now are BF decks,Lightsworns,Macro Monarch and Synchro deck.

Anybody has the synchros from the Stardust pack,The Duelist Genesis (601),and is willing to trade with my old cards pls add me on MSN,
tyks92@hotmail.com.

straight hero decks are more powerful now, cause of absolute and gaia, fusion like mad, and later have the shining.

This post has been edited by FatalExe: Apr 27 2009, 11:01 PM
limgq90
post Apr 28 2009, 11:06 AM

QUOTE(FatalExe @ Apr 27 2009, 11:00 PM)
you can put woodsman in your deck to recycle polymerization, as well for defense.. but you want OTK anyway, so i guess you will say no. try playing with me on YVD, if you think your deck is so balanced.  and raigeki is banned, in cause you didnt know
straight hero decks are more powerful now, cause of absolute and gaia, fusion like mad, and later have the shining.
by raigeki, i mean raigeki break (u wrote it, so I got lazy with the full name). and woodman... i have it in my other Hero deck. this deck is based on Zero, the other is Gaia.

Added on April 28, 2009, 11:13 amraigeki (banned super magic card) - in japanese is call "Thunder Bolt" hence short name is TB (also short for Totally-unBalance)
raigeki break (super good trap that is gonna be hot this format) - in japanese is call "thunder break", hence short name call "raigeki" for some people!! or more common "finger point-point"

This post has been edited by limgq90: Apr 28 2009, 11:13 AM
lewislow
post May 3 2009, 03:08 AM

are anybody in here playing blue eyes deck?

Added on May 3, 2009, 3:13 amwhere can i find OCG card ''the white stone of legend''??

Added on May 3, 2009, 3:13 amany one have it??

This post has been edited by lewislow: May 3 2009, 03:13 AM
EnSky
post May 3 2009, 01:18 PM

153 posts

hey man, what is YVD?
limgq90
post May 3 2009, 10:57 PM

to lewislow---> white stone of legends is normal rare in crossroad of chaos. but its easy to get if you go to places where alot of people are playing EG. gamers arena Sg wang 6th floor.
lewislow
post May 4 2009, 12:50 AM

i tied to find i buy many pack of crossroad of chaos but dont ve one

Added on May 4, 2009, 12:51 amdon't have one

Added on May 4, 2009, 12:53 amtoday i go jusco to buy crossroad of chaos in 5 pack also don't have it ahhh......is hard to find it.....

This post has been edited by lewislow: May 4 2009, 12:53 AM
wmconan
post May 4 2009, 12:56 AM

QUOTE(lewislow @ May 4 2009, 12:50 AM)
i tied to find i buy many pack of crossroad of chaos but dont ve one

Added on May 4, 2009, 12:51 amdon't have one

Added on May 4, 2009, 12:53 amtoday i go jusco to buy crossroad of chaos in 5 pack also don't have it ahhh......is hard to find it.....
just buy 1 box...sure kena one.... laugh.gif
lewislow
post May 4 2009, 01:25 AM

one i want 3 oh...mati lah weh.....

Added on May 4, 2009, 1:51 amto limgq90-thx every wednesday i always go they to buy card are u in they too?

This post has been edited by lewislow: May 4 2009, 01:51 AM
limgq90
post May 4 2009, 02:27 PM

buy one box not mesti kena leh. normal rare is one per box, same as ultimate. and there are 4 normal rares...
lewislow
post May 5 2009, 02:21 AM

so hard to find lor........some one have it????........i change for stardust,red damon dragon and black rose dragon for him.....any???
limgq90
post May 5 2009, 11:41 AM

to lewislow---> go find at sg wang la, I'm sure alot of people has and willing to trade. i think its not expensive la(not really sure but should be).

I go there at weekends mostly but only once or twice per month...
wmconan
post May 5 2009, 12:12 PM

QUOTE(lewislow @ May 5 2009, 02:21 AM)
so hard to find lor........some one have it????........i change for stardust,red damon dragon and black rose dragon for him.....any???
wow...u sure can change stardust,red damon dragon and black rose dragon for it? if really can...then i help u find and c...hahaha laugh.gif

29 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0349sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:51 AM