iOS/Android Brave Frontier ブレイブフロンティア, Frontier Hunter Coming Soon~ New Char~

melvintcs
post Jan 27 2014, 11:24 PM

♥ Photography ♪
1,350 posts

QUOTE(randoll @ Jan 27 2014, 10:37 PM)
No luck so far from lv2. sad.gif anyone tried lv3? How hard is he?
can't even beat the lvl 1 tongue.gif
melvintcs
post Jan 28 2014, 01:09 PM

♥ Photography ♪
1,350 posts

QUOTE(randoll @ Jan 27 2014, 11:36 PM)
What units do u have? smile.gif
so far..
only started this game 2 days ago laugh.gif
yes, im using mimic. still no have enough cost for a better unit sweat.gif

This post has been edited by melvintcs: Jan 28 2014, 01:11 PM
melvintcs
post Jan 28 2014, 01:09 PM

♥ Photography ♪
1,350 posts

==repeat== sad.gif

This post has been edited by melvintcs: Jan 28 2014, 01:10 PM
melvintcs
post Jan 29 2014, 01:20 PM

♥ Photography ♪
1,350 posts

server busy! my metal hour! mad.gif
melvintcs
post Jan 29 2014, 02:03 PM

♥ Photography ♪
1,350 posts

QUOTE(randoll @ Jan 28 2014, 04:36 PM)
I see u have a zephu there. Try to level up so that you will have enough cost to include him/her. Galant is fire unit so having a water unit really helps. And take out zaza since galant could probably 1 hit KO him.  tongue.gif
i plan to focus on zegar, siren and thunder eze.
are those worth to leveling? smile.gif
melvintcs
post Jan 29 2014, 05:05 PM

♥ Photography ♪
1,350 posts

QUOTE(ChcGamer @ Jan 29 2014, 03:05 PM)
Received 2 Metal King a 1 Gem for compensation but i feel not enough cause i spent 15 energy and got nothing lol

Well, better than nothing and its CNY soon, the next 2 Metal Hour gonna clash with my CNY and wont be able to play sad.gif
lucky i still able to rush for 2 rounds for the last 20min..
why CNY cannot play? blink.gif kampung no have wifi?
melvintcs
post Jan 29 2014, 05:13 PM

♥ Photography ♪
1,350 posts

QUOTE(8lackheaven @ Jan 29 2014, 05:06 PM)
buy gems.. when its sale time.. very reasonable price.. dont get me wrong of spending games IAP...

its just that im willing to spend themoney to a certain extent to support the developers... if the game is very good.

hence, i encourage to spend abit la.. support ma
normally where u guys spend the gems?
play tikam on the new summon?
melvintcs
post Jan 31 2014, 02:42 PM

♥ Photography ♪
1,350 posts

QUOTE(siles1991 @ Jan 31 2014, 02:26 PM)
announced metal parade is canceled indefinitely, from my gift box they compensate by giving 4 metal kings and 1 metal god. Anyone can confirm the compensation is that amount?
same with mine
but seems like the server is not stable? or this is just me? not able to connect...
melvintcs
post Jan 31 2014, 03:03 PM

♥ Photography ♪
1,350 posts

this worth a level or not?
http://bravefrontierglobal.wikia.com/wiki/Loch_Ness
it can eveolve into 5 stars but oracle type

This post has been edited by melvintcs: Jan 31 2014, 03:07 PM
melvintcs
post Feb 1 2014, 06:33 PM

♥ Photography ♪
1,350 posts

what is the best use of gem?
summon new unit?
melvintcs
post Feb 3 2014, 07:15 PM

♥ Photography ♪
1,350 posts

server is still down until now? =.="
melvintcs
post Feb 7 2014, 11:32 AM

♥ Photography ♪
1,350 posts

the new units are great, i seriously need a healer sweat.gif

This post has been edited by melvintcs: Feb 7 2014, 11:33 AM
melvintcs
post Feb 7 2014, 12:46 PM

♥ Photography ♪
1,350 posts

QUOTE(8lackheaven @ Feb 7 2014, 12:16 PM)
i got 2 totems and 2 idols for fire types.. if only i can give it to u.. coz I do not have any fire team hahaha
On the other hand, guys if you all wanna gem summon for the new units.

my advice is only summon them when you do not have a good healer like world tree or else save ur gems for the next update..

these new units are all healer types except for the cool aem dude

world tree is becoming a 6 star in the future ! yahooo
6 stars? drool.gif
normally i make friend with those who using healer, hence my units can last longer.
but having trouble in arena.. sad.gif
melvintcs
post Feb 7 2014, 01:34 PM

♥ Photography ♪
1,350 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Feb 7 2014, 01:23 PM)
basically what i'm doing with the event - a great way to lvl up.
saw got an event which require metal key <- how to get this key? hmm.gif
this game look simple on the outside, but the inner is very vast. great game to keep occupied on the go. wub.gif
the downside, need constant internet.
first metal key will be provide this coming weekend. we can open the event whenever we want. this is to prevent the server from overload

how to obtain. so far still have no idea tongue.gif
hope that it's a free gift every week
melvintcs
post Feb 7 2014, 09:16 PM

♥ Photography ♪
1,350 posts

what is the max lvl for bb? 10?

0.0478sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 11:36 AM