Hide Digi Number, How to hide ppl from seeing my number

eddievh
post Jul 5 2006, 10:09 PM

3,218 posts

You can use fake Clir service by using voip call card too. I'm selling redtone voip service. Phone call make from this voip service usually will appear as +0000 or private number.
eddievh
post Jan 7 2007, 03:47 AM

3,218 posts

QUOTE(killerloop81 @ Jan 7 2007, 01:40 AM)
Wow,got tis service ah,i oso wan 2 hide my number lah!!
Got,you pay me Rm10 and you get this redtone plus calling account system then you call people,no number will appear. This system the calling rates is Rm0.33/min to whole malaysia and it won't deduct your original prepaid credit. Wanna try? If want pm me to get my Maybank ac number.
eddievh
post Jan 8 2007, 02:23 AM

3,218 posts

Straight away load it to your phone number type,no card will be given. Confirm bank already send me a pm to tell what phone number to be proggram with this redtone plus product and i will teach you how to use.
The test power misscall number is 0320540333 .

0.0158sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 08:57 PM