Jailbreak n Unlock Discussion v6, READ: ABSOLUTELY NO DISCUSSION ON PIRACY

ylj1900
post Apr 23 2016, 07:31 PM

23 posts

If I accidentally deleted cydia, what can i do? recently using iphone 5 with ios 7.0.4, any advise?Thanks so much.
ylj1900
post Apr 24 2016, 06:20 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(jesseblue @ Apr 24 2016, 06:01 PM)
If you can still find the specific tool to jailbreak ios 7, I think it's worth to try and re-J B the phone again.
What meaning by specific tool?If i restore to ios 9 will cause lag? 🤔🤔
ylj1900
post Apr 26 2016, 08:47 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(jesseblue @ Apr 24 2016, 06:55 PM)
As I recall you have to use evasion to jail break iOS 7.0.4
Hi, acctually last time my friend helped me for jailbreak, tat why i'm not sure about the step, would appreciate if you could provide me the step icon_question.gif icon_question.gif
Another one question now running ios 9 still can jailbreak for ios 7? need to restore to ios 9 only jailbreak for ios 7?Thanks for help
ylj1900
post Apr 26 2016, 09:04 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(jesseblue @ Apr 24 2016, 06:55 PM)
As I recall you have to use evasion to jail break iOS 7.0.4

When i try to download evasion 7 it show the msg as below, please help icon_question.gif icon_question.gif

The file you are trying to download is no longer available.
X This could be due to the following reasons:
X The file has been removed because of a ToS/AUP violation.
X Invalid URL - the link you are trying to access does not exist
X The file has been deleted by the user.
ylj1900
post Apr 26 2016, 09:54 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(jesseblue @ Apr 26 2016, 09:24 AM)
That's why I mentioned earlier "IF you can still find it" smile.gif

Check this link https://www.reddit.com/r/jailbreak/comments...rking_evasion7/
If it's not available, then may be you might consider upgrading to the latest iOS.
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif Ok, Thanks for advise.
i think need to update to latest ios sad.gif sad.gif
update to latest ios need take the risk phone may cause lag.
ylj1900
post Apr 26 2016, 10:06 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(jesseblue @ Apr 26 2016, 10:03 AM)
But I supposed all your other Jailbreak tweaks should still be intact. Only thing is since you lost the Cydia app - so you can no longer download/upgrade any new tweaks. Losing Cydia shouldn't cause any system instablities
I kena once before so end up restoring the iOS and re-jailbreak again.

If you can live with that, then you can stay with iOS 7
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif i found the file for jailbreak ios 7, thanks for the link, will try to re jailbreak again, if cnt will upgrade to latest ios. smile.gif

0.0614sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 03:38 AM