Jailbreak n Unlock Discussion v6, READ: ABSOLUTELY NO DISCUSSION ON PIRACY
jfarm86
Apr 14 2014, 06:12 PM

QUOTE(Hawaiiii @ Apr 13 2014, 04:15 PM) those tweaks are not just as u said for appearance, it give u more convenience make ur life easier, and alternative activator button to protect ur home & power button form being spoilt. in most of ppl mind set, jailbreak is for pirated apps alamak. there are some tweak can fasten the respond time for everything too, just that we need alot of time and patience to DIY ourself and forget about those pirated apps, since alot of website can provide itunes gift card for free legally provided you DL and try their promo apps
jfarm86
Jul 21 2014, 11:21 AM

Anyone using SmartTap? I tried enabled it, and from 100% drop to <50% overnight Using i4s with prevent idle to sleep for 30mins, any idea to configure so it consume less
jfarm86
Jul 22 2014, 11:32 AM

QUOTE(nanamizuki @ Jul 21 2014, 08:35 PM) mine disable the tweak after 30 mins it consume 10% of juice in 1 hour...uninstalled... wasted my $1.99 Oh my....wasted then...i also disable the tweak for now. Back to normal usage now, hope dev will improve it
jfarm86
Mar 24 2015, 06:16 PM

is there any tweaks like Grafiti, where you can switch your keyboard to drawing and send directly to any social apps?