Jailbreak n Unlock Discussion v6, READ: ABSOLUTELY NO DISCUSSION ON PIRACY

Aiman131
post Jan 2 2014, 12:38 AM

iFag
1,313 posts

QUOTE(naimadam @ Jan 1 2014, 11:17 PM)
Anyone knows a tweak that can change dns for 3g (not wifi) ?
guizmoDNS.

Tak sure stabil ke tak. Takut masuk bootloop je.

This post has been edited by Aiman131: Jan 2 2014, 12:45 AM
Aiman131
post Jan 3 2014, 06:27 AM

iFag
1,313 posts

QUOTE(Che Guevara @ Jan 2 2014, 11:09 PM)
i all. I dont like to jailbreak and pirated apps / games too. I heard there is another way to get original apps / games without jailbreak. Around RM40 or 50 per year.

This is legal. Mind to share with me? Tried to find across the forum but cant find it. Thanks smile.gif
Blueeeeebuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuunnnnnnnnnnnkkkkkkkk
Aiman131
post Feb 23 2014, 06:55 AM

iFag
1,313 posts

Everyone on ios 7.0.4 jailbroken please update to 7.0.6.

Amd DO NOT USE PUBLIC WIFI on mac.

Aiman131
post Feb 23 2014, 04:21 PM

iFag
1,313 posts

QUOTE(nanamizuki @ Feb 23 2014, 10:19 AM)
Is there any noticeable change with 7.0.6?  sweat.gif  Wanna update too and rejailbreak but lazy unless there is a good reasons for me
No.

just security update
Aiman131
post Feb 24 2014, 09:18 PM

iFag
1,313 posts

QUOTE(edmkec91 @ Feb 24 2014, 09:20 AM)
This security update is highly critical. Do note that this SSL bug exploitation (found in iOS 7.0.5 and below) allows 3rd party to steal credentials/credit card numbers if you're using your mobile to do online transactions. Do update to iOS 7.0.6 if possible.

For those jailbroken devices, you can look up for Ryan Petrich's SSL patch in Cydia to patch this security loophole if you're too lazy to update to iOS 7.0.6.
yeapp

using ssl patch now

Aiman131
post Apr 7 2014, 06:31 PM

iFag
1,313 posts

Get ready guys. 7.1 coming soon
Aiman131
post Apr 7 2014, 07:02 PM

iFag
1,313 posts

QUOTE(UntilUComeBack @ Apr 7 2014, 06:33 PM)
source?
Twitter @Pod2g
Aiman131
post May 19 2014, 06:12 PM

iFag
1,313 posts

QUOTE(Machine56 @ May 14 2014, 09:36 PM)
Havent install any tweak ... Just done at evasion pc , then it restart automatic ... Cannot go to menu ...
you update version via OTA. Cant Jailbreak with OTA Version. must fully restore using itunes

QUOTE(frozzbyte @ May 18 2014, 03:11 PM)
Actually 7.1.1 is already jailbroken by ionic but knowing him, he would not be releasing it to others.
yeap. ionic will release for their gang only. selfish
Aiman131
post Jun 23 2014, 08:31 AM

iFag
1,313 posts

QUOTE(giggs_509 @ Jun 22 2014, 04:15 PM)
my wife iphone 5 is jailbroken before but now stuck on recovery mode. option is to restore on itunes. anyway i can save the jailbroken phone? restoring will undone the jailbreak.
Nothing can do if stuck on recover mode. Just restore it.

Or try search other software
Aiman131
post Oct 22 2014, 08:58 PM

iFag
1,313 posts

Pangu release IOS8 Jailbreak
Aiman131
post Oct 24 2014, 11:21 PM

iFag
1,313 posts

QUOTE(fadzly @ Oct 24 2014, 09:38 PM)
damn fuxking worst ever jailbreak
it takes me 8 hours to jailbreak

issue that have cause me problem
1) WINDOWS only.
this pangu really sux. Mac user need to get windows PC to jailbreak

2) language
it takes me 3 fuking hours to download chinese language pack just to understand why i cant jailbreak at the beginning. theres an error comes out, but i couldnt ask any chinese because the character are unrecognised symbol. guess what after that? the symbol still there after chinse language installed.. DAMN.. so i change the computer instead

3) the storage
if u are having heavy data/storage, this Jailbreak will takes QUITE LONG. mine is 64GB and 70% are full. it takes 3 hours and in the end, it stucks at the last process. i need to restart back 2nd time with clean restore. With clean restore, it just takes 10 minutes to jailbreak but u need another 1 and 1/2 hour to restore back ur backup

4) NO CYDIA
WTF... i need to install SSH, download FILEZILLA, command TERMINALS, just to install cydia, and it takes 5 times with restart just to get CYDIA..
WORST EVER JAILBREAK IN MY HISTORY OF JAILBREAKING SINCE THE IPHONE 3GS
Salah jailbreak la tuuuu

This is why you need to wait other ppl to try.

Btw. Mine ok je. No problem.

This post has been edited by Aiman131: Oct 24 2014, 11:22 PM

0.0205sec    0.94    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 04:36 PM