Jailbreak n Unlock Discussion v6, READ: ABSOLUTELY NO DISCUSSION ON PIRACY

nanamizuki
post Jan 2 2014, 09:56 AM

~Safe And Sound~
1,152 posts

QUOTE(g3n0c|d3 @ Jan 2 2014, 09:37 AM)
time to JB iphone 4. the iphone 4 i have after update ios7 dont have sound. i hope JB will fix the bloody thing
Don't think jailbreak will fix the issue...have u tried clean restoring? hmm.gif
Hawaiiii
post Jan 2 2014, 10:33 AM

687 posts

Found a minir bug when using activator to lock the phone, it dont have "lock sound", and sometimes if u press the sleep button to lock the phone, the "lock sound" comes from the ear speaker :(
lightning69
post Jan 2 2014, 02:55 PM

2,298 posts

QUOTE(Hawaiiii @ Jan 2 2014, 10:33 AM)
Found a minir bug when using activator to lock the phone, it dont have "lock sound", and sometimes if u press the sleep button to lock the phone, the "lock sound" comes from the ear speaker sad.gif
Mine have sound when lock screen with activator.

I set up mine SLIDE ALONG SCREEN BOTTOM with Drag left to right for simulate Home Button

Then SLIDE ALONG SCREEN BOTTOM with Drag right to left for simulate Sleep Button

INGfusion
post Jan 2 2014, 03:04 PM

iPong Oren Leh
7,540 posts

QUOTE(lightning69 @ Jan 2 2014, 02:55 PM)
Mine have sound when lock screen with activator.

I set up mine SLIDE ALONG SCREEN BOTTOM with Drag left to right for simulate Home Button

Then SLIDE ALONG SCREEN BOTTOM with Drag right to left for simulate Sleep Button
u set as power button or lock device

if power button yet it will have sound

if lock device will no sound
Hawaiiii
post Jan 2 2014, 03:53 PM

687 posts

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Jan 2 2014, 03:04 PM)
u set as power button or lock device

if power button yet it will  have sound

if lock device will no sound
Yeah, u got the right answer, i tot is bug 😝
meltan
post Jan 2 2014, 04:16 PM

661 posts

http://modmyi.com/content/13272-virtual-ho...ome-button.html

Check this out.
TSSirRieq
post Jan 2 2014, 04:26 PM

Junior Baby
1,634 posts

HOW TO CHANGE TO BLACK KEYBOARD IN APPS BY USING FLEX:

This patch on Flex will allow you to use a dark/black keyboard on any app you choose.
Step 1: Go to Flex, add a patch and select any app you want for the dark keyboard to be enabled. (I'll be using the stock Messages as an example)
Step 2: Now once you chose the desired app, click Add Units...
Process the UIKit library
Now tap on the search bar and search for keyboardAppearance
Step 3: Select keyboardAppearance under Class: UITextInputTraits, nothing else
Step 4: Now go back until you're at the Patch Editor
Click Unit for: KeyboardAppearance and set the override value to 1 like this: Screenshot Click done and make sure to go back to your patches and turn on the new patch you just made!
Result: : Dark Messages Keyboard
You can do this to any app you want. Simply select the app from Step 1.

Source
decavalera
post Jan 2 2014, 04:34 PM

bloody roots
2,401 posts

QUOTE(meltan @ Jan 2 2014, 04:16 PM)
This will replace zephyr for i5S owner.. if it's really work..
lamode
post Jan 2 2014, 04:46 PM

anything could happen!
3,904 posts

so has anyone got luck with SBSettings in IOS 7?
Hawaiiii
post Jan 2 2014, 06:06 PM

687 posts

QUOTE(lamode @ Jan 2 2014, 04:46 PM)
so has anyone got luck with SBSettings in IOS 7?
Not neccessary anymore, ccsetting and ccquick serve its purpose smile.gif
leonnlooi
post Jan 2 2014, 09:19 PM

143 posts

Good News to every A7 Devices user.
Mobile Substrate updated with support for iOS 7 and ARM64

CCSettings and HiddenSetting7 work fine on my iphone 5s
lamode
post Jan 2 2014, 09:25 PM

anything could happen!
3,904 posts

QUOTE(Hawaiiii @ Jan 2 2014, 06:06 PM)
Not neccessary anymore, ccsetting and ccquick serve its purpose smile.gif
thanks, will check it out. my main objective is to toggle the 3G on when surfing, and turn it off afterward.
nanamizuki
post Jan 2 2014, 09:27 PM

~Safe And Sound~
1,152 posts

QUOTE(lamode @ Jan 2 2014, 09:25 PM)
thanks, will check it out. my main objective is to toggle the 3G on when surfing, and turn it off afterward.
Yes, can be done on control center now smile.gif
ValityMental
post Jan 2 2014, 09:32 PM

I live my own life.
1,298 posts

Bro need to update cydia ka?
celciuz
post Jan 2 2014, 10:27 PM

14,037 posts

Btw, anyone using Virtual Home tweak here? Does it affect battery life significantly?
BudakCivic
post Jan 2 2014, 11:09 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Jan 2 2014, 10:27 PM)
Btw, anyone using Virtual Home tweak here? Does it affect battery life significantly?
yes! I am. so far so gud. not much battery drain. ip5s. smile.gif
Che Guevara
post Jan 2 2014, 11:09 PM

162 posts

i all. I dont like to jailbreak and pirated apps / games too. I heard there is another way to get original apps / games without jailbreak. Around RM40 or 50 per year.

This is legal. Mind to share with me? Tried to find across the forum but cant find it. Thanks smile.gif
celciuz
post Jan 2 2014, 11:22 PM

14,037 posts

QUOTE(BudakCivic @ Jan 2 2014, 11:09 PM)
yes! I am. so far so gud. not much battery drain. ip5s.  smile.gif
Alright jailbreak my system now and using the VirtualHome hehe, is there any tweak to lock the screen so I don't need to use the physical button?

Btw, I can't find Activator Beta... where do you guys install it from?

This post has been edited by celciuz: Jan 2 2014, 11:42 PM
BudakCivic
post Jan 2 2014, 11:49 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Jan 2 2014, 11:22 PM)
Alright jailbreak my system now and using the VirtualHome hehe, is there any tweak to lock the screen so I don't need to use the physical button?

Btw, I can't find Activator Beta... where do you guys install it from?
Im using CCToggle. from there u can lock without use lock button.

Add repo below to get activator beta

Add http://rpetri.ch/repo
celciuz
post Jan 3 2014, 12:13 AM

14,037 posts

QUOTE(BudakCivic @ Jan 2 2014, 11:49 PM)
Im using CCToggle. from there u can lock without use lock button.

Add repo below to get activator beta

Add http://rpetri.ch/repo
Thanks for the info! Btw I see Activator has option for the Touch sensor too... maybe the sensor is always turned on all the time when system is running?

116 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0385sec    1.11    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 04:38 PM