● All★Star ● [FC] - from Tonberry is Recruiting, ● All★Star ● FC from FFXIV

darkskies
post Apr 12 2015, 10:24 AM

2,336 posts

Been sticking around my fc for quite sometime and without any activity progression on my side. My fc kind of close knitted in their activities and i find myself alone because of my work. I only log in to do my beast tribe quest for seals and play jackpot . That's my only activity for weekdays. Weekends, only do for carbonwire and that's all.
I'm looking to squeeze more activity into my weekdays and weekends activity.
Looking to join your fc.
darkskies
post Apr 20 2015, 11:27 AM

2,336 posts

Here's my review on this free company after joining for a week.

After cycling myself through various free company and unsuccessful ones, i've to agree that this is one of the most active fc .
Monthly gathering *usually falls on sat* seems to bring everyone together. The response from the fc members were good as well.
Everyone were supportive enough to be present for the monthly gathering event.
Due to the wierd displaying limitations of my gtx970 cards , i was only able to see around 20 players. However, i see players popping in and out from my screen. It's a sign of crowded areas , the same as what i see in the hunts scenarios. I believed that it might be my cards limitation or i accidentally touched on some filters .*Actual numbers is 60+ members present*

I should enjoy my stay comfortably for a long time in this fc.

Private chamber is up for visitation.
Yes, it's purposely decorated to be like traditional Japanese Jinja.
Although i ran out of ideas due to the constraint furnitures and item limits i'm given.
Suggestion is welcome.

Room Number 54
心天神社

This post has been edited by darkskies: Apr 24 2015, 02:10 PM
darkskies
post May 13 2015, 12:54 AM

2,336 posts

QUOTE(kueks @ May 12 2015, 03:42 PM)
which FC before this ? AE ?

i oso tot of joining new FC xD
I've joined Mirai , SeeD and a close friend of mine FC named CSM.

darkskies
post May 15 2015, 11:26 AM

2,336 posts

QUOTE(kueks @ May 14 2015, 09:01 PM)
oh even SeeD oso ?? i tot that is a big FC with many active players
SeeD and Mirai is active and hardcore FC. If you are new to ff14, these fc might be too hard for you to catch up with them. After you joined long enough, you'll notice that you'll be left out entirely.
They engage in raids regularly and you won't see them casually around.
As for All Star, it's a place for mixture gameplay type(From casual to Hardcore). You can grow from them casually even as a new player. There are also extra activities from time to time organized by the seniors in there. Something like a gathering day for members where they put aside all their activities and socialize in there. Something you won't find in other FC.

As for me, due to the scarcity of my gaming hours, i'm considered a slacking casual gamer.
The big canopy bed is my favourite spot to /doze while queuing for my dungeon to do zodiac brave drop.

darkskies
post May 27 2015, 04:54 PM

2,336 posts

the fc master loves lalafells. laugh.gif
darkskies
post Nov 4 2015, 10:38 AM

2,336 posts

Ah..... I missed the event! T.T
Wished there is somesort of group app notification that can keep me updated on my phone so i can join....
Been quite sometime i didn't log in.
darkskies
post Nov 5 2015, 12:28 AM

2,336 posts

QUOTE(yuniehime @ Nov 4 2015, 06:47 PM)
ya i did mention we got kakaotalk app for allstar..
Will install. rclxms.gif
darkskies
post Jun 3 2016, 10:15 AM

2,336 posts

QUOTE(krizalis @ Jun 2 2016, 03:22 PM)
I tried.. from around 3am to 7am.. no luck.. so in the end now Im stuck at Masamune.. currently lvl 23 already.. still lvling alone haha.. but its ok la.. I think I've found a good Malaysian FC there too.. submitted an application there still waiting for them to approve xD

Thanks tho for the info/welcome/and help.. appreciate it :3
Masamune has an old malaysian fc there i remember because Masamune was an old server that existed back in 1.0
Tonberry was added like 2.0 if i remember correctly. I suggest you to retry Tonberry. It's not hard to get to your level.
I was previously in Masamune and migrated to Tonberry because it's oversaturated .

0.0151sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 02:54 PM