● All★Star ● [FC] - from Tonberry is Recruiting, ● All★Star ● FC from FFXIV
TSyuniehime
Oct 9 2016, 02:46 AM

QUOTE(BlutKaizer @ Sep 27 2016, 09:08 AM) Yeah... Ended up buying this. https://www.offgamers.com/buynow/ff14-a-rea...ount-promo.html I hope to start the game by the end of this week as I'm at work until Friday at least, with no breaks in between. Life of a working adult eh? I'm actually kind of confused. Why is the game split between ARR and Heaven's Ward? Do I have to purchase another set (HW) ontop of that standard edition one above to get the full game (And Au Ra)? My original (and approximately 1 day old) account was created using an NA address, so it does it mean that I have to make a new one with an EU address to use the game code i bought? Hello, Heavensward is an expansion of ARR, the story continue form ARR, so u need to buy both^^ ya, you are right..
TSyuniehime
Oct 9 2016, 02:48 AM

QUOTE(sakrayguy @ Oct 7 2016, 12:27 PM) Hi, is the FC still open for newbies?(level 16 arcanist btw) I have lvl 30 rogue but cant remember anything about the lore/story progression. Havent played since heavensward launch  yupe^^ we open for new player on request^^
Killia
Oct 13 2016, 10:30 AM
Gratz. So active la this FC
TSyuniehime
Oct 19 2016, 10:05 PM

we did it for this week ^^  annnnnnnnnddddddd it surprised me what we got #4 in whole FFXIV @.@|| chears to all peeps of AS for the nice game =D i might sound bragging but it is a plan of fc's vision aim that i made since 3 years ago and so ya, the fc's works hard to make it happen^^ thank you all peeps^^ i hope we all still running for long term with all support from you all too =) ★Recruiting Friend's only^_^★ This post has been edited by yuniehime: Oct 19 2016, 10:08 PM
darkkaze
Oct 24 2016, 12:59 AM
Thinking of trying the game with PS4. Will it be laggy if I join Tonberry?
I'm from gw2.
TSyuniehime
Oct 24 2016, 01:48 AM

QUOTE(darkkaze @ Oct 24 2016, 12:59 AM) Thinking of trying the game with PS4. Will it be laggy if I join Tonberry? I'm from gw2. it wont be laggy at all if u play normally, unless u wanna have very low latency for raid end game quest(savage), then u have to use WT-Fast to get best ping.. below 100ms is the best..
darkkaze
Oct 24 2016, 09:31 AM
LOL PS4 tak ada WT Fast....
If using time 300mbps should be okay right.
Wanted to play since last year but the monthly sub and internet line stopping me.
TSyuniehime
Oct 24 2016, 01:20 PM

QUOTE(darkkaze @ Oct 24 2016, 09:31 AM) LOL PS4 tak ada WT Fast.... If using time 300mbps should be okay right. Wanted to play since last year but the monthly sub and internet line stopping me. i not sure bout 300mbps got improve latency o not, but normal play i think is ok
darkkaze
Oct 28 2016, 04:55 PM
Trying out the game now in Ramuh server can't create in tonberry
ghoulhunter
Nov 10 2016, 12:56 AM
Are you guys still recruiting? My current FC too many cliques and hard to raid with. I'm still new to the game, just finished normal content now want to do EX primals and Alex Savage (1-12), hoping to find a better static to learn with since it's a Malaysian FC.
TSyuniehime
Nov 10 2016, 11:02 AM

QUOTE(ghoulhunter @ Nov 10 2016, 12:56 AM) Are you guys still recruiting? My current FC too many cliques and hard to raid with. I'm still new to the game, just finished normal content now want to do EX primals and Alex Savage (1-12), hoping to find a better static to learn with since it's a Malaysian FC. hello, ya my fc still recruiting. we got alot peeps in different raid team for savage in Tonberry Server, i some of them i knew of already cleared a12s and mostly a11s. my own team is looking for 2x friendly and experience healers for savage^^ btw our fc welcome u anytime^^ just sent applicant to fc. tq
TSyuniehime
Nov 10 2016, 11:38 AM

Goooooooooood news^_^ All Star FC got #2 for the month of October 2016 in the whole world^_^!! Cheer for the hard works by All Star peeps^^
darkkaze
Nov 10 2016, 02:23 PM
QUOTE(yuniehime @ Nov 10 2016, 11:38 AM)  Goooooooooood news^_^ All Star FC got #2 for the month of October 2016 in the whole world^_^!! Cheer for the hard works by All Star peeps^^ Still recruiting?? Will Sub within these few days.
TSyuniehime
Nov 10 2016, 04:50 PM

QUOTE(darkkaze @ Nov 10 2016, 02:23 PM) Still recruiting?? Will Sub within these few days. ya we recruiting all the time if u agreed with our fc rules^^
darkkaze
Nov 11 2016, 11:34 AM
QUOTE(yuniehime @ Nov 10 2016, 04:50 PM) ya we recruiting all the time if u agreed with our fc rules^^ What are the rules? Hehe