Sports rFactor Racing Simulation, Server = ETCC 2003
-=Axis=-
Aug 9 2006, 10:41 AM
i'm a rfactor player but surprisingly, i prefer GT/touring mod instead of all openwheelers. anyone of you here play something else rather than F1? i have about 7 mods now and latest was the zonda. this mod is off da scale. IntroGame MenuLapping MonzaThis post has been edited by -=Axis=-: Aug 9 2006, 10:41 AM
-=Axis=-
Aug 10 2006, 01:13 PM
yea. actually i come here once a while to see what you guys are up to. previously, it was asrwc and now CTDP but seldom see you guys talking about GT/touring series... hehe.. may i know what time you guys race online? i may be able to join (me work night shift but i'm sure can adjust a bit  ) also, what kinda aids are you guys enabling? me only have auto clutch coz i dun have another pedal. if you guys are running everything off then i might wanna start practice that way now.
-=Axis=-
Aug 10 2006, 11:10 PM
dang. my shift starts 11pm... guess i can only join you guys when i off  well it's okay. i will get the CTDP and may be drop by in the noon. see you.
-=Axis=-
Aug 15 2006, 05:31 PM
what mod is that? looks fun i just tried CTDP F1 05. er.. i was all over the place. even 100% A1 did better than me at monza  they were 1:28, me either spun out or late 1:31 .. hopeless.. anyway, how can i join your server? coz i looked thru all the server list for couple of days but couldn't find your...
-=Axis=-
Aug 16 2006, 01:48 AM
i found your server. too bad it's 1.42am now and it was empty  can't even practice when i was inside. anyway, what time should i join in order to see you guys  This post has been edited by -=Axis=-: Aug 16 2006, 01:51 AM
-=Axis=-
Aug 16 2006, 02:44 PM
add my name? hehe.. up tp you. problem is i work at night so me only able to join you guys when i off. i try my best
-=Axis=-
Aug 16 2006, 03:11 PM
QUOTE(Redline @ Aug 16 2006, 03:00 PM) Updated member list on 1st page...may i know your location? Maybe Sat night we can meet online (i believe u r not working on Sat..  ). wa, just notice you all damn far away... i'm from KL. my offdays are on monday and tuesday  this month i'm clearing my leaves so i'm off as well on every sunday.