~Naruto Arena~, Can't get enough of naruto?

cybermate
post Jul 4 2006, 11:47 AM

I go try this game now... feedback later!
xXxJeremyxXx
post Jul 4 2006, 12:49 PM

279 posts

QUOTE(smatdesa @ Jul 4 2006, 10:21 AM)
If you started off comparing with Yugioh card battle or someother card battle games, then yes. At the moment, it does suck compared to it. Why not compare it to MTGO in the first place? (Magic the gathering onilne). It doesn't need to be 3D to make it a winner, all it needs is a solid game mechanics and no abusive card combos to make it a good game.

By basing your argument that it sucks and go play RO, that makes your basis of argument quite weak. Dropping a card game and go play MMO is a weak argument if you ask me. Plus, MMO is a pay to play game anyway. tongue.gif

I've tried it, it's not too bad, but it's still beta at the moment, so i'll reserve some comments on this game until it is completed. It will appeal definitely to any Naruto fans, but for any card game fans, I think most will adopt a wait and see attitude.
yo bro??...thx for a good feedback.......yup i admit....i'm bit hush on this game....coz it dosent make me fire up......coz i play for half an hour....yet nth come out as interesting......the way of the game go is abit boring....coz the time duration to wait in each card battle are long.......yet the information tat have been given in this game are to little(BETA)........RO is base pay to play.....but RO have their own private server....if u know where is the private server is....then u will play free for tat......means tat not all r paid game......as like u say..make be it will became better n better........mayb.........about the fanz site......been getting feed back from them....many say that the game die out bcoz some only attract small kid....i mean young age kid.......some is not interesting.......n some getting bored of the way the game played.......tat y die out.......even 5 years old playing CS and having good reputation(better then us)......but wat ever also this is my point of view to the other side of comunity.........
kawaii74
post Jul 4 2006, 02:20 PM

54 posts

xXxJeremyxXx: You're a game tester... and looks like you only have a one sided view.

Dont mean to flame, but you construction of sentences is atricious.

I am specifying genre, have to played nintendogs? It that only for girls? What is your comment Mr. Game Tester.

I dont like some games, but I dont go around telling people it suxxor, for kiddies, etc.
If someone else likes it, DONT ruin their fun. You have your own fun, go do it. Dont disturb others... do you like it IF someone disturbs yours?

Anyways, we are going out of topic here.

Mods, please ensure the thread stays as an interest for players who wan/going to play the game.

Arigato Gozaimasu.
mfa333
post Jul 4 2006, 08:26 PM

Huhah!
2,588 posts

@xXxJeremyxXx

please...at least dont ruin other ppl's fun....u just tried out the game for 30mins and u made a very bad comment about the game.That will definitely give a bad impression for those who gonna try this game out... shakehead.gif

and,u r talking about *ahem* server...dont you know talking about it is illegal at least in LYN forum?? wink.gif

stop making flaming war...Mod are watching you.... whistling.gif
r3nz0kuk3n0tk
post Jul 4 2006, 10:05 PM

61 posts

it's nice.....keep it on =)
archonixm
post Jul 5 2006, 06:19 AM

774 posts

QUOTE(xXxJeremyxXx @ Jul 4 2006, 12:49 PM)
yo bro??...thx for a good feedback.......yup i admit....i'm bit hush on  this game....coz it dosent make me fire up......coz i play for half an hour....yet nth come out as interesting......the way of the game go is abit boring....coz the time duration to wait in each card battle are long.......yet the information tat have been given in this game are to little(BETA)........RO is base pay to play.....but RO have their own private server....if u know where is the private server is....then u will play free for tat......means tat not all r paid game......as like u say..make be it will became better n better........mayb.........about the fanz site......been getting feed back from them....many say that the game die out bcoz some only attract small kid....i mean young age kid.......some is not interesting.......n some getting bored of the way the game played.......tat y die out.......even 5 years old playing CS and having good reputation(better then us)......but wat ever also this is my point of view to the other side of comunity.........
Man, where is your paragraph. Anyway, you are a gametester and yet its like you are recommending ppl to play private server. Are you really a gametester?
vickyrao
post Jul 5 2006, 06:23 PM

1,531 posts

QUOTE(archonixm @ Jul 5 2006, 06:19 AM)
Man, where is your paragraph. Anyway, you are a gametester and yet its like you are recommending ppl to play private server. Are you really a gametester?
bro relax...ignore him..

enuf is enuf.....stop arguing and keep this thread clean la....

btw this game is FREE! this game is BETA!
no games in this world is perfect.

well to me the game is interesting cause you will require to use ur BRAINS in order to set up a perfect strategy to defeat ur opponents.
kwh1989
post Jul 9 2006, 08:33 AM

412 posts

since my GC broke down, i hav no choice but to play this game. and it turns out damm nice leh

0.0163sec    0.36    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 05:45 PM