14 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Games Enchant ARms...Em.., hahahaah i start a thread......

stringfellow
post Jul 2 2006, 02:26 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(redbull_y2k @ Jul 2 2006, 01:37 AM)
Membuntutkan Connie and everyone else including me. Aku dah kat depan mata pon bleh buat2 tak kenal, pura2 bz main FIFA ek?  laugh.gif  whistling.gif
Im sorry, do i know you? blink.gif

The only person i noticed was this nice person whose been asking intelligent questions about the XB360 to Andy, which Andy answered wrongly and i had to interject. Other than that, i didnt see anyone. whistling.gif

Hmmmm, maybe if i disable this "Ignore username" button, something might pop up. icon_rolleyes.gif

I think it's best that you stick with your kind, and we can all live our lives happily ever after. The rift has grown too far and too wide to be mended with playing hide and seek behind others. Even if i do venture into actually talking to you, the words that would come out of my mouth would be more profane in nature than anything remotely nice. Consider this a favor im doing for you, since we could all make do with the verbal sparring within the walls of this forum, and not in real life. *wink*

QUOTE(shumaky @ Jul 2 2006, 01:58 AM)
Connie got mood swings la.. cant really blame her...
Ok.. gonna pop in [eM] now..
Cheers.
IMO, when you're a frontliner, and deals directly with the one who provides your bread and butter (a.k.a gaji), you simply cannot afford to exhibit mood swings.

P/s: Chinmh was there too, although noticed last minute before he left. Nothing against him though, but i would consider it rude to intervene his animated conversation with CONnie. Not that we have been properly introduced anyway......
shumaky
post Jul 2 2006, 02:38 AM

PS what.?
2,706 posts

Connie seems ok to me.. I dont really care if they layan me or not.. just gimme a good price and i'll be happy. I'm not a particular person.
Anyhow.. back to GAMES, my 1st 10mins of [eM] was button mashing.. not hacking enemies.. but clearing off the insane long dialogue. Damn these Nippon characters.. they really talk alot..
redbull_y2k
post Jul 2 2006, 04:10 AM

"Viva La Revolucion!"
1,469 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Jul 2 2006, 02:26 AM)

The only person i noticed was this nice person whose been asking intelligent questions about the XB360 to Andy, which Andy answered wrongly and i had to interject. Other than that, i didnt see anyone. whistling.gif

Hmmmm, maybe if i disable this "Ignore username" button, something might pop up. icon_rolleyes.gif

I think it's best that you stick with your kind, and we can all live our lives happily ever after. The rift has grown too far and too wide to be mended with playing hide and seek behind others. Even if i do venture into actually talking to you, the words that would come out of my mouth would be more profane in nature than anything remotely nice. Consider this a favor im doing for you, since we could all make do with the verbal sparring within the walls of this forum, and not in real life.
That person is my friend mind you, and i'm the one who always keeps him updated with these stuffs. whistling.gif Verbal sparring in real life? Riightt..... rolleyes.gif For someone who kept running away or pura2 tak nampak whenever he sees any of our ex-PSP clanmates, i find that very funny. laugh.gif

Stick with my kind? And what kind is yours really? Oh right... a high-society wannabe. Nevermind, i'll pass, i'd rather stick with REAL friends. icon_rolleyes.gif
stringfellow
post Jul 2 2006, 12:15 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Sorry? I was there. You came with your friend later, hide behind your friend, and then pulled him away.I thought that when people came later, they're the one whose supposed to start the greetings? Oh, you mean you want me to start the ball rolling by talking first, your Majesty? Sorry, i dont do PR work with your kind.

Even if we do talk, what do you want me to talk about with, with you?What do you think the conversation would revolve around i wonder? Would that be a pleasant conversation or more name-calling, or cussing? Im sparing both of us that embarassment, because i can already foresee what is going to happen, and im not fond of making a scene or a fool of myself in public. If you feel that you can do better, defusing the situation, why not you take control and start the conversation? Siapa yang buat2 tak tau sekarang?I can say the same about you seeing me there and didnt make any attempt to start the ball rolling. Two can play this game. whistling.gif

Again, your presence in this thread has only resulted in derailing the thread for your own convinience and ego-fanning. Kabadi would very much want his thread back on track, so you can have your egotrip somewhere else. We want our enChant aRm thread back for our discussion , please.

This post has been edited by stringfellow: Jul 2 2006, 12:27 PM
redbull_y2k
post Jul 2 2006, 12:53 PM

"Viva La Revolucion!"
1,469 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Jul 2 2006, 02:26 AM)

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Jul 2 2006, 12:15 PM)
Sorry? I was there. You came with your friend later, hide behind your friend, and then pulled him away.I thought that when people came later, they're the one whose supposed to start the greetings? Oh, you mean you want me to start the ball rolling by talking first, your Majesty? Sorry, i dont do PR work with your kind.
LOL, what a case of contradictions. laugh.gif Hide behind my friend then pulled him away? Pandai nyer ko buat citer. Baru kene usik sket dah melatah, ape la. biggrin.gif Ok, I better not derail this thread further, enjoy your long 'holiday' ya..... whistling.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by redbull_y2k: Jul 2 2006, 12:54 PM
TSKabadi84
post Jul 2 2006, 12:55 PM

weeeeeee..................
1,012 posts

mak aih i never know there is hide and seek mode in this game huhuhhhuh just kiding hahahah i was waiting for string ingat nak tumpang sekali balik tongue.gif huhuhuhh..anyway just try the game yes like string say the game is g tongue.gif gorgeous n have what i aspected from a typical japan rpg game currently im waiting to play it with my new lcd (still not arriving ) because the text seem barely visible if ya play it with normal tv huhuhuhuh... anyway is it me orthe game is prety funny .... tongue.gif
PrinceOfPersia
post Jul 2 2006, 12:59 PM

Hashsashin
1,038 posts

QUOTE(Kabadi84 @ Jul 2 2006, 12:55 PM)
mak aih i  never know there is hide and seek mode in this game huhuhhhuh just kiding hahahah i was waiting for string ingat nak tumpang sekali balik  tongue.gif huhuhuhh..anyway just try the game yes like string say the game is g tongue.gif gorgeous n have what i aspected from a typical japan rpg game currently im waiting to play it with my new lcd (still not arriving ) because the text seem barely visible if ya play it with normal tv huhuhuhuh... anyway is it me orthe game is prety funny .... tongue.gif
hehe, good job bro bucuk tongue.gif
stringfellow
post Jul 2 2006, 01:05 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

laugh.gif yeah Kabadi bro, that Makoto is a little...err..."soft" with his approach. What is with his adoration for Touya? And dont get me start talking about Atsuma........either he's too naive or too innocent to know what he's doing is bloody dangerous. tongue.gif

Sigh, as for the post before you Kabadi, some people dont get this little perks of the language, this little thing called sarcasm. Well, at least it has decided to leave us in peace, so dont need to turn on the aircon and spray air refreshener , coz we all know how bull$hit smells like. rolleyes.gif

Question to those who have the game:- Does anyone feel that the character model is a little to small when you are free-roaming around the academy/marketplace or anywhere you can move around freely?

I welcome the return of turn based RPGs, the last of that kind of RPGs i've played was Disgaea on PS2 (FFXII is no longer turn based, more like active battle) . If only they could make sequels to great turn-based RPGs like Vandal Hearts, Vagrant Story or even Final Fantasy Tactics.........

P/s: Tabley main Enchant Arm since the XB360 that can play this game is dekat bawah, kat living room. And kat living room, paham2 jer la...hari ni hari Ahad, and i have two diehard AF fanatics hogging the TV downstairs. cry.gif

This post has been edited by stringfellow: Jul 2 2006, 01:08 PM
TSKabadi84
post Jul 2 2006, 01:32 PM

1,012 posts

hahahahah af fanatics i had those nightmare before thank god now the partcipant is a bunch of poser hahhaaha my family not really instrested any more ....is it by any chance we can change the talking language to english felt like watching japanese drama ...good luck
stringfellow
post Jul 2 2006, 01:34 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

I dont think you can change the voice over to English.
PrivateJohn
post Jul 2 2006, 05:29 PM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

I am tired..yes, i am not joking. See there were lots of news but i didn't update.

Sometimes, try to ignore each other (i mean not totally...like post that doesn't help) for the better of others enjoyment in LYN. Yes, that myself included.

Now, i gona get back to rest. Thanks...oh, i will be taking some rest for..maybe 1-3 days. So if something is not done, try not to curse me... blush.gif
stringfellow
post Jul 2 2006, 07:23 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(PrivateJohn @ Jul 2 2006, 05:29 PM)
I am tired..yes, i am not joking. See there were lots of news but i didn't update.

Sometimes, try to ignore each other (i mean not totally...like post that doesn't help) for the better of others enjoyment in LYN. Yes, that myself included.

Now, i gona get back to rest. Thanks...oh, i will be taking some rest for..maybe 1-3 days. So if something is not done, try not to curse me... blush.gif
See post #19.

Everything else was civil before that feces showed up.
tailgunner
post Jul 2 2006, 07:42 PM

293 posts

this game good?? will it rock? will it blow my tv? tongue.gif
shumaky
post Jul 2 2006, 07:47 PM

PS what.?
2,706 posts

^ this game is OK. The grid gameplay is awsome. What I dislike is the LONGGGG dialogue sequence..
TSKabadi84
post Jul 2 2006, 07:55 PM

1,012 posts

i will test the full capability of the game after got my samsung .....but from what i seen promising.....
-PuPu^ZaPruD3r-
post Jul 3 2006, 12:46 AM

PS5 gamer + 4D addict
2,760 posts

How much is this game selling for? Is it everything in English or something like N3? English subtitles but Japanese voices?
shumaky
post Jul 3 2006, 01:21 AM

PS what.?
2,706 posts

English sub, Nippon voices. Come to think of it.. Eng voices will spoil the gameplay...
Anyhow.. the CGI pre-rendered scene is F'ing Awsome. The scene where the Ice Queen reign supremacy over the colony was kewl. Love the Ice effect.
Besides being called a "red monkey" by the Ice Queen, Makato with his full gheyness is missing, and Touya with his "yau yeng" styleness is gone as the Ice Queen's "doll".

You can get it at the same price that you normally get ur asian games. RM150 n above. Depends on where n who you get it from.
Back to the game.
Cheers
hikaru_x
post Jul 3 2006, 10:09 AM

161 posts

how come play-asia not listing the asia version of this game? is it not gonna be released in Hong Kong?
miniacs
post Jul 3 2006, 01:52 PM

386 posts

Luckily I didnt go to Imbi on that day, was supposed to but instead wife asked me to teman her watch "Stay Alive" and after watching the show, I didnt play any games on the weekend... smile.gif

Anyway, just got my game from connie, well I got no problem with her, she has been great. Never tried the other shop but to me Connie and djiNn have been great traders.

Will start playing EM after I stop playing my TopSpin2 and start playing MotoGP, after MotoGP, will be RRXX, after that, I will start playing EM... So I can only give my comments in a month time. smile.gif

marauderz
post Jul 3 2006, 02:40 PM

Windows Tablet War Veteran
3,390 posts

Stay Alive??!?! *vomits*

14 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0192sec    0.50    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 03:56 AM