86 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Investment LUMI TROPICANA RESIDENCES | LUMI SOHO [OT], From the Designers of The Capers

Babizz
post Nov 27 2014, 12:30 PM

12,528 posts

why Lumi tropicana so quiet? good deal mah..like the location.. a lot of JAM JAM JAM haha.. units facing tropicana should be really worth it!
Kicimiao66cc
post Nov 27 2014, 03:59 PM

1,359 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Nov 16 2014, 04:26 PM)
At RM8xx psf.... this sounds like a great deal compared to Cyperus?
899psf for 1500sf maybe?

LTG
post Nov 27 2014, 04:05 PM

1,780 posts

grande will be good deal in term of psf
spcx
post Nov 29 2014, 11:57 PM

207 posts

QUOTE(LTG @ Nov 27 2014, 04:05 PM)
grande will be good deal in term of psf
Grande min size is 2300sf.. I really like grande too, but ehem.. cheapest 1.7M+ (not sure if can still find at this price).. can't afford la.

This post has been edited by spcx: Nov 29 2014, 11:58 PM
spcx
post Nov 30 2014, 12:00 AM

207 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Nov 27 2014, 12:30 PM)
why Lumi tropicana so quiet? good deal mah..like the location.. a lot of JAM JAM JAM haha.. units facing tropicana should be really worth it!
No APDL ma.. Can't advertise. I like the concept alot, the killer feature of this place has got to be the facilities.
Babizz
post Dec 1 2014, 03:19 PM

12,528 posts

QUOTE(spcx @ Nov 29 2014, 10:00 AM)
No APDL ma.. Can't advertise. I like the concept alot, the killer feature of this place has got to be the facilities.
how many units u bought? or r u an agent? i think this is value for money la!
spcx
post Dec 1 2014, 05:17 PM

207 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Dec 1 2014, 03:19 PM)
how many units u bought? or r u an agent? i think this is value for money la!
Bro I am an agent la, and I live nearby this area, drive pass this dev everyday. lol. The tunnel there memang jam at peak hours, but same goes to every other area in Tropicana / KD during peak hours.

But in terms of the concept, it's really good, the facilities are probably one of the best if not the best in this area.

as for myself, no money to buy la brother.. loan confirm reject. lol

This post has been edited by spcx: Dec 1 2014, 05:18 PM
LTG
post Dec 1 2014, 05:30 PM

1,780 posts

msc status office just next to it ler ~
Babizz
post Dec 1 2014, 11:58 PM

12,528 posts

QUOTE(spcx @ Dec 1 2014, 03:17 AM)
Bro I am an agent la, and I live nearby this area, drive pass this dev everyday. lol. The tunnel there memang jam at peak hours, but same goes to every other area in Tropicana / KD during peak hours.

But in terms of the concept, it's really good, the facilities are probably one of the best if not the best in this area.

as for myself, no money to buy la brother.. loan confirm reject. lol
Haha got it! LTG kor, why dun u upgrade to this condo? looks nice
LTG
post Dec 2 2014, 12:19 AM

1,780 posts

casa tropicana view cant be replaced whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif

hondaracer
post Dec 6 2014, 10:40 AM

1,616 posts

Any info?
Babizz
post Dec 13 2014, 11:46 PM

12,528 posts

I'm posting this here as the article mentions Tropicana:

LRT 3 Updates:

PRASARANA Malaysia Bhd will start dishing out major work packages of the RM9bil light rail transit line three (LRT 3), most probably from the beginning of the second half of next year, following the appointment of the project delivery partner (PDP) for the development.

“The LRT 3 from Bandar Utama to Klang will span about 36km in length with 25 stations plus an underground station. It is understood that LRT 3 is crucial to serve the capital of the most industrialised state in the country, Shah Alam.”

It has been reported that from Bandar Utama, the line will go on to Tropicana before cutting across Hicom-Glenmarie Industrial Park, heading for Shah Alam via Section 13 near the Shah Alam Stadium, Universiti Teknologi Mara in Section 2 and i-City in Section 7. The line will then travel down to Bukit Raja to the Klang KTM Komuter station before heading further south for Bukit Tinggi and Johan Setia.

It is expected that LRT 3 will be operational in 2020, while the LEP for the Kelana Jaya Line will be completed by October 2016.

http://www.thestar.com.my/Business/Busines...2015/?style=biz
LTG
post Dec 14 2014, 11:07 AM

1,780 posts

station wont be walking distance , should near bayu puteri and PKR head office there
Babizz
post Dec 14 2014, 11:51 AM

12,528 posts

QUOTE(LTG @ Dec 13 2014, 09:07 PM)
station wont be walking distance , should near bayu puteri and PKR head office there
I see.. the next station should be/could be Aman suria right?
LTG
post Dec 14 2014, 11:59 AM

1,780 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Dec 14 2014, 11:51 AM)
I see.. the next station should be/could be Aman suria right?
should be lolz

if build LRT station beside lumi . tan sri and datuk datuk there sure complaint tongue.gif
Babizz
post Dec 14 2014, 12:05 PM

12,528 posts

QUOTE(LTG @ Dec 13 2014, 09:59 PM)
should be lolz

if build LRT station beside lumi .  tan sri and datuk datuk there sure complaint tongue.gif
hahaha very true... tongue.gif tongue.gif
If lumi's price is good, would u move over?
LTG
post Dec 14 2014, 12:10 PM

1,780 posts

wont lolz , so far still happy in casa trop ~
dream still grande or tropicana garden ~
lumi is very good but no really facing golf ~ i like see green in early morning
Babizz
post Dec 14 2014, 12:28 PM

12,528 posts

QUOTE(LTG @ Dec 13 2014, 10:10 PM)
wont lolz , so far still happy in casa trop ~
dream still grande or tropicana garden  ~
lumi is very good but no really facing golf ~ i like see green in early morning
I think grande more worth it if u dun need the MRT n mall... love ur view btw.. lumi only got bungalow view la n maybe a bit of golf haha
LTG
post Dec 14 2014, 12:45 PM

1,780 posts

grande very worth and nice but come with big maintaince fees....
tropicana garden too expensive now ~ phase 1 is BBB
Babizz
post Dec 14 2014, 12:59 PM

12,528 posts

QUOTE(LTG @ Dec 13 2014, 10:45 PM)
grande very worth and nice but come with big maintaince fees....
tropicana garden too expensive now ~ phase 1 is BBB
true true.. ttyl..

waiting for the agent to PM me about Lumi

86 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0184sec    0.19    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 03:00 AM