The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V18

ckwhy
post Jan 23 2014, 03:25 PM

367 posts

Recently I went to Aeon Bukit Tinggi, Klang. I saw a kiosk selling fake lego in public.
As a Lego fans I cannot tolerate. In Aeon Department store they are selling real authentic Lego, but outside the department store, the mall is selling fake one.
ckwhy
post Jan 23 2014, 04:23 PM

367 posts

QUOTE(maxilife1 @ Jan 23 2014, 04:00 PM)
Dont blame Aeon..they only provide platform of choices..
in the end its depend on u whether to support LEGO or other brands biggrin.gif
here we talk lego only.. biggrin.gif
me group  sweat.gif
always = No choice but to tahan
sometimes = cannot tahan
My only way to tahan is not to buy china bricks.
But they are so much cheaper.....almost cannot tahan.
If they don't sell, then no problem.

But is it legal? I thought Lego already patented the Lego brick.
ckwhy
post Jan 24 2014, 02:49 PM

367 posts

QUOTE(maxilife1 @ Jan 23 2014, 04:00 PM)
Dont blame Aeon..they only provide platform of choices..
in the end its depend on u whether to support LEGO or other brands biggrin.gif
here we talk lego only.. biggrin.gif
me group  sweat.gif
always = No choice but to tahan
sometimes = cannot tahan
Well, I think its a shame for Legoland Malaysia to allow the China Bricks to be sold here.
Maybe later, we can setup a China Brick Land next to Legoland smile.gif

0.0525sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 04:00 PM