BEWARE OF SCAMMER/ONLINE BOOKIE list of LYN victims: klww2001, zorex, lmcckl, p_otential_c, r2gold, magpies14, choiheng, slacx, esssymanex......
list of lelong victims: moresales, leekhoe@maxxeric, mintec, alamjaya, walao88, iweblite, ....
(there r a few more victims at those photography forums)
pls note mintec & alamjaya are established lelongers. LYN nicks alamjaya, mintec_2001 are spoof IDs used by suspect. magpeis14@gmail.com is also a spoof of trader magpies14. cheewooi23 is yet another spoof on member cheewooi
/
suspect's contact: 0178500810, come2bet@hotmail.com, r2goldcom(YM ID), e-gold acc# 3360808, digi88mobile@hotmail.com, 0128753310, Chow Mun Keong, alancydic@hotmail.com, egold no: 3135142, LYNX TIONG XUNJIA, 0983664, quarts818@yahoo.com, CHANG SZE SEONG, bl_rss@yahoo.com, William Tan, williamtan1961@yahoo.com, 0194830300, ektrading@gmail.com, magpeis14@gmail.com, , 014-8829291, Andy Seo, tmgemini@gmail.com, 014-6811859, EMMTRADING@gmail.com, Goon Chin Chung, Lee Cheng Kiat, etc....
update: Chong Tze Seong, ctze_seong@hotmail.com will be listed under 'VERY SUSPICIOUS' category, waiting for further confirmations.
update2: DANG THE AN from goldert may be a victim of ID theft/hijack
suspected LYN nicks: Makan_makan, XinXin, ServerDown, alamjaya, mintec_2001, alancydic, fellowes, Gadgeter, ^Chubb^, cheewooi23, finalsky, edward5105, wilsterman03, etc..........
these suspects most likely operate in a gang or they just copycat each other's M.O. 'vultures of a feather flock together'
suspect's M.O.:
1. pretend to be initiate trade to glean name & maybank acc# info from others via LYN PMs or IM.
2. register nicks, email and other spoof IDs similar to other genuine traders to create confusion & cover tracks.
3. alter/abuse screenshots from others to perform identity theft & fraud.
4. suspects are most probably online bookies/loansharkers - uses the ICNo. & mb2u of his 'clients'. convince victims to top-up their own internet bookie account - ezbets, ektrading, yishengbo
5. on the prowl at lelong, LYN, Free-to-ZOUK, other photography forums & all those HYIP e-gold forums.
related links;
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=308959http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=289170http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=300333http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=314427http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=282287http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=240769http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=278355http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=323982http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=267776http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=263265http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=271518http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=326060http://bbs.lelong.com.my/bbs/showthread.php?t=24171http://bbs.lelong.com.my/bbs/showthread.php?t=24787http://photomalaysia.com/forums/showthread.php?p=636http://photomalaysia.com/forums/showthread.php?t=13755http://www.photomalaysia.com/forums/showthread.php?t=11754http://www.photokaki.com/forum/viewtopic.p...bebb962800a2fcahttp://www.nogold.com/forum/alert/12496-bl...take-notes.htmlhttp://72.14.203.104/search?q=cache:br1o1C...y&ct=clnk&cd=10http://72.14.203.104/search?q=cache:nDJRS9...my&ct=clnk&cd=1http://72.14.203.104/search?q=cache:A-AhyB...my&ct=clnk&cd=1http://72.14.203.104/search?q=cache:3q-lS1...my&ct=clnk&cd=1http://72.14.203.104/search?q=cache:eFwLwv...y&ct=clnk&cd=10http://66.102.7.104/search?q=cache:9FRRwV_...my&ct=clnk&cd=2http://66.102.7.104/search?q=cache:0GdGbeJ...my&ct=clnk&cd=1http://www.mir.com.my/rb/photography/hardw...jaks/index.php3^ sorry if some of the google cache links r not working. they are not static, please use google with the above emails to get the working links

lelong admin posted a warning regarding this kind of identity theft/fraud;
http://bbs.buysell.net.my/bbs/showthread.php?t=18107http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/372664http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/373036/
This post has been edited by acougan: Mar 31 2007, 09:58 PM