PlayStation 4™ Community Official Thread | V6, PS4 Officially LAUNCHED #PS4Malaysia

SolId SnaKe
post Dec 26 2013, 09:26 PM

827 posts

QUOTE(shikimori @ Dec 26 2013, 10:17 PM)
Damn seems like there are a lot of ps4 gamers out there in penang . If thats the case have to go find in qb , bj or prangin.  Kinda bored playing fifa , kz and nba 2k everyday.
walau eh?!?! got 3 games also boring??? rclxub.gif play 24/7 of cos its boring la.. give u 10 games if u play 24/7 also u feel bored... when u feel bored, that's where u suppose to do other things apart from gaming... Eg, sports, social, STUDIES and spend time with yr family icon_rolleyes.gif thumbup.gif
SolId SnaKe
post Dec 28 2013, 06:25 PM

827 posts

jz came back from sony store at the curve... I consulted them regarding the extended 2 years warranty thingy.. according the a malay lady, the plan is only eligible if u purchased it in KLCC or the Curve store and can only apply for it within 14 days of the purchase..

purchasing it from online or other retailer or focus store will not be eligible for the plan...

I also put down my name for the next batch.. RM1,799 and since all shops also hiking up the price, might as well get from them (they say should be around mid Jan to restock)
SolId SnaKe
post Dec 28 2013, 09:39 PM

827 posts

QUOTE(pallidum @ Dec 28 2013, 09:19 PM)
Oh within 14 days only ? Thanks man tomorrow I go klcc to extend the warranty.

What else do I need to extend the warranty ? the receipt only is it ?
owhh... I nvr asked about the receipt etc thou.. she only said purchasing from KLCC and the curve only can... so yea
SolId SnaKe
post Dec 29 2013, 01:24 PM

827 posts

so far haven't seen any WTS ps4 thread yet... =P
SolId SnaKe
post Dec 30 2013, 09:28 PM

827 posts

QUOTE(shikimori @ Dec 30 2013, 08:16 PM)
Relax la there is not many game to play oso .
lol bro shiki... of all ppl, u ask ppl to relax?!?!?! rclxub.gif sweat.gif

I rmbr u were the one so paranoid to get it on the launch day and its a MUST for u (I still rmbr)... u PM luke until kena marah also tongue.gif tongue.gif

so, how can u ask ppl here to relax doh.gif
SolId SnaKe
post Jan 5 2014, 12:59 PM

827 posts

Btw guys, I have pre booked a unit from the curve and the Jz called and asked me to collect... Since I'm not planning to get it this time around, anybody interested with that set?

If anybody do, pls pm me, thanks
SolId SnaKe
post Jan 11 2014, 08:30 PM

827 posts

QUOTE(chicano @ Jan 11 2014, 08:49 PM)
Who are looking for malaysia set can go to sony centre the curve. New batch just arrived.
U sure those are not being pre booked by customer??
SolId SnaKe
post Jan 11 2014, 08:34 PM

827 posts

QUOTE(chicano @ Jan 11 2014, 09:32 PM)
Nop. I just walked in and bought 1 unit. No preorder allowed.
owhh fantastic and congrats rclxms.gif

basic set? do they have KZ or b4 bundle sets? thanks.. and how bout the warranty?? do they allow 1 to 1 exchange if anything happens

0.0427sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 06:48 AM