123 Pages « < 82 83 84 85 86 > » Bottom

PlayStation 4™ Community Official Thread | V6, PS4 Officially LAUNCHED #PS4Malaysia

mnsnazri
post Jan 6 2014, 02:37 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(refnulf @ Jan 6 2014, 02:03 PM)
Work around is to join the MP first, then go back to single play.

Deleting friends is not an option.
i just give an option from ubisoft...because ubisoft give that solution...not me la...they still working out about that problem...
that problem occurs when you wanna play naval fleet only...
before that i try access MP too...but nothing change on uplay access..still can't access

mnsnazri
post Jan 6 2014, 02:38 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Jan 6 2014, 02:27 PM)
Hmm ... weird...

I have 2 account MY & HK and i bought the game using MY.

But I set HK PSN as primary account on the PS4.

I played the AC4 using MY PSN.
do you try set MY PSN as primary bro???
TongCN
post Jan 6 2014, 02:40 PM

Look ma, I have lots stars :D
6,655 posts

QUOTE(mnsnazri @ Jan 6 2014, 02:38 PM)
do you try set MY PSN as primary bro???
Err .. I did set once just to get the game Eligible for HK or not but didn't launch the game.

Cause if I switch to HK (When HK is primary), I can see a lock beside "Start" of the game for AC4. So I only try for checking only >.<

If i google, i also saw some ppl also got comment on this but i cant browse since my office blocked sweat.gif
mnsnazri
post Jan 6 2014, 02:41 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(OKLY @ Jan 6 2014, 02:25 PM)
I like this, don't sacrifice friends for a game. laugh.gif
it's up to you bro... laugh.gif just give some option from ubisoft....
SSJBen
post Jan 6 2014, 03:06 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

QUOTE(izzudrecoba @ Jan 6 2014, 11:19 AM)
I'm watching Netflix on PS4. The streaming speed is superb but the image is still not up to Blu-ray Full HD quality.

Currently watching the following:-

i. Dexter
ii. Prison Break
iii. The Borgia
iv. Lots of Jason Statham movies

I guess the picture quality was pre-determined by Netflix based on my P1 4G setting (2Mb/second)  sweat.gif

Overall, I'm satisfied with the quality of Netflix on PS4. I paid USD6 after all for the 3 months Netflix subscription, so no complain  thumbup.gif
You need 5mbps and above to get 1080p.
Honestly, Netflix quality has never been awesome but most people are more concerned about ease instead of quality these days.

Tip: Make sure you set quality to High and Prefer HTML5 player to Silverlight on your PC. The latter option only affects Netflix on PC, but setting the video quality to High will always make Netflix stream at HD (720p) or higher if possible/if a movie is available in HD.

There are times when Netflix will refuse to play a movie in HD even if you have the speed for no reason at all.
mnsnazri
post Jan 6 2014, 03:07 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Jan 6 2014, 02:40 PM)
Err .. I did set once just to get the game Eligible for HK or not but didn't launch the game.

Cause if I switch to HK (When HK is primary), I can see a lock beside "Start" of the game for AC4. So I only try for checking only >.<

If i google, i also saw some ppl also got comment on this but i cant browse since my office blocked  sweat.gif
i see your problem bro....it's like region locked but i'm not really sure...how about uplay account??..do you can access uplay account???...but do you got the trophy for that game???
SSJBen
post Jan 6 2014, 03:08 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Jan 6 2014, 01:22 PM)
anyone know which good mic headset (mic only) can be use on ps4?

On a limited budget, Pulse Elite.

If you'd prefer to have proper sound quality with the hassle of more equipment then; headphone + dsp/dac/amp + lapel mic.

This post has been edited by SSJBen: Jan 6 2014, 03:09 PM
amzary77
post Jan 6 2014, 03:22 PM

20 posts

Hi. please add me PSD ID:Amzary..

Just bought my PS4+Killzone last night.

Need urgent help with Netflix, been using Apple TV to stream Netflix for quite sometime and has never faced any problems until I tried to search and install Netflix on my PS4. Keep getting the NAT Type fail notification, even though i have no problems to browse the internet using the stock browser in PS4. Please help as this is my first time trying to install Netflix on a Playstation. My PS3 YLODed after 5 years of usage since 2007. Fyi I'm using both Unblock-US DNS (subcriber) and Tunir.

This post has been edited by amzary77: Jan 6 2014, 03:32 PM
squall_12
post Jan 6 2014, 03:23 PM

1,779 posts

i just want headset to use for chatting only as games sound i prefer from my speaker. so is the default sony headset good enough for chatting?

honamd77
post Jan 6 2014, 03:25 PM

Enjoy Your Life Before You Die
1,008 posts

Afternoon smile.gif

Wanna buy this - PDP Energizer 2X Charging Station for PS4
But..small problem. Dunno can use here or not ?. Inb4..me noob electricity icon_question.gif notworthy.gif
TongCN
post Jan 6 2014, 03:27 PM

Look ma, I have lots stars :D
6,655 posts

QUOTE(mnsnazri @ Jan 6 2014, 03:07 PM)
i see your problem bro....it's like region locked but i'm not really sure...how about uplay account??..do you can access uplay account???...but do you got the trophy for that game???
Using the MY PSN to play no problem at all for Uplay, MP, Trophies biggrin.gif
Only annoying when the notification came out sometime.

The lock icon will gone on HK PSN if I set MY as Primary account on console.
dynauu
post Jan 6 2014, 03:33 PM

Hi all, If wanna extend ps4 warranty. Can do online ?, or must go to Sony Centre ? hmm.gif
winterfrog
post Jan 6 2014, 03:34 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(BobThe Builder @ Jan 6 2014, 09:42 AM)
I believe there are a few of us here who watches Netflix on PS4. Me included. smile.gif
QUOTE(wewdoto @ Jan 6 2014, 10:59 AM)
I personally don't use Netflix but Hulu Plus instead and can safely say the streaming services are superb.  rclxms.gif
QUOTE(izzudrecoba @ Jan 6 2014, 11:19 AM)
I'm watching Netflix on PS4. The streaming speed is superb but the image is still not up to Blu-ray Full HD quality.

Currently watching the following:-

i. Dexter
ii. Prison Break
iii. The Borgia
iv. Lots of Jason Statham movies

I guess the picture quality was pre-determined by Netflix based on my P1 4G setting (2Mb/second)  sweat.gif

Overall, I'm satisfied with the quality of Netflix on PS4. I paid USD6 after all for the 3 months Netflix subscription, so no complain  thumbup.gif
Thank you for all the reply s happy.gif ok is time to get it now wahahaha ty all sifu netflix for ps4
winterfrog
post Jan 6 2014, 03:37 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(dynauu @ Jan 6 2014, 03:33 PM)
Hi all, If wanna extend ps4 warranty. Can do online ?, or must go to Sony Centre ?  hmm.gif
you can do on-line at Sony website
agingamer
post Jan 6 2014, 03:40 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(winterfrog @ Jan 6 2014, 03:37 PM)
you can do on-line at Sony website
Online will get 1-year plus free 90 days

If wanna buy additional 2 years extended warranty, have to go to Sony Store (KLCC, Curve)
zororo
post Jan 6 2014, 03:46 PM

366 posts

QUOTE(agingamer @ Jan 6 2014, 03:40 PM)
Online will get 1-year plus free 90 days

If wanna buy additional 2 years extended warranty, have to go to Sony Store (KLCC, Curve)
the console must be bought at sony store klcc ? hmm.gif
Revamperz
post Jan 6 2014, 03:50 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

QUOTE(darkplacid @ Jan 6 2014, 11:48 AM)
Get marvel superheroes. Knack is known for being tough middle late game
i tot killzone or ac3 will prety much hoard my free time on ps4. guess wat? its not!

turn out its knack! this game is seriously fun lol

agingamer
post Jan 6 2014, 03:56 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(zororo @ Jan 6 2014, 03:46 PM)
the console must be bought at sony store klcc ? hmm.gif
The situation is evolving, information flow is on this thread.
Earlier, Sony Store was a must, now not so.

To qualify to purchase extended warranty, PS4 must be bought at Sony Store, Sony Centre, Focus Stores.

IIRC, a chap bought from Sony Centre Gardens Midvalley with extended warranty.

Revamperz
post Jan 6 2014, 03:57 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

now hunting for the camera. for all me jb peeps! got any leads? laugh.gif

jusco n holiday plaza dun have
Sd-RawK-Cab25
post Jan 6 2014, 04:21 PM

Yiw maaaaaader!
595 posts

I think it's time for a sticky FAQ on PS4, especially on the warranty, Netflix setup, and the Master Account setup. sweat.gif

123 Pages « < 82 83 84 85 86 > » Top

0.0279sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:33 AM