Sony XPERIA™ Z1, Official Thread V6, 4.3 (14.2.A.0.290 OTA) out now!

lkhdungeon
post Dec 31 2013, 08:24 PM

182 posts

anyone knows why when I drag FLAC and ape format musics into sd card folder>music and I can't find the songs in walkman apps. any idea to get to listen to the songs?
lkhdungeon
post Dec 31 2013, 08:33 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(badboy_lun @ Dec 31 2013, 08:30 PM)
I use Rocket Player, can find my FLAC through folder  thumbup.gif
yea just downloaded a sec ago thumbup.gif

any recommendation places to download flac song? (message me if not appropriate to show here icon_rolleyes.gif )
lkhdungeon
post Feb 27 2014, 02:23 PM

182 posts

guys, I'm thinking whether should I root my z1 yet Im not good in android system and not sure that if I rooting my z1 will I not able to update my phone to latest ver? Is it really that warranty will gone and cant claim anymore?

p/s: I have the thought of rooting my phone as I wan to use some cheat engine in games lol
lkhdungeon
post Feb 27 2014, 02:28 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(mrfarhatadib89 @ Feb 26 2014, 07:55 PM)
Is 5 month old z1
With prce of rm1550
Is a good offer?
dun think is a good offer. Directd only sell new 1 for RM1759 and Z1 compact is only RM1599. Somemore when Z2 is releasing soon then should be aim Z2 if affordable or wait for better bargain deal for Z1 biggrin.gif
lkhdungeon
post Feb 27 2014, 02:54 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Feb 27 2014, 02:42 PM)
I think thats AP right?
Oppsy see wrgly ps. Ori around 1950. But still think new set is a better deal but will be more worth if wait for a moment
lkhdungeon
post Feb 27 2014, 07:57 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(cheebc @ Feb 27 2014, 05:30 PM)
so far yes, but future version (4.4 kitkat & so on) not sure since its not out yet.
rooting won't void the warranty, unless u root & OC until processor burn  tongue.gif, unlock bootloader will void the warranty, but u can backup TA so its not really a problem.
Anyone else knw is sony website can check the warranty period?

This post has been edited by lkhdungeon: Feb 27 2014, 08:11 PM
lkhdungeon
post Feb 28 2014, 03:58 PM

182 posts

Can some one tell me if flashing a tft removes my warranty?
lkhdungeon
post Mar 1 2014, 05:36 PM

182 posts

Hey guys, need help urgently now, I'm flashing my phone to older ver for rooting but now the flash tool show info :
01/034/2014 17:34:33 - INFO - For 2011 devices line, be sure you are not in MTP mode

anyone can help?
lkhdungeon
post Mar 2 2014, 11:29 AM

182 posts

QUOTE(frantic912 @ Mar 1 2014, 10:07 PM)
best phone ever..never regret i bought this phone
2nd choice is htc one but sadly got camera problem
n yes, dont use chrome
so use what browser that don suck?

0.0420sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 02:44 AM