Investment SETIA ECOHILL (Version 6), Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih

cooleq
post Jan 8 2014, 08:55 AM

128 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 8 2014, 12:58 AM)
Why still on increase ahh.. resident of SEH every time back to srmenyih dun feel jam.. ahh.. from sunway semmenyih only need to wake up 530am liao..  lekas highway havent open yet lehh.. meaning there will be at least 40 minutes jam before reach TTDI GROOVE kajang wor.. ( which is all sold and vacant wor) got notice bo.. as you pass forward.. saujana vil k a there opposite mcd.. anothet 20 minutes jam  wor.. traffuc lights.. all the way till 90 cent toll.. so in total.. just to reach kl to work how long..

I safely guess petrol itself easily cost RM600.00 plus toll? Or even more.. how much SEH investors want to sell.. cheapest DS 450 k.. I tink you guys sure goreng and try selk at least 530k.. if not sure rugi.. I know.. u guys want to sell upto 750k at least when completion.. right..

today mini land slide how long it took 3 hours.. is it really worth it.. so many incident.. raining.. car broke down.. special function . . You guys sure that you can bare the traffic and distance..and petrol.. even you take the other route sg besi.. thr toll fees will kill you..

I tink will be vacant but SOLD too many flippers.. no matter how good the developers.. the price you guys selling aftet 2 years I.e 750k aftet 2 years.. trust me you guys yoursrlf also wong buy back at RM750K.. hoe to expect others.. 750 k is 3.5k per month loan for 35 years.. sure mou guys.. seri pajam also like dead city just after you also along lekas stretch lehh.. the nottingham uni..open so long.. semi d there only selling 500k.. and still many vacant.. doh.gif
Don't talk cocklah..when the MRT start the operation the government sure increase toll rate to compensate the cost and make sure a lot of people using MRT..sure government will cut subsidy on petrol.. doh.gif
cooleq
post Jan 8 2014, 05:23 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(akh731 @ Jan 8 2014, 05:04 PM)
no wonder there are so many staff drop off unit...

they are save bullet in ecoworld project..

Drop out unit mostly because the unit like Monlis and Luzento not come with DIBS and loan rejected . But the drop out unit is only less than 5 % of the total unit. Out of this 70 % already grab by the public and I'm sure by the end of this month sold out already.
cooleq
post Jan 14 2014, 10:36 AM

128 posts

QUOTE(robert82 @ Jan 14 2014, 10:33 AM)
most importantly who's performing biggrin.gif
I hope Celine Dion biggrin.gif
cooleq
post Jan 20 2014, 03:33 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(akh731 @ Jan 20 2014, 03:09 PM)
actually, i heard from outsider that ecohill launch is part of deal between lks and pnb..

pnb want lks launch the ecohill before leaving...

partly want to get ecohill purchaser bbb... LOL
No problem to Eco Hill but for me a good new because LKS will surely not let the first landed project under new flagship namely Eco Majestic fall. rclxms.gif
cooleq
post Jan 20 2014, 04:24 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(vislai @ Jan 20 2014, 03:37 PM)
two different project, if ecomahestic is doing well.. how does it actually impact on ecohill? Just hope LKS leaving wont cause any back impact to ecohill project. cry.gif  cry.gif
Eco World will leverage LKS name to sell house in Eco Majestic with a premium price with G&G concept like Desa Park City. I think no more house less than RM500K in Eco Majestic and if sold out 'macam goreng pisang panas' good for the surrounding property not only Eco Hill.

0.0437sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:19 AM