Investment SETIA ECOHILL (Version 6), Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih
samkps
Jan 20 2014, 06:15 PM
QUOTE(cooleq @ Jan 20 2014, 03:33 PM) No problem to Eco Hill but for me a good new because LKS will surely not let the first landed project under new flagship namely Eco Majestic fall.  SEH serves as the precedent case for the transformation of Semenyih, if SEH is falling down, you think still have anyone willing to buy EM????
samkps
Jan 20 2014, 06:17 PM
QUOTE(doomdoom @ Jan 20 2014, 04:46 PM) Yaya, maybe the whole project will abandon...hehe Lol... As like all the SEH DSL buyers will sell their house at RM 100k during VP, isn't it?
samkps
Jan 20 2014, 06:19 PM
QUOTE(doomdoom @ Jan 20 2014, 04:59 PM) only ecoworld success, the rest of semenyih become ghost town... Well, if all the SPS buyers will sold off their property and buy EM only, then possible lah.....
samkps
Jan 20 2014, 06:20 PM
QUOTE(doomdoom @ Jan 20 2014, 05:36 PM) and akh731 is very happy only eco majestic successful and the rest which surrounded are ghost town..hehe Oh no.. Then bro akh731 EM unit need to be sold to the ghost kah?
samkps
Jan 20 2014, 06:21 PM
QUOTE(darween13 @ Jan 20 2014, 05:36 PM) http://www.thestar.com.my/Business/Busines...o-and-director/Read: Last para states that TS LKS will continue to spearhead Battersea till Q3 2015 My take: We all knew that LKS and the mgmt team will eventually leave; just matter of when or how and with the company in a strong position on all fronts - it seems to be the right time. Nonetheless, he's leaving behind a whole lot of lock stock and barrel of legacy and understudies which will drive the company. Not denying that the spirit / culture may change but am sure he will be interested to see how the company performs from the backseat. Well said bro Darween....
samkps
Jan 20 2014, 06:23 PM
QUOTE(Rabel @ Jan 20 2014, 05:53 PM) Foresee BearBearwong will come in later to talk east talk west, talk three talk four.... Tokok again after seeing yr statement  BBW only will buy house beside KLCC at a price of RM 200k, no jam and everyone affordable...
samkps
Jan 20 2014, 06:23 PM
QUOTE(robert82 @ Jan 20 2014, 05:54 PM) don't know why so many people want ecohill die... haih Bro... as usual... sour grape....
samkps
Jan 20 2014, 06:24 PM
QUOTE(robert82 @ Jan 20 2014, 06:09 PM) Bro Akh will camp at the site i suppose....
samkps
Jan 20 2014, 07:08 PM
QUOTE(darween13 @ Jan 20 2014, 06:26 PM) Hahaha, found some precious time to return to the blog to find whole lot of bulls...nonetheless, posts from the usual ones kept my desire to read through each page and finally reached page 97.....just in time for V6. Thanks bro Sam - you have been wonderfully active all along...keep it up..and we shall have informative thread when we VP. SPS is his baby - i doubt it will go down as a failure - many nationalised companies are doing well through the right successors. With INP in the portfolio which had done well and continues to do well, am sure SPS will continue to evolve. Change is the only constant and those who embrace change will never be a constant.  True... Anyhow, I believe LKS still one of the top ten shareholders in SPS, even after leaving to EW..