15,454 posts

QUOTE(teenman @ Jan 15 2014, 01:35 PM)
aiya ..
not everyone eat kangkung
only kura2 eats kangkung
but i like kangkung grg belacan though ..  rclxms.gif
Good taste.... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

I am sure belancan will be the next item to have price gone down in future, so please be thankful ya..... tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
samkps
post Jan 15 2014, 08:25 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(cipan82 @ Jan 15 2014, 08:04 PM)
when is estimate completion date for SEH phase 1?
2 years from 8th Nov 2013.... tongue.gif tongue.gif

samkps
post Jan 15 2014, 08:26 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(darween13 @ Jan 15 2014, 04:47 PM)
Hahaha...anyways, proposal went very well..according to plan..she went into tears and then like the energizer bunny
Bro Darween, BIG congratulations.... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
samkps
post Jan 15 2014, 08:29 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Rabel @ Jan 15 2014, 08:09 PM)
Tkj
DPC Serata title maintenance fee ard 20 to 30 psf.
Depend on type of house.
Duta villa in setia alam. serata title oso, ard rm 550/ mth.
Phew.... sweat.gif sweat.gif

Good things always come with decent price..... shocking.gif shocking.gif
samkps
post Jan 15 2014, 08:41 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(LGThan @ Jan 15 2014, 12:02 AM)
Just wondering on how SPS appoint the panel lawyers for the SPA. I was under impression that SPS being world class organization will maintain their quality in all their deliverables but the first impression given by their appointed lawyer in handling the SPA triggers on their deliverables on quality of house that they built. Really hopes that the contractors that they appoint will deliver accordingly.

Jeyaratnam & Chong call last week Monday that they will sent on the next day itself but until I follow up, no news. Went WC on Sunday and tell our SA- Mr. Chris whom promised to follow up, but nothing happens until I call them yesterday. Lawyer promise to deliver it tomorrow, hopefully they will do it. Never thought of
SPS appointed lawyers are procrastinating even it is a simple job - give the document to courier guy to be delivered to me. Hmmmmm.... quiet worry whether SPS appointed contractors that construct the houses will deliver accordingly. Any comments?
My lawyer is J&C as well. So far my experience with them still okay, not too outstanding, but reasonably okay. I signed both of my SPA and LA in WC, though their office is in Mid Valley. Perhaps you just need to be more attentive to this, sending email directly to the lawyer in-charged (most likely is Stevan) and call them frequently to get the update. Give them a dateline and I believe they will deliver it accordingly.

I am not sure about the contractor of the houses, but so far the contract work for the landscaping looks still reasonably okay...

samkps
post Jan 15 2014, 08:43 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(cipan82 @ Jan 15 2014, 08:35 PM)
Tiara east DSL subsale on iproperty/mudah price now reaching RM738k for intermediate unit...
Perhaps SEH DSL will appreciate even more upon VP  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Sshhh... Don't say so loud first... doh.gif doh.gif

According to BBW's broken crystal ball, not sure I can sell my lousy unit in SEH for 100k upon VP later.... doh.gif doh.gif

tongue.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Jan 15 2014, 09:04 PM
samkps
post Jan 15 2014, 08:48 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(robert82 @ Jan 15 2014, 10:23 AM)
Any reason that you were in hurry for the documents?
On my side I have spoken with them that I need the documents for certain reason, true it requires a bit of follow up but to be fair to the firm this is what happens in the background:

1) SPA signed
2) SPA sent to SPS for signing. (could take some time as the documents is a lot).
3) SPA collected from SPS
4) SPA sent to be stamped

I believe your delay is on item 2 and 3 as that could be slow due to the amount of SPA needs to be signed.
I do have some issue to follow up, but what I did is just leaving them a note about it, follow up a bit and it is done smile.gif

However should you believe you bought the wrong house from SPS and their service sucks, I suggest you quickly sell off the house now, you know la, later you rugi teruk wei, Ecohill not for human live one.
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

I take back my stamped SPA after 1 month signing. Currently still waiting for the copy of LA, but I don't need this urgently for the moment. Not sure when I will receive the first phase of billing, though the piling for my unit should be completed ....
samkps
post Jan 15 2014, 08:59 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(xemse89 @ Jan 15 2014, 08:57 PM)
u bought dsl?pallida?
Yes bro xemse, pallida unit.. How about you?
samkps
post Jan 15 2014, 09:06 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Chun36 @ Jan 15 2014, 09:04 PM)
Congrats!! Tiara east is 738k. But keep
in mind that is the asking price. Wondering what
will be the transaction price. Need
to check next two weeks movements
at iproperty.

Wondering what is happening to neigbouring
cg? Buyer is not very happy, wondering what
is the official maintanance cost, &
what is the width of the house; 18ft or 20 ft
Lol, bro.... CG house info should go to CG thread mah, why come to SEH?.... tongue.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Jan 15 2014, 09:06 PM
samkps
post Jan 15 2014, 09:09 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(robert82 @ Jan 15 2014, 09:07 PM)
china man style of management, for details, yes, dig through their thread, it was clearly stated there smile.gif
Lol... chinaman build house with spanish design.... tongue.gif tongue.gif

Until today, still don't know where is the entrance of CG, takkan is that one lane road shared with Tiara East doh.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Jan 15 2014, 09:09 PM
samkps
post Jan 15 2014, 09:14 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(xemse89 @ Jan 15 2014, 09:12 PM)
haha same,pallida 2 though
Lol... close neighbor..... rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

Pallida 2 is the cheapest unit in SEH township, legendary entry price at RM 408k... Good choice bro.... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Jan 15 2014, 09:15 PM
samkps
post Jan 15 2014, 09:34 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(xemse89 @ Jan 15 2014, 09:24 PM)
i chose south facing,extra rm3k,but worth it tongue.gif
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

If not mistaken, Pallida 2 facing south only have one row.... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

For own stay, investment or still considering? hmm.gif hmm.gif
samkps
post Jan 15 2014, 09:51 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(xemse89 @ Jan 15 2014, 09:46 PM)
50-50 biggrin.gif
bought it last time as i have extra cash on hand,itchy tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Lol.. now hand itchy is okay, better than heart broken next time... tongue.gif tongue.gif

Great, located at the north and facing the south, good fengshui nia... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
samkps
post Jan 15 2014, 10:54 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(MCCain @ Jan 15 2014, 10:16 PM)
Probably a silly question: For investment or own stay, is it better to buy a corner bungalow unit or 2 left-over semi-Ds?
Pricewise about the same assuming no issue to hold for a few years.  icon_question.gif
If staying with parents, better two semid, coz more privacy.

If staying with kids only, better banglo, more spacious...

If for investment, semid should be having more targeted market, risk is relatively lower...

Just my half cent lah... tongue.gif
samkps
post Jan 15 2014, 11:01 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(teenman @ Jan 15 2014, 10:36 PM)
Quiet ... quiet ..
Later bro BBW wakes up susa leyy .. tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
sshh... I lower down my voice ald.... tongue.gif tongue.gif
samkps
post Jan 15 2014, 11:07 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Rabel @ Jan 15 2014, 11:02 PM)
Aiyo, sam kor. Dun like that lar, he oredy cabut.  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
***whispering***

Rabel gor... after cabut also can patah balik mah... sshhh... tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
samkps
post Jan 15 2014, 11:09 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(MCCain @ Jan 15 2014, 11:07 PM)
Both price and choice.  Otherwise, they would have been taken by others.
Well, since you hesitate, why not wait for EM then... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
samkps
post Jan 15 2014, 11:31 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(MCCain @ Jan 15 2014, 11:22 PM)
Cannot be sure EM won't pull out a white elephant.
EM, SEH and SEH 2 shall be working together, different concept and design of course but ultimately towards a great mega eco township.

I seconded what have been mentioned by bro caynz, failure never will be the style for LKS... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

samkps
post Jan 15 2014, 11:32 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Rabel @ Jan 15 2014, 11:23 PM)
Later lagi pricy but still got ppl will buy.
Lol, rule of thumb, first phase always considered as the lowest entry price mah.... tongue.gif tongue.gif
samkps
post Jan 15 2014, 11:36 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(MCCain @ Jan 15 2014, 11:26 PM)
Setia alam. Been there.  Didn't see it flourish. Hesitate to make a bigger mistake in SEH and delay my retirement for 10 years.  rclxub.gif
Perhaps your risk appetite is more suitable for mature areas such as Cheras, PJ or Damansara....

15 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0484sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:48 AM