QUOTE(treehill @ Dec 29 2013, 10:36 PM)
Lol ... Add more leng chai n leng lui instructor, then the response will be overwhelming lo Investment SETIA ECOHILL (Version 6), Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih
Investment SETIA ECOHILL (Version 6), Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih
Dec 29 2013, 11:17 PM
7,049 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
Dec 29 2013, 11:24 PM
15,454 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
Today went to Garden to do some shopping, on my way back stop by SEH to collect the calender. A few things to report:
1.) As mentioned by bro Treehill, according to the SA, next phase launching only on the 22*75, which is Samanea and Saraca, indicative price is RM 680k, just willl have less than 100 units available during this launching... The next phase of 20 x 70 units shall not be launched so soon, mostly in 2015, as the plot is currently occupied by the show houses. It only will be launched after the show houses are being demolished. 2.) There are still some DSL unit owners not signing the SPA yet.. 3.) The application letter for fencing and guard house only will be sent to local authorities when there is almost the time for VP. So far the number that sign is promising, the fencing and guardhouse should be set up accordingly. SEH will assist us to hire the security guard initially, but later the responsibility sure will be passed back to the residents' committee. Nevertheless, as long as there is no legalize guideline about the GnG / FnG, as expected, many issues will arise later. Just wondering whether DMC can be applied for freehold unit one day, not strata, but freehold with DMC... 4.) While jalan jalan to the top of the PARC and refresh some of my memories, noticed that the piling for the Pallida / Pilosa and Pistia unit should be done, as they started to do piling for Aquatillis plot (surprisingly start for phase 2 units first). Most of the piling machines have been shifted to the SemiD plots, I can see that the piling for the semiD units going quite fast as well. 5.) There are some families brought their children to the PARC this evening. The playground for children seems were fully occupied, not sure whether after the VP later, the PARC facilities are enough to support. 6.) On my way back, saw this big signboard being erected in front of SEH. What kind of advertisement it could possibly use for? CNY party, phase 3, commercial uni launching or......... ? ![]() 7.) Last but not least, my journey from Garden to SEH only 30 minutes, under a fairly smooth traffic. This post has been edited by samkps: Dec 29 2013, 11:47 PM |
Dec 29 2013, 11:34 PM
QUOTE(treehill @ Dec 29 2013, 08:46 PM) Lol... No thick face lah, just take one more to put in office / house mah. Actually is good for SPS as well, free publicity.. Since SPS gave me two, so I promote a bit lah... ![]() This post has been edited by samkps: Dec 29 2013, 11:34 PM |
Dec 29 2013, 11:47 PM
2,587 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
Dec 29 2013, 11:59 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Dec 29 2013, 11:24 PM) Today went to Garden to do some shopping, on my way back stop by SEH to collect the calender. A few things to report: I hope all terrace houses can be completed by aug 2015 1.) As mentioned by bro Treehill, according to the SA, next phase launching only on the 22*75, which is Samanea and Saraca, indicative price is RM 680k, just willl have less than 100 units available during this launching... The next phase of 20 x 70 units shall not be launched so soon, mostly in 2015, as the plot is currently occupied by the show houses. It only will be launched after the show houses are being demolished. 2.) There are still some DSL unit owners not signing the SPA yet.. 3.) The application letter for fencing and guard house only will be sent to local authorities when there is almost the time for VP. So far the number that sign is promising, the fencing and guardhouse should be set up accordingly. SEH will assist us to hire the security guard initially, but later the responsibility sure will be passed back to the residents' committee. Nevertheless, as long as there is no legalize guideline about the GnG / FnG, as expected, many issues will arise later. Just wondering whether DMC can be applied for freehold unit one day, not strata, but freehold Anyway, is bad news for those looking forward to own a 20x70 unit. If launching going to take place in 2015, then the price shld be very high indeed. This also could be good news for those who plan to sell their first phase houses i guess. 1 more thing, which way you used from gardens to ecohill? Cheras? I remembered i used cheras there, it took me about 35-37mins. Maybe i drive slow... |
Dec 30 2013, 12:00 AM
QUOTE(samkps @ Dec 29 2013, 11:34 PM) Lol... No thick face lah, just take one more to put in office / house mah. Actually is good for SPS as well, free publicity.. Since got ppl getting it thru mail, I not suprise that I will get 1 thru mail eventually Since SPS gave me two, so I promote a bit lah... ![]() |
Dec 30 2013, 12:06 AM
7,049 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
QUOTE(treehill @ Dec 29 2013, 11:59 PM) I hope all terrace houses can be completed by aug 2015 From gardens, use east-west link, then connaught to sg long masuk silk, then sambung lekas lo Anyway, is bad news for those looking forward to own a 20x70 unit. If launching going to take place in 2015, then the price shld be very high indeed. This also could be good news for those who plan to sell their first phase houses i guess. 1 more thing, which way you used from gardens to ecohill? Cheras? I remembered i used cheras there, it took me about 35-37mins. Maybe i drive slow... |
Dec 30 2013, 12:22 AM
QUOTE(treehill @ Dec 29 2013, 11:59 PM) I hope all terrace houses can be completed by aug 2015 I am not sure how true the info I get - MPKJ will not "approve" it, just will "acknowledge" it. No legal rules said any authority can "approve" it as of now... Anyway, is bad news for those looking forward to own a 20x70 unit. If launching going to take place in 2015, then the price shld be very high indeed. This also could be good news for those who plan to sell their first phase houses i guess. 1 more thing, which way you used from gardens to ecohill? Cheras? I remembered i used cheras there, it took me about 35-37mins. Maybe i drive slow... I am not sure about the pricing for the 20x70, according to SA, they have spent quite some money for the show houses and only will demolish it after the sales are "confirmed". Thus, it cannot be so soon... Yes, I am using Cheras, east west link.. Lol, perhaps you comply the 90 km/h lah... I started counting the time when I turned into the Federal highway from Midvalley city and stop the counting when I reached the traffic light junction of SEH.. |
Dec 30 2013, 12:25 AM
Dec 30 2013, 12:36 AM
Dec 30 2013, 12:38 AM
QUOTE(samkps @ Dec 30 2013, 12:22 AM) I am not sure how true the info I get - MPKJ will not "approve" it, just will "acknowledge" it. No legal rules said any authority can "approve" it as of now... There are couple of places got speed trap at kajang cheras highway. Only those speed trap area i drive according to speed limit. The rest just zoom zoom all the way to ecohill. Maybe i still drive slower than u I am not sure about the pricing for the 20x70, according to SA, they have spent quite some money for the show houses and only will demolish it after the sales are "confirmed". Thus, it cannot be so soon... Yes, I am using Cheras, east west link.. Lol, perhaps you comply the 90 km/h lah... I started counting the time when I turned into the Federal highway from Midvalley city and stop the counting when I reached the traffic light junction of SEH.. |
Dec 30 2013, 12:39 AM
Dec 30 2013, 02:18 AM
238 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
Hello all,
I am back! Was bogged down by several issues at office and escaping all troubles by going into the mountains, hence off the "forum" and internet grid for several days. LOL! Fantastic photos you have there for the piling site Cheryee. TQVM! I hope you all had a wonderful Christmas and now gearing up for 2014! Happy new year and all the best! Yes, I am off the grid, again until 2014 perhaps. Cheers! |
Dec 30 2013, 02:39 AM
2,086 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
Anticipating for 2nd phase launch. Got to wake up early enough to receive their morning call (sms)!
Dec 30 2013, 02:50 AM
322 posts Joined: Jan 2012 |
KPKT website link for Setia Ecohill:
idaman2.kpkt.gov.my:8888/idv5/98_eHome/maklumatPemaju.cfm?pmju_Kod=13243 Keep an eye on the phase for each type, this explain why some is under DIBS while others is not. Pistia & Aquatilis phase is quite behind, but already piling now?? This post has been edited by Skyvi: Dec 30 2013, 03:03 AM |
Dec 30 2013, 02:58 AM
Dec 30 2013, 03:02 AM
QUOTE(treehill @ Dec 28 2013, 12:39 AM) The one opened for staffs and business associates shld be samanea. Only the uocoming phase public got chance to own an unit of 22x75. 580k price is printed on the house brochure hence it shld be non-discounted price. Samanea pricing as below:New 1 launching 550K maybe they will givr rebate since no dibs? |
Dec 30 2013, 03:07 AM
Dec 30 2013, 06:15 AM
QUOTE(Skyvi @ Dec 30 2013, 02:50 AM) KPKT website link for Setia Ecohill: Yeah wo. You saw the pic from TKj right? Maybe they already planned it this way. Although no saving if they deliver early maybe their wanted to complete it earlier so they can shift their focus on different phase? Just my opinion only but of course i hope is true. Delivering it by june 2015 I not so sure but by Sep/Oct 2015 for pistia and Aquatiilis is possible. Of course earlier the better for those intended to stay there. At least can try to move in before CNY 2016 idaman2.kpkt.gov.my:8888/idv5/98_eHome/maklumatPemaju.cfm?pmju_Kod=13243 Keep an eye on the phase for each type, this explain why some is under DIBS while others is not. Pistia & Aquatilis phase is quite behind, but already piling now?? |
Dec 30 2013, 06:16 AM
| Change to: | 0.0297sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 10:27 PM |