Investment SETIA ECOHILL (Version 6), Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih

vislai
post Jan 17 2014, 09:51 PM

412 posts

i brought a DSL argentia, today i received a letter from AIA request for premium payment MRTA. The problem is i never buy or sign any MRTA product from AIA. How come this can happen?
vislai
post Jan 17 2014, 10:04 PM

412 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 17 2014, 09:54 PM)
Bro, you take loan from which bank? Is it something compulsory in the letter of offer?
nop. I called my cimb banker. She said it is IMPOSSIBLE. The house we brought is DIBS (for Argentia), so MRTA cannot be financed in my housing loan. Somemore, CIMB's mortgage insurance is liased with Sun Life. They have no relation with AIA. Someone is leaking my information to AIA, in their letter, they claimed that i've signed their Letter of Acceptance for more than 60 days already, but yet to receive any payment from me! Damn!!! mad.gif
vislai
post Jan 17 2014, 10:16 PM

412 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 17 2014, 10:13 PM)
Oh, you are taking from CIMB...

Yes, all the MRTA loan for CIMB is from the Sun Life, their subsidiary I suppose. I am taking CIMB loan as well.

Perhaps you should contact AIA and request to see the "Letter of Acceptance" and verify which agent has submitted the form on behalf... Can lodge a serious complaint already....  doh.gif  doh.gif
yes. Seriously need to do that. I called just now, but no one answer my phone-call. Guess their hotline also not working. Will do on next Monday, really hot hot damn! vmad.gif vmad.gif mad.gif mad.gif
vislai
post Jan 20 2014, 03:37 PM

412 posts

QUOTE(robert82 @ Jan 20 2014, 03:35 PM)
and if ecomajestic do well, ecohill will do well also  drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif
wah can sell mine for 2.5m liao
two different project, if ecomahestic is doing well.. how does it actually impact on ecohill? Just hope LKS leaving wont cause any back impact to ecohill project. cry.gif cry.gif
vislai
post Jan 20 2014, 05:19 PM

412 posts

anyone here ada ecomajestic master plan to share share?

0.0544sec    0.99    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 01:50 AM