Investment SETIA ECOHILL (Version 6), Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih

darween13
post Dec 30 2013, 11:17 AM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Dec 29 2013, 07:35 PM)
TKJ, my plan is no plan, coz no plan is always the greatest plan....  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
HAhahaha! Yes yes...just take the car drive out, and do something spontaneously.
Best of all plans! smile.gif
darween13
post Dec 30 2013, 11:19 AM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Dec 29 2013, 08:39 PM)
LOL ... today OT at lyn ma  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Hahaha, seems like everyone has been OT-ing during year end. too free at office unlike me.

Was busy and went for a short trip.
darween13
post Dec 30 2013, 11:25 AM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Dec 29 2013, 11:59 PM)
I hope all terrace houses can be completed by aug 2015 smile.gif. For the fencing, i think shld be approve. Dont see a reason that mpkj will reject it unless the rules are changed. With initial security service setup by sp setia, this would be good for me as i am planning to move in early 2016 smile.gif. At least i will feel safer to live there.

Anyway, is bad news for those looking forward to own a 20x70 unit. If launching going to take place in 2015, then the price shld be very high indeed. This also could be good news for those who plan to sell their first phase houses i guess.

1 more thing, which way you used from gardens to ecohill? Cheras? I remembered i used cheras there, it took me about 35-37mins. Maybe i drive slow...
On the fencing - there should be no much issue as long as the approval rate is more than 70% - as in agreement from buyes - but, the issue will probably be the boom gate - automated entry. There will be a workaround solution to this as MPKJ will realise that this is for the security of the residence.

Hahaha, surely drive 110 - 120. Should be either Connaught - Sg. Long - Semenyih / Connaught - Kajang - Semenyih
PLUS highway should not give you that timing. Longerr abit.

darween13
post Dec 30 2013, 11:27 AM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Dec 30 2013, 12:38 AM)
There are couple of places got speed trap at kajang cheras highway. Only those speed trap area i drive according to speed limit. The rest just zoom zoom all the way to ecohill. Maybe i still drive slower than u tongue.gif  sweat.gif
Cheras Kajang got only 2 speedtrap - physical one. No camera yet (AES) - one is below Sg. Long bridge and the other is near the Giant (Newly built along the hway) but i think this is no longer a valid spot since they have started MRT barriers in this area.

darween13
post Dec 30 2013, 11:35 AM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Dec 30 2013, 10:52 AM)
Well, yesterday was a special day for me and this special day is related to SEH. Hence, I drive all the way there lo  tongue.gif
Dont suspense like this leh..cn share share the special ocassion? tongue.gif
darween13
post Dec 30 2013, 11:39 AM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Dec 30 2013, 11:00 AM)
YO! YO! Darween!

WB!!! SEHrians all very miss u oh!!!
Hahaha, thanks CY! Missed you all too! smile.gif
darween13
post Dec 30 2013, 11:40 AM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Dec 30 2013, 11:05 AM)
CY taking attendance now!

Cepat2 angkat tangan, kaki dan sebut nama bila dipanggil ya!  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
LOL, saya semua sudah angkat. Angkat sumpah only havent. tongue.gif tongue.gif
darween13
post Dec 30 2013, 11:41 AM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Dec 30 2013, 11:35 AM)
So the curry mee sedap or not?
Average..nothing over the top .. but worth the drive for some.
darween13
post Dec 30 2013, 11:42 AM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Dec 30 2013, 11:36 AM)
So Darween, what's your plan for the V's day?
Nothing major, cuz going India for shopping end of Feb - so, will surprise her there..with something. tongue.gif
darween13
post Dec 30 2013, 11:46 AM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Dec 30 2013, 11:40 AM)
LOL ... OK OK ... I have met someone special in SEH and yesterday was a special date to remember that someone lo user posted image
Wow! This is indeed special! But, why it is a WAS? You mean you met but it didnt go far? cry.gif Sad for TKJ.

darween13
post Dec 30 2013, 11:56 AM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Dec 30 2013, 11:45 AM)
Yoh! Really high glucose wei!  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

BTW, how was your proposal like? Can share2 with us?
Lol.

My GF has always wanted a beach wedding or beach reception but considering the volume of guests, we are unable to accommodate that plan in both our wedding ceremony as well as dinner reception. Thus, I have decided to propose her at the beach in PD - the idea is to gather her best friends, my best friends - and close family members - without her knowledge - a pot luck and tell her that we need to shoot some photos to be displayed for the engagement ceremony (on 25th). Her cousin who is also a photographer will fetch her to the location where her friend and myself will be already present..carve out the words in the sand with some candles around (Not a good idea - there could be wind trouble) so i am thinking of flower petals...and then under the pretext of taking photos, we shall move closer to the spot of the wordings, and her cousin will be filming it, not photoshooting - then just propose...and all the people who have gathered there, come out of nowhere and surprise her - then makan the potluck food - beers, drinks, fun and balik lo! smile.gif

Indians work slightly different - we dont need the proposal but now it is as such that the ladies expect proposal - hence, she is actually in the dark - she has inclined to get married this year to her parents - so, my parents and her parents and myself with both sides friends are doing it as quietly as possible - to surprise her both the proposal and engagement after she finish her exams (next week) and thereafter it will be a full blown surprises all the way.

tongue.gif
darween13
post Dec 30 2013, 11:57 AM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Dec 30 2013, 11:50 AM)
LOL ... my grammar salah  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif

That someone is sharing my special thought as well user posted image
Good, i am sure all SEHrians are happy for you! Perhaps this will motivate you to treasure 1 of the Plavia permanently. It brought good luck even before VP! You have edited your post as well! So happie for you! smile.gif rclxms.gif
darween13
post Dec 30 2013, 02:44 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Dec 30 2013, 12:05 PM)
LOL ... Too early to decide now as that someone also owned a unit in SEH tongue.gif
Oh okay...seems like SEH is truly your Love Nest, TKJ. No wonder, you are TKJ!! smile.gif
darween13
post Dec 30 2013, 02:45 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Dec 30 2013, 01:24 PM)
TKJ, Sp staff ah? The 1-2 lengchai u mention?
Hmm, yes, me also now very de curious.. yawn.gif yawn.gif
darween13
post Dec 30 2013, 02:46 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Dec 30 2013, 01:26 PM)
Thank you bro treehill! notworthy.gif
darween13
post Dec 30 2013, 02:47 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Dec 30 2013, 01:27 PM)
No la, dun wan Mazda de  tongue.gif
Hahahaha...TKJ CY now set her sights on the Lion - oops...got 2 Lion now... tongue.gif tongue.gif
Anyways, she eyeing Peugeot 508 Hybrid RXH. I waiting Mazda 3 the 2.5 model...hopefully they bring it to Msia. flex.gif

darween13
post Dec 30 2013, 05:42 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(firett @ Dec 30 2013, 05:39 PM)
You rich rich ma
Me poor poor ma
Anyway, half were children
So, only the adults gasak only. LOL
shakehead.gif shakehead.gif Mana ada ini macam bro firett..
I was just saying that this is KL pricing...
darween13
post Dec 31 2013, 08:07 AM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Dec 30 2013, 09:16 PM)
How does Paroi-Senawang-KLIA-Salak Tinggi benefit from EcoHill to KLIA?

Fastest route.. EcoHill -> Lekas -> Nilai -> KLIA
Alternatively, can use SILK > Putrajaya > Salak Tinggi > KLIA because the Nilai road is nearer for LCCT.

darween13
post Dec 31 2013, 08:09 AM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Dec 30 2013, 10:24 PM)
TQ Sam kor for your blessing. Will definitely invite you to my wedding dinner (if any)user posted image
Me me?? tongue.gif
darween13
post Dec 31 2013, 08:21 AM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(LGThan @ Dec 31 2013, 08:04 AM)
Wow Darween kor,

U come like tsunami and become very active by posting continuously ! Great and thanks a lot for sharing your knowledge.

You are correct, I pay deposit 7% only and after deducting the RM20k that was paid during booking, the remaining $$$$ that I paid to SPS was lesser.

Agree with you on the competitiveness of SEH price.I also compared the market price of new launches in Rawang Bandar Tasik Puteri which was abt RM350 - RM 385 per sq ft (off hand i cant recall the exact figure) for DSL whereby Luzento cost RM300 per sq
ft only (RM843k / 2808 sq ft - land area). We don't know how much our neighbour Mah Sing going to charge for DSL in Southville.

But compared to Southville, SEH's advantage is :
1. surrounded by Hills - greener environment
2. PLUS highway heavily congested and that is the fastest way to KL from Southville whereby our LEKAS is still not as bad as PLUS. The only set back is the traffic light at Saujana Kajang ( after TTDI project from Semenyih) which cause a massive traffic jem. Hopefully MPKJ/State will construct a flyover.
3. MRT station at Kajang - hopefully the feeder bus services are efficient and it comes up to SEH.

SEH is a good investment but value appreciation is still questionable!
Hi Bro LGThan,

Was tied up with work and busy with year end stuffs. Also, need to plan properly for my engagement so wasnt so active. No tsunami la, I just replied here and there.

Yeah, PSF calc. puts SEH one of the cheapest in the market today - and, the distance from SEH to KL is shorter than Rawang to KL. So, you gain both ways.

In addressing your query - yes, Southville is probably well connected too, but their pricing is steep - RM580k for DSL and bear in mind, South Ville is further than Bangi - already near Bandar Mahkota. That is quite a distance too. So, appreciation wise, it will depend on the whole area - which i think SEH has better infra.

PLUS is heavily congested esp on weekends from or towards south so, getting in and out is abit difficult and no alternative route, unless they use lekas cut through bangi and then go to southville. but then again, not feasible, too much of time on the road.

You can bypass the Saujana Impian traffic light by taking the Sg. Long SILK exit on the Grand Saga - additional RM1 but you exit very close to the Lekas Kajang Selatan toll. If you didnt know. You can google map. But, I do wish MPKJ will construct a flyover and revamp the road in that stretch, very poorly maintained.

Happy Morning guys! And, last day of the year. Have fun and a relaxed end.
Lions sleeps 18 hours a day but a donkey works 18 hours a day. If hardwork is secret to success, then donkey would have king of jungle. Be Lazy...Think Crazy!! tongue.gif

Enjoy the last day of the year!

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0459sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 04:41 AM