100 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Bottom

Investment SETIA ECOHILL (Version 6), Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih

doomdoom
post Jan 8 2014, 11:54 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 8 2014, 11:45 PM)
Yea I tink d market u targetiing also cannot catch up.. unless u are also long term investors.. whuch I doubt..
Hehe, one advice for u, do not judge majority ppl are same low pay as u.....

U do not have strong earning power does not mean majority are same like u...

Lets say sell at 600k 2 years later, 30 years installment about 2.7k only, landed always target couple familiy, nowadays is quite common for a couple to earn more than 8k net income.....2.7k is just about 33% of the income, cheap la....

Even is quite common for a single person to earn 8k alone nowadays oledy.....

I guess maybe u just make 3k monthly, and the ppl that u know maybe about the same range, that why u have a assumption that majority are not afford....
doomdoom
post Jan 8 2014, 11:56 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 8 2014, 11:48 PM)
Oh okok.. so.. are you going to buy 550k SEH? sounds readinable surely a lot will buy right..

I have no idea pelangi semenyih 1 &2.. but u may want to see occuoancy rate in TTDI groove kajang or even mahkota area...
Bro, not need ask me will buy 550k or not, in fact the SEH DSL that launch oledy hit nearly 550k and got ppl buy, and there are 200 extra queue number of ppl who expect got drop off unit but back with disapointment, are u one of the 200?
samkps
post Jan 8 2014, 11:57 PM

15,454 posts

Oh okok.. so.. are you going to buy 550k SEH? sounds readinable surely a lot will buy right..

I have no idea pelangi semenyih 1 &2.. but u may want to see occuoancy rate in TTDI groove kajang or even mahkota area...
TTDI groove just recently VP and it is near to Penjara... What's the factors make you think that you can compare it with SEH? tongue.gif tongue.gif

Lol, your question quite amusing, I already bought at 400k ++, why I want to buy it back at 550k then?

If I don't have a unit and the surrounding houses already reaching that price range, of course I will consider to buy it if I like the surrounding and satisfy with its amenities and convenience lah... doh.gif doh.gif
bearbearwong
post Jan 9 2014, 12:00 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Jan 8 2014, 11:54 PM)
Hehe, one advice for u, do not judge majority ppl are same low pay as u.....
U do not have strong earning power does not mean majority are same like u...
Lets say sell at 600k 2 years later, 30 years installment about 2.7k only, landed always target couple familiy, nowadays is quite common for a couple to earn more than 8k net income.....2.7k is just about 33% of the income, cheap la....

Even is quite common for a single person to earn 8k alone nowadays oledy.....

I guess maybe u just make 3k monthly, and the ppl that u know maybe about the same range, that why u have a assumption that majority are not afford....
Very good.. ur many 8k net wat age liao.. no neef marryno kids ahh.. sure can buy 600k?.. 750k izxit TTDI also 780k liao wor..

Ur nett 8 k means 5.5 k gross wor.. got dat many also marrief with many burden..

not all can earn 8k.. thise earning 8k nett alone already are flippers liao..

btw I co firm I not 3k bracket laa.. professional lehhh.. bro... so your MANY IS not the majority.. big boys like rich ppl already one step before you.. they di g ot few units before balloting lahhh... agree booo...
samkps
post Jan 9 2014, 12:00 AM

15,454 posts

Lol. since you dun aware the occupancy rate of Pelangi Semenyih 1 & 2, how could you able to justify that the occupancy rate of the SEH will be just same as those area you mentions? doh.gif doh.gif
samkps
post Jan 9 2014, 12:02 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 8 2014, 11:50 PM)
Very good can predict.. so are you buying 550k.. which will go to 750 k or 800k.. untung lehh..

or just too high di ?
Lol, that's the info released from the sales agent, you can talk to them, and you will get the similar info as well, so no need to predict... By the way, I am not fortune teller and I don't have crystal ball as like you tongue.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Jan 9 2014, 12:03 AM
bearbearwong
post Jan 9 2014, 12:03 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 9 2014, 12:00 AM)
Lol. since you dun aware the occupancy rate of Pelangi Semenyih 1 & 2, how could you able to justify that the occupancy rate of the SEH will be just same as those area you mentions? doh.gif  doh.gif
Meaning SEH WILL HAVE highet occup ancy ? I m not the 200.. hello the ppl who ballot most are employ one gimicks make u believe.. even you have money oso cant buy.. looks like hot prop lor.. dun believe.. our KL South like that maa...
samkps
post Jan 9 2014, 12:08 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 9 2014, 12:03 AM)
Meaning SEH WILL HAVE highet occup ancy ? I m not the 200.. hello the ppl who ballot most are employ one gimicks make u believe.. even you have money oso cant buy.. looks like hot prop lor.. dun believe.. our KL South like that maa...
I am not fortune teller, as I said nobody can really predict how many % is buy it as home and how many % is as investment. But apparently you always try to compare SEH with those area with low occupancy, so isn't it you explicitly imply that SEH will be in low occupancy rate as well? tongue.gif tongue.gif

Lol... If you happen to come over during the launching, then only you can justify whether is it a gimicks mah... tongue.gif tongue.gif

So you now speculate the fully sold of DSL in SEH is a gimmick and not true? tongue.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Jan 9 2014, 12:13 AM
samkps
post Jan 9 2014, 12:12 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Jan 8 2014, 09:41 AM)
I got 2 units at SEH for 1.6 mil, but I still take LRT to certain places, so ada masalah ga?  doh.gif
TKJ... amazed with your down to earth character woh.... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Jan 9 2014, 12:14 AM
TScheryee
post Jan 9 2014, 01:10 AM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(cavynz @ Jan 8 2014, 10:46 PM)
Mostly probably that week. Or else if too early, everyone balik kampung and still on holiday.
Later no ppl will attend tongue.gif
LOL ... true oso rclxms.gif
TScheryee
post Jan 9 2014, 01:11 AM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 8 2014, 10:58 PM)
Lol, bro bear bear suka compare SEH with others is okay lah. Hopefully he is not practicing the same to his wife/gf lah....  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
LOL ... perhaps bear bear kor can consider me as his gf/wife since I can share my property portfolio with him, FOC geh tongue.gif
TScheryee
post Jan 9 2014, 01:13 AM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(cavynz @ Jan 8 2014, 11:04 PM)
Lai lai..mega sales bargain..i have one unit for 688K only tongue.gif sorry, have to potong your jalan..coz our friend think 699k is too expensive..or maybe too cheap for him??...if he willing to pay 800k also ok..haha
Yerrr .... I oso wanna join the CNY sale woh, marry me and get my property portfolio for free, apa macam? tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
TScheryee
post Jan 9 2014, 01:14 AM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(andrewleewaikeong @ Jan 8 2014, 11:17 PM)
SeH phrase what now ? Can anybody tell me the current price ? All snp sign already right ? Maybe too late to buy sad
Andrew,

U no takut after reading what bear bear kor is saying? Still wanna buy SEH?
TScheryee
post Jan 9 2014, 01:15 AM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 8 2014, 11:22 PM)
TKJ, why you only pick me to mengamuk... I susah hati loh...  cry.gif  cry.gif
LOL ... I minta u beli, u tak beli, tu la mengamuk with u, takkan I go n mengamuk kat other fellow SEHrians?
TScheryee
post Jan 9 2014, 01:17 AM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 8 2014, 11:25 PM)
TKJ, me.. me...  drool.gif  drool.gif
LOL ... kk, rombongan sambil belajar to Ipoh tongue.gif
TScheryee
post Jan 9 2014, 01:20 AM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 9 2014, 12:00 AM)
Very good.. ur many 8k net wat age liao.. no neef marryno kids ahh.. sure can buy 600k?.. 750k izxit TTDI also 780k liao wor..

Ur nett 8 k means 5.5 k gross wor.. got dat many also marrief with many burden..

not all can earn 8k.. thise earning 8k nett alone already are flippers liao..

btw I co firm I not 3k bracket laa.. professional lehhh.. bro... so your MANY IS not the majority.. big boys like rich ppl already one step before you.. they di g ot few units before balloting lahhh... agree booo...
I dun agree lo coz the sale is not by balloting geh woh tongue.gif
TScheryee
post Jan 9 2014, 01:21 AM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 9 2014, 12:03 AM)
Please do your homework before jumping to the conclusion that the sale was by way of balloting!
TScheryee
post Jan 9 2014, 01:22 AM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 9 2014, 12:12 AM)
TKJ... amazed with your down to earth character woh....  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Yerrr .... apa down to earth la, me = layman only, so layman takes LRT la thumbup.gif
Skyvi
post Jan 9 2014, 02:16 AM

322 posts

QUOTE(raikonen1213 @ Jan 8 2014, 09:38 PM)
Tan sri leaving ma...and oso the gm ms ho oledi cabutz to ecoworld...haiz...banyak sad...project may face execution risks...
Is it? Have a chat with her previously in WC. Did ask her whether will jump over or not... She replied " No lah, blah blah blah...." Oredi can guess she not telling the truth lo
Skyvi
post Jan 9 2014, 02:22 AM

322 posts

Wow...all so tense lah seems....relax all...it's new year 🐎马!! icon_rolleyes.gif Still didn't receive Any calendar from SEH by mail up to date.... Why some receive, some don't ? Not standardize leh hmm.gif

100 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Top

0.0179sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 12:33 AM